Review Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint du Soleil at LovelySkin.com.

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint du Soleil

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint Du Soleil SPF 30 Whipped Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint Du Soleil SPF 30 Whipped Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
March 17, 2020

Light, Mattifying Coverage

This sunscreen works great as a light, mattifying coverage. I have been wearing this instead of my normal foundation and I really like it! My forehead does get a little oily by the end of the day. I am giving this 4 stars because the previous product like this from Colorescience that I used for years has been discontinued, and I would still prefer that product over this one.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

A winner!

This works well on my mature skin. It acts as a primer and because it is tinted, I only need a small amount of foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2020

Colorscience Whipped Foundation

I tried a sample of this at my dermatologist's office and fell in love with the foundation. It goes on very silky and smooth and looks great alone, or with other makeup on top. You can use more when you need more coverage, or use less for a natural look. I sometimes mix it with a regular or tinted SPF moisturizer if my face is on the dryer side, or if I want more SPF protection. If you are looking for a natural, flawless-looking foundation, this is it!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Love the feel

I first got a free sample and tried it. I loved it and had to have it. It feels great on my skin, and I love the look. It gives great coverage and it’s silky soft.

Profile Photo

TLC03

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Not for me

This formulation does not work for me—not light enough to feel or look natural and the color does not blend with my skin tone. Would guess good for drier skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Tint du Soleil

I found this product a little too clogging for my skin. I still prefer the Colorescience powder foundation and tinted sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Sheer, Creamy, and Natural

This is a nice tinted sunscreen cream. I love that it goes on easily and isn’t greasy at all.

Profile Photo

Debrina

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2019

Great Product!

This whipped foundation not only has great coverage but makes your skin feel moist. Does not look heavy and does not settle in facial lines. If you like heavy coverage this may not be the best for you. This product was recommended by my doctor who also uses it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Love

This looks and feels like a primer. Very smooth with a natural looking tint. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Love it!

I love the texture this whipped foundation has. It has very good coverage, and I like that it does not look like I have too much makeup. I love that natural feeling.

Profile Photo

almaguerx

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

The Perfect Sunscreen.

I gone through several high end, tinted sunscreens this year which were all good for the most part. However, there was at least one thing about each product that I did not like. I received a sample of Tint Du Soleil Whipped Foundation and loved it! It was everything I’ve been wanting in a sunscreen. It’s light weight, creamy to the touch, smooth on application, and moisturizing but not greasy at all. It does not make me break out and it‘s not heavy on my skin. The tinted color blends perfectly with my complexion and a little goes a long way. I finally found what I was looking for. Will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

CM

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Colorescience

Great Product. Stays on all day. Does not get greasy or blotchy.

Profile Photo

BethL

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Best Ever

I’ve tried a lot of foundation over the years and so far this is the best. I love that it doesn’t get in my aging-face creases. It’s very natural looking. Light coverage, but can apply more than one coat for more coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Great combination product!

I purchased this because the sample worked so well. I love that I can apply foundation and sunscreen all at once. It goes on smoothly and you can control the amount of coverage you want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Great Foundation

This foundation goes on light and does not clog my pores. It has sunscreen which is a bonus.

Profile Photo

Rhondamj

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

great foundation for summer

I was using my last tint/foundation for years! I received a sample of this and was hooked! It's great for summer because of the high SPF, and it goes on so light and smooth, and it's amazing at evening out skin tone. I apply it all over and then finish with a setting powder and done!

Profile Photo

daisyspade

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Whipped cream for the skin

Really like this product. A little goes a long way, so smooth, it feels as if nothing is on the skin. Also covers very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

Good foundation

This is a good foundation. It’s smooth and silky on your skin but is not full coverage. I would buy again. Plus, it’s 30 SPF bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint Du Soleil SPF30 Whipped Foundation

Love this! It is light and fluffy. Great coverage, natural finish. Bonus SPF 30. It feels like I am wearing nothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Good coverage

I love the coverage. I would buy it again. I wear it on daily, and it doesn’t even look like I have make up on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Smooth application and nice coverage

I use an under eye cream from this same brand and received a sample of this product from LovelySkin. It provides nice, natural coverage, perfect for me since I don't use foundation, preferring to have one product for sun protection and smoothing out my skin tone. I also like that it seems to stay on really well throughout the day. Great product. I ordered it right when the sample ran out!

Profile Photo

TracyK

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Whipped foundation

I’m in love with this foundation! I'm not too light or to tan, and this foundation matches perfect and doesn’t make me feel like my skin can’t breathe! I will be buy again!

Profile Photo

Vborn

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

No-makeup Makeup

I absolutely love this foundation on days I want a little less coverage. It already has SPF in it, so it's quick and easy to apply, and it evens out my skin tone very well. The finish is what I would call satin - not matte, but definitely not shiny. I turn to this foundation most days that I don't wear a full face of makeup. A new favorite for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Tint Du Soleil

Love the smooth appearance it gives my skin. Not heavy very natural.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Great foundation with SPF

I have normal to dry skin, early 40s, this was just the right amount of coverage, didn’t sink into my fine lines and lasted all day. It went on smooth and hardly feels like you’re wearing anything. Even bought one for my mom and she loved it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
3
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100