Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Color Balm SPF 50 PA++++ Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Color Balm SPF 50+ - Blush

Reviews For Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Color Balm SPF 50 PA++++

$29.00
33 Results
August 23, 2020

Great blush

I got this to help cover the melasma that started on my checks. I don’t think it’s too dry and it blends easily. It gives me a nice rosy glow and hopefully will help protect my checks from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Love, Love, Love!

I have been captivated by the videos of this product being used for cheeks, eyes, and lips, and decided to try it out. The hardest part was deciding which color (I wasn't brave enough to get the three color set) and I choose the blush color because I like a more natural look. And, it was perfect for my cheeks! It goes on smoothly, and blends very well. I tried it on my lips and didn't like it as much as it seemed to "cake on" rather than blend like it does on my face. I love the fact that I get the benefit of extra sun protection on my cheekbones, as this is an area that tends to get more sun from the reflection on my sunglasses. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

DaneGirl

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Love the color

Beautiful rosy blush color and good sunscreen. However it is very dry and needs to be applied over well moisturized skin. Probably won’t purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Pleasant Surprise

I wasn't sure what to expect of this but decided to purchase it as I wear very little makeup during the day, yet try to still look nice. Being summer and being outside the majority of the time my SPF game is a priority. In the past I haven't been a fan of creme blushes, so I wasn't sure how I would feel about this, but decided if I didn't like it I would just use it on my lips. I've been pleasantly surprised and love it. I use it after my SPF lotion and it gives the perfect amount of a sunkissed glow. I'm fair-skinned.

Profile Photo

KarlaJ

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Vey nice spf lip balm

I haven’t perfected using it as a blush but that’s because I’m not familiar with the technique needed. But it’s a perfect color for a very fair person like me. I would get this again.

Profile Photo

Hawkster

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Lovely Color

Perfect "sunburned" color. For reference I am a cool-to-neutral toned blonde. Love ColorScience!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Perfect blush

I use it as blush vs lip balm. I simply dap it on my cheeks and rub it in. Blush shade was perfect for my light-medium skin tone plus it has SPF and I didn’t break out!

Profile Photo

Sebmama

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Love the color!

I use a brush to apply this as it could be quite bright if you don't. Hard to use on lips due to the wide size. That being said it still a good color for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

OH

I love Colorescience products, but, this one is s dud. The lipstick is dry and using it as a blush just doesn't work for me. Too harsh, not long lasting. Save your money on this one.

Profile Photo

Chess

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Great product, so many uses

I love this color - and it is so useful! as eye-shadow, lipstick, blush, you name it. Very versatile color and the texture blends easily.

Profile Photo

gialovesbeauty

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Nice Product

I’m liking the Colorscience color balm, however, it could go on a little easier. It’s a bit hard to rub on.

Profile Photo

Elley

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Excellent blush

The color and consistency of this product is wonderful... I use it everyday!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Color balm

Little bit dry and looks almost mate. I would prefer it has more shine. However , I like how it stays on place and gives me 50 SPF.

Profile Photo

Nadine

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Colorscience color balm

Love this product. Adds a little color anywhere you need it and has sunscreen protection is a bonus

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

A glow without the sun!

I love this stick. It is easy to carry around and it is perfect to block out the sun and add a bit of color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Nice!

The Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Color Balm SPF 50 PA++++ is great! It has a really nice texture, and the berry color is bright and fun! I'm thinking to get the more neutral blush color next, and also to get one for my sister. This is the highest spf in a lip product that I have found, and feels really good on! One thing I do not particularly care for, however, is the shape/size of this product as it is a bit big and bulky (I would not use this on my face for blush, only for lip use, but I guess you get more product in the long run). Definitely worth a try if you're thinking about it-- stays on better, more moisturizing and much prettier than my usual slathering of face sunscreen all over my lips. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2020

Great for fair, pale skin!

This product is great!!! It is easy to apply with fingers or a brush. The color selection is great for fair-medium skin, with the trend on lip+cheek products- the is the most suitable for someone who burns easily. I'm really ecstatic by how the colors perform. Obviously there is hardly a shade range here, but I think the collection is awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Very nice but not a color match for me

This is a very nice balm, I liked the dual usage but the color was not a match for my skin tone. I have olive skin tone and it was way too light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Love SPF 50

I love the texture, color of this blush/lipstick however it broke my face out and I can only use it as a lip product. That is fine because the color is so pretty (blush) and I have never seen another lip product with such a high SPF. Only 4 stars due to it causing breakouts along my cheekbones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Weird balm shape

Need to return this item, it comes in an odd shape that makes it impossible to put on.

Profile Picture for Carolina

lina

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Love!

This product is amazing! Protects skin and blends easily as a blush / on lips ! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Great for Traveling

I have this in my “to go” bag and love to travel with it. It’s my favorite travel cheek color

Profile Photo

KelleyP

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Blush and SPF in one!

Love the berry color!! Not only is this perfect blush, it adds that extra SPF factor on the high point of the cheek that frequently catches the most sun. I also got the more pale coral shade, and love it, too, if you just want a hint of glow. It is not drying on the skin, and my skin is dry, mature. I am so impressed with all the Colorescience line. I use the liquid, the powder with built in brush, and now the blush. Thank you, LovelySkin, for carrying this entire line.

Profile Photo

Cammie

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

A nice product

First time I’ve used this product . Soft goes on easy. I have the lightest pink one. It is very sheer almost to sheer for my medium skin color. I like it as a lip color too but again it is very light. I hope they come out with more color choices. It is a sheer light pink.

Profile Photo

Chippie

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

Love It!

This is the only blush I've really liked. It's just the right color (Blush) and it has 50 SPF! It blends easily and looks very natural.

Profile Photo

Suepac57

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680