LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45

Reviews For
CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CoTZ Lipbalm Sunscreen SPF 45 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Don't be put off by the color in the tube
August 05, 2017

This lip sunscreen is quite tan-looking in the tube (not a shade I'd want to wear in a regular lipstick), but it looks fine once applied on my naturally rosy lips. It's smoother in consistency than other, similar products I've used and, so far, I'm happy with it. Lipstick has applied well over it, too.

Escape Seasonal Blisters on Your Mouth
June 20, 2017

This is the very best product to protect and moisturize the lips for all seasons, especially as the seasonal changes affect us....sun and windburn cause fever blisters and they can last weeks unmedicated...so much easier to simply protect yourself in the first place...the color is a nude that will support lip pencil for color, should you choose. This is my year round go to for everyday protection from the elements and a feather free lip line. You can use it anywhere in a pinch, if you don't have your sunscreen on hand. I have used it on my nose, cheekbones and neck when feeling myself burn and don't have a full sized product on hand. Keep one in the car, on the boat, and zipped into your ski pants.

love this lip balm!
March 07, 2017

I wanted a lip balm with a mineral SPF since most have a lot of chemicals, hard and waxy. I'm glad I found this one! It is really moisturizing on my lips and provides great protection from the sun. Not waxy at all.

Ummmmm....
November 10, 2016

I'm surprised at the high ratings on this product. The lip balm is so soft that it wipes off almost immediately. It does not have any body. It's very silky, but as a sunscreen for your lips, it has NO staying power!

Great for runners
September 13, 2016

Great product and the SPF is awesome for runners. I was surprised that it was brown in color, however it looks very natural and is moisturizing while protecting.

Good stuff
September 07, 2016

If you are looking for a strong sun protection, this is it.

Excellent lip sunscreen
August 04, 2016

This is the best lip sun protecting sunscreen I have ever used. It is moist and goes on very smoothly. I feel it stays on for a good length of time also. I use it every day. I teach tennis and play golf so need this strong protection.

Perfect for outdoors!
July 22, 2016

I tried all of the major brands of lip balm with spf 30 and greater and none provided the protection I got from Cotz. A must try for the outdoorsy person!

Perfect!
June 12, 2016

Nice texture and great SPF protection level...a new favorite!!

Great lip protection
May 01, 2016

This is a nice feeling, good smelling non-whitening lip SPF with strong reliable protection. It goes on slightly nude tinted, which I like, but my husband thought it looked like makeup on him.

Okay
February 24, 2016

The natural tan tint did not bother me because it blended in easily with my lipstick I just was sensitive to the scent. I did not like the smell of this lip balm.

Excellent protection
July 24, 2015

I have tried a variety of lip sunscreens and this one is the best. It is just the right consistency and is easy to apply over lipstick. There is no offensive odor/flavor and best of all it contains a very high mineral based SPF.

Great Product for Lips
May 11, 2015

This is a great product for lip protection.

No irritation, great sun protection for lips!
December 16, 2014

I have food allergies and sensitivities around my mouth so I was thrilled to find that this does not irritate my lips at all. Other lip balms with SPF usually cause issues, but this Cotz lip balm with broad spectrum physical sunscreen protects my lips without the itch, redness and peeling. Love the light scent and feel! Also nicely moisturizing under lipsticks.

Cotz lipbalm
April 21, 2014

Applies smoothly. No flavoring or perfume which is a plus.

Works well in sun,sand,salt & pool water
February 28, 2012

Took awhile to get used to the texture but now like it and offers the protection I need.

Good probuct
February 18, 2012

Nice lippy. Keeps my lips hydrated And love the high sun protection in the product. Always have this with me where ever I go.

very good
July 21, 2008

I like this product a lot and will re-order it again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100