Product Reviews for CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45

Reviews For
CoTZ Lightly Tinted Lip Balm SPF 45

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CoTZ Lightly Tinted Lip Balm SPF 45 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
May 17, 2020

Tinted lip Balm SPF

Good product, I think i would like more tint! Goes on nicely, and seems to soften my lips. Yes I would like more color!

Profile Photo

Great

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Delicious

This lip balm goes on smooth, protects from sun damage, and smells amazing. This is my new go-to lip balm. I keep one in my car and one on me at all times. I'm glad this lip balm lives up to its hype!

Profile Photo

EK

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Great Sunscreen for Lips

Great product, great lip protection, smooth, easy to apply and feels great on the lips without any funny flavors. This is the best sunscreen for lips that I have used with this high protection.

Profile Photo

Excellent

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

My favorite zinc oxide lip sunscreen

Moisturizes and does not irritate. Tint prevents lips from looking white. High SPF. Even my kids like using it because it smells good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Very nice

Hydrating and comfortable, almost imperceptible tint, just a little flesh toned.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Smooth with sun protection

I'm always using lip balm in the winter, and if a lip balm has sunscreen, that makes it twice as useful to me. I'm pleased with this product. It is moisturizing and easy to use.

Profile Photo

Cynders

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Perfect (almost)

This SPF lip balm is so handy to have in your handbag for reapplying all day. At the moment this is what I use every day, several times a day. Though I like the texture and hydration, I am not in love with the slight orange/peachy tint. On the other hand, I like the shine and it does not show under lipstick. So, for now I would say: perfect (almost)!

Profile Photo

PatBellevue

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

SPF lipcare w a tint

I wanted SPF lip care that didn't have a million oils in it that would make me break out. This has not made me break out. I feel that my lips are protected, and I began to like the tint more and more! I'll definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Tint too orange

I love the SPF aspect, but the tint of the balm was too orange for my liking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Tasty!

I found this to be moisturizing and pretty much invisible on my lips. I assume it's doing its job as a sunscreen. It also has a pleasant flavor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

High in SPF

This lip balm is decently high in SPF. It also contains zinc which is the only thing that will protect my skin from the sun per my dermatologist. Tastes a little funny but I can get passed that considering it doesn’t leave a white film like other SPF balms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Happy with Purchase

I had been looking for a paraben free lip balm with SPF. I finally found this one and I'm very happy with the product.

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Works well!

I was looking for a lip balm with SPF protection. The CoTZ goes on smoothly and has a nice tint to it. I am pleased with this purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Perfect SPF

This lip balm is so soothing and not thick and gooey. Goes on nicely and is not a chalky white. Loved it and something I am not allergic too, finally.

Profile Photo

2dreamgirl6

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Goes on smooth

I was looking for a physical sunblock for my lips since I am weary of using chemical sunscreens around my newborn. This balm goes on smoothly, doesn't smell or leave a heavy waxy feel on my lips. The color goes on kind of clear-ish. It would be nice if they also offered this in a pink tint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

My Favorite Lip Sunscreen

I have used this sunscreen for lips for years. It has a nice natural tint and it tastes pleasant as well. Because it goes on so smoothly, a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Protects, and tones down a too-bright lipstick color

I have light-medium skin and my lips are not rosy by nature. The tan tint looks very flat on me, but it is better than other mineral sunscreen lip balms that have a chalky tint. This balm has a lightweight texture that does not have a waxy drag. It works best for me when I apply it on top of a lipstick (it is not stiff enough to work well as a base). The tan tint neutralizes lipsticks that are too bright for me, which is a nice bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Perfect lip sunscreen

I really needed a good sunscreen for my lips and I finally found one when I bought CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45. It tastes good too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Love it

I love that there is a mineral SPF lip balm,it helps me stay protected !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Best lip balm with sunscreen I have ever used

This lip balm goes on smooth, isn't clumpy or waxy feeling. There is a SLIGHT sheer nude tint, which I think is nice. There is NO taste, scent or flavor which I really like. And, I carry it on every outdoor activity or outing. I never leave home without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

CoTZ

I love the product and the way it makes my lips feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Love!

If you've ever had sunburned lips you know how valuable a good sun protective lip balm can be. This one is IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 25, 2018

Love this

This lip balm is great. High SPF, nice light tint, and smooth. One of my go-tos! Gave one to my sister! Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

My only lip sun protection

I have used and loved this product for years, as a physical block is superior for sun damage protection, IMO. Others must agree with me because the price has become ridiculous on some other web sites. Thank you, Lovely Skin, for having this great product at a fair price! Now, I look at your site first!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2018

Lip balm

The texture of this lip balm is not my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
2
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100