Review Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint du Soleil at LovelySkin.com.

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Tint du Soleil

Reviews For Colorescience Tint Du Soleil SPF 30 Whipped Foundation

$55.00
113 Results
August 27, 2020

Colorescience Whipped Foundation

This foundation provides medium coverage. It's a good daytime foundation as it provides sun protection. It's easy to apply and blends very well. I am not crazy about the smell so I am giving it a 4 star review.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Great for a day out in the sun and when you need some coverage

I don’t like this product as much as their spf liquid bronzer, but if you need medium coverage this is probably the better product for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Fabulous Feel

Purchased the medium color which is fine in summer but will be too dark in winter. It feels a little drier than I expected but I just blend with a little Sunforgettbale Total Protection Face Shield and it goes on great and is not a heavy foundation.

Profile Photo

SurpriseNancy

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Love it!!

I use a dampened beauty blotter to apply this and it is so good at blocking the sun because it seems to adhere so well to my skin. If you put too much it looks thick but using a small amount with the blender looks so natural on me. I too it off with a little colorescience powder to seal it. Used everyday at the beach & my face never got sun!

Profile Photo

CT

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Love it

Goes on smoothly without an oily feeling. No need for powder. I wear a sensitive skin sunblock underneath and this is extra coverage. This is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Just okay

Coverage was good, yet the color wasn't right for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Light weight and great for sensitive skin

At first I wasn't sure, but after using this for more than a month I am sold. Have been living outside this summer at a high elevation, so I wear this daily and apply often. No breakouts and best of all it doesn't feel thick or oily on my face! I will continue to use this as long as they make it. Well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Colorescience is always great!

I love this foundation. It's light, looks natural and has an SPF 30....the perfect combination! I tend to have sensitive skin and have never had a problem with Colorescience products. Used for years ... and I continue to try new things. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Love It

Great coverage and you can't even tell it is make up. It goes on so smooth and blends so well. It hides my dark spots and evens out my complexion. Will buy again

Profile Photo

Zippy123

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Didn't work that well for me

This is a really good product: smooth mousse texture that blends well; it gives a solid medium coverage, and it wears well. It isn't for me because it sinks into my pores and, to a lesser extent, any lines. If you have really good skin with no pore problems, this is worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Colorescience

This is very smooth to apply and has great coverage but not heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Colorsciece Tint SPF 30

Great product, I like the matt tint finish, not oily, and nice coverage with sunscreen. I recommend this product

Profile Photo

BSK

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Natural color

I appreciate this foundation’s texture and color tint. With its spf it’s good mix with s primer and a bit of water, applied to skin with a cosmetic sponge for achieving natural color. I cannot come on using it by itself, however.

Profile Photo

Healthycalady

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Great coverage

Another Colorscience product I really like. Nice coverage without being heavy. A little bit covers my whole face. I put it on last on top of other sunblock products for the face from EltaMD (also purchased through LovelySkin). I have very sensitive skin and can only wear titanium dioxide and/or zinc oxide products. This whipped foundation gives my face a matte finish. Happy with this purchase.

Profile Photo

DCR

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Tint Du Soliel SPF30

I absolutely love this product. A small amount is all you need to add a healthy sun-kissed color to your face. This is part of my daily regimen.

Profile Photo

SusanJ

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Love love love

I was a bit skeptical about buying this, however after I used it I’m hooked. It leaves a beautiful finish. No need for foundation. It’s a keeper!

Profile Photo

Elley

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Love this product!!

This product is part of my daily routine now. The coverage is great and lasts the entire day. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

BusyMom

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

rosacea

I have been using colorescience products for my rosacea for many years, have been very happy with the products results, and the services with LovelySkin company! Thanks for your customer service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Thumbs up!

I was pleasantly surprised with this! It gives light to medium coverage. It does not get oily. And it is not cakey. It almost feels like there is nothing on your face. I would definitely recommend this for everyday wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 01, 2020

Sensitive skin beware

This would have been a perfect complexion product for me were it not for the addition of fragrant compounds in the ingredients. My skin is fair, combination, and rosacea-prone (subtype 2). This goes on with a beautiful soft matte finish, light coverage buildable to medium, and lasts well throughout the day. It gives a polished/put together look that still looks natural, and I don't need to powder over it. The problem is that within 2-3 days of use, I have always gotten pustules/papules on my cheeks that begin to clear up when I discontinue use of this. I really wish I had reviewed the ingredients prior to purchase because it was only after the fact that I realized it had fragrance--lesson learned! I really wish this otherwise great foundation had not been ruined by the addition of fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Very Rich

The whipped foundation is not drying and does not cake. Applying is very easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Poor coverage

Poor coverage. Did not help to cover anything, especially redness. Won't buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Great Foundation

I had received a sample of this and when it went on sale I purchased a full size. I really like this for an everyday foundation. Good coverage and the color matches well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Smoothly light

I feel good using this because of the SPF. I also like the light feel and good coverage this product provides.

Profile Photo

Kimcoop

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Colorscience Sunforgettable Tint Foundation

I received a sample of this foundation from Lovely Skin. I would not have thought to purchase it without trying first. I was pleasantly surprised that I could get slightly more coverage from this product than other popular tints with sunscreen. Colorscience is still light but helps my maturing skin to appear more even toned. I prefer to use this product for a more refined look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680