Review Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint du Soleil at LovelySkin.com.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint du Soleil

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint Du Soleil SPF 30 Whipped Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint Du Soleil SPF 30 Whipped Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
July 04, 2020

Colorescience

This is very smooth to apply and has great coverage but not heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Colorsciece Tint SPF 30

Great product, I like the matt tint finish, not oily, and nice coverage with sunscreen. I recommend this product

Profile Photo

BSK

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Natural color

I appreciate this foundation’s texture and color tint. With its spf it’s good mix with s primer and a bit of water, applied to skin with a cosmetic sponge for achieving natural color. I cannot come on using it by itself, however.

Profile Photo

Healthycalady

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Great coverage

Another Colorscience product I really like. Nice coverage without being heavy. A little bit covers my whole face. I put it on last on top of other sunblock products for the face from EltaMD (also purchased through LovelySkin). I have very sensitive skin and can only wear titanium dioxide and/or zinc oxide products. This whipped foundation gives my face a matte finish. Happy with this purchase.

Profile Photo

DCR

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Tint Du Soliel SPF30

I absolutely love this product. A small amount is all you need to add a healthy sun-kissed color to your face. This is part of my daily regimen.

Profile Photo

SusanJ

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Love love love

I was a bit skeptical about buying this, however after I used it I’m hooked. It leaves a beautiful finish. No need for foundation. It’s a keeper!

Profile Photo

Elley

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Love this product!!

This product is part of my daily routine now. The coverage is great and lasts the entire day. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

BusyMom

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

rosacea

I have been using colorescience products for my rosacea for many years, have been very happy with the products results, and the services with LovelySkin company! Thanks for your customer service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Thumbs up!

I was pleasantly surprised with this! It gives light to medium coverage. It does not get oily. And it is not cakey. It almost feels like there is nothing on your face. I would definitely recommend this for everyday wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 01, 2020

Sensitive skin beware

This would have been a perfect complexion product for me were it not for the addition of fragrant compounds in the ingredients. My skin is fair, combination, and rosacea-prone (subtype 2). This goes on with a beautiful soft matte finish, light coverage buildable to medium, and lasts well throughout the day. It gives a polished/put together look that still looks natural, and I don't need to powder over it. The problem is that within 2-3 days of use, I have always gotten pustules/papules on my cheeks that begin to clear up when I discontinue use of this. I really wish I had reviewed the ingredients prior to purchase because it was only after the fact that I realized it had fragrance--lesson learned! I really wish this otherwise great foundation had not been ruined by the addition of fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Very Rich

The whipped foundation is not drying and does not cake. Applying is very easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Poor coverage

Poor coverage. Did not help to cover anything, especially redness. Won't buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Great Foundation

I had received a sample of this and when it went on sale I purchased a full size. I really like this for an everyday foundation. Good coverage and the color matches well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Smoothly light

I feel good using this because of the SPF. I also like the light feel and good coverage this product provides.

Profile Photo

Kimcoop

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Colorscience Sunforgettable Tint Foundation

I received a sample of this foundation from Lovely Skin. I would not have thought to purchase it without trying first. I was pleasantly surprised that I could get slightly more coverage from this product than other popular tints with sunscreen. Colorscience is still light but helps my maturing skin to appear more even toned. I prefer to use this product for a more refined look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 04, 2020

Great foundation

This is a great foundation! You can apply it for sheer coverage to medium coverage which I love! Goes and silky smooth and lasts all day! Anything from color science is fantastic but this is a slam dunk!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Contains sunblock

I like that it is good for your skin, evens out your skin tone and has sunblock

Profile Photo

Flowers

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

I like it

I have used this Colorscience Sunforgettable for years, and I do like it, it lasts quite a while. However I preferred the previous formulation better when it was called a "tinted sunscreen" instead of a "whipped foundation." This seems heavier and I have to mix it with a bit of moisturizer to get it to go on smoothly and evenly. And the airless pump feature of the tube I am using now, stopped working after about 3 weeks. I knew it couldn't be empty because a tube lasts a long time. So I cut the tube open and sure enough there was about two thirds of the product remaining. Even though I keep it covered, it's drying out a lot faster, so I won't get the full use out of this tube, which is disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Light, Mattifying Coverage

This sunscreen works great as a light, mattifying coverage. I have been wearing this instead of my normal foundation and I really like it! My forehead does get a little oily by the end of the day. I am giving this 4 stars because the previous product like this from Colorescience that I used for years has been discontinued, and I would still prefer that product over this one.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

A winner!

This works well on my mature skin. It acts as a primer and because it is tinted, I only need a small amount of foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2020

Colorscience Whipped Foundation

I tried a sample of this at my dermatologist's office and fell in love with the foundation. It goes on very silky and smooth and looks great alone, or with other makeup on top. You can use more when you need more coverage, or use less for a natural look. I sometimes mix it with a regular or tinted SPF moisturizer if my face is on the dryer side, or if I want more SPF protection. If you are looking for a natural, flawless-looking foundation, this is it!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Love the feel

I first got a free sample and tried it. I loved it and had to have it. It feels great on my skin, and I love the look. It gives great coverage and it’s silky soft.

Profile Photo

TLC03

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Not for me

This formulation does not work for me—not light enough to feel or look natural and the color does not blend with my skin tone. Would guess good for drier skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Tint du Soleil

I found this product a little too clogging for my skin. I still prefer the Colorescience powder foundation and tinted sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Sheer, Creamy, and Natural

This is a nice tinted sunscreen cream. I love that it goes on easily and isn’t greasy at all.

Profile Photo

Debrina

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
3
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680