Colorescience Pep Up Collagen Renewal Face & Neck Treatment Reviews | LovelySkin

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $125 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience PEP UP Collagen Renewal Face & Neck Treatment

Reviews For Colorescience Pep Up Collagen Renewal Face & Neck Treatment

$159.00
14 Results
October 30, 2020

Not sure yet

The lotion goes on quite nicely- and smells lovely. However, I am not sure that it is actually making any difference at all. Will have to finish and update later.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Plumps up skin

I haven't been using this product very long, but I think I notice a difference already. It seems to stimulate my skin and give it a more plumb and youthful glow. I can feel it work when applied. My skin is even a little red after applying, which goes away.

Profile Photo

AnnetteZ

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Not sure yet!

I was very excited to try this product. It was pretty expensive but I believe that you only carry excellent products. I researched it first and read the reviews as well. I love the texture of it. Not a fan of the smell. I noticed I was breaking out when I used it so I backed away from it. I will revisit using the product and hope that I see a visible difference without breaking out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

colorescience pep up Collagen renewal face and neck treatment

I really like this product! It seems to really brighten up and smooth my skin. Not super greasy either. I apply it after my vitamin C serum, then apply Pep Up and then my colorescience sunscreen mineral glow- my skin looks great! Would highly recommend! I am 55 :)

Profile Photo

CarolR

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Colorescience Pep up collagen Renewal face and neck treatment

I applied this pep up after my obagi Vit C serum in the morning. Followed by sunforgettable total protection face shield bronze, followed by berry cream blush on and final application 50 sunscreen brush on shield powder. The pep up is readily absorbed makes my face and neck soft .

Profile Photo

Maganda

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Good but doesn't deliver in the eye area

Love this for my neck, especially--but I haven't noticed any difference around my eye and cheek area.

Profile Photo

CNPCNP

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Neck treatment

I bought this product strictly for neck use. I am thrilled! I can already see a difference in the plumping action!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

noticeable results, strange odor

I have used Pep Up for several weeks and there's a noticeable difference in the texture and firmness of my skin, especially on my neck and cheeks. 4 stars because the latest bottle I received from Lovely Skin has a noticeable odor, which I don't like, but the product seems to work as usual.

Profile Photo

Kate77

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Terrific

My dermatologist recommended. I’m very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

I think it works.

I just finished my first bottle. I plan to buy more. My skin tingles a bit when I use this. I can’t say for sure what that means, but I hope that means it’s ramping up collagen production.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

AMAZING

So happy with my purchase of Colorscience Pep Up Collagen. It has truly made my skin glow! Will definitely be repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Colorescience Pep Up Collagen Renewal Face & Neck Treatment

I loved this serum...very light first step after face washing, plumps the skin a little. Fragrance-free too! which is a rare find with other hi-end brands nowadays. Loved it more than TNS serum. But needs to be followed with heavier moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Pep Up

I like this serum, I haven't been using it long enough to see results but it is moisturizing without being to heavy on my skin. Great for under make up and does not cause break outs.

Profile Photo

Katie92

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Love this

I received this in a little gift bag from Dr Schlessinger's office-all I can say is WOW. I use the Colorescience bronzing and brightening perfectors as my daily makeup. The Pep Up treatment is a wonderful addition to my daily regimen. Thanks so much for this amazing gift.

Profile Photo

Pamela

14 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680