Product Reviews for Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30: apply this Dermalogica primer.

Reviews For
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
July 14, 2019

great as primer or use alone

Has SPF, goes on smoothly with a nice ''blur-like'' effect that works perfectly for a natural look, and is really light-weight. One of the better primers I've used for my combination skin, and I like it so much I use it in place of foundation in the summer. Once my tube runs out, I'll buy it again.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Dermalogica Skin Primer

I absolutely LOVE this primer. It glides on so smoothly with a hint of color. Looks so natural and feels like velvet. I'm so happy to have found it, so much better than heavy foundations. Came so promptly and reasonably priced.

Profile Photo

Jennypich

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Amazing!

Love this primer! So many great things.....SPF, fills those pesky lines and wrinkles, and the tint is perfect for me (shade-wise I'm a Radiant or Satin in Jane Iredale). I am able to use this on my eyelids as a primer with no watering, but I do not have overly sensitive eyes....try this with caution. I could use a bit more product in the tube though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Best Primer

Love how this feels on my face! Most days, I don’t even use a foundation with this. It has a added bonus of sunscreen too. Will definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Love the product. The packaging is awful!

Great primer. Makes my 44-year-old problem skin look flawless under my foundation. The tube/packaging of this product always breaks open at the seam and oxidizes the product and ruins it. Please fix the tube/packaging! Otherwise, great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

You’ll love this!

This is the most amazing primer! I use so much less foundation and my skin feels amazing and looks amazing! Also has SPF so no need for sunscreen. You really should try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

My God, I love this stuff.

The entire product line is so fantastic. Superior color and primes perfectly. Searched years for something like this, and make no mistake, it performs beautifully. Soft, smooth, effective. I'm 48 years old with touchy, fair skin, and this product makes my face appear flawless, like a porcelain doll. I hope they don't cancel it. I have to search high and low every time I come in here to purchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Sunscreen and primer all in one

I wear this without any additions except a little eye makeup. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

DERMALOGICA AGE SMART SKINPERFECT PRIMER

This primer is a remarkable product. It works so well as a primer under makeup and holds very well. I even use this primer in place of a liquid makeup. One great product got two good uses. Under liquid makeup when I want a really finished look or just primer during the day when I’m running errands. You just can’t loose with this product does its job well and more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Simply the best

I love this primer. I do not step foot out of the house without sunscreen and this one makes my skin glow. If I’m going to wear foundation, I mix it with primer allowing me to get a sheer, healthy glow by using less foundation. My skin looks great and I have sun protection. I’m turning 70 but my skin says, “No way.” My daughter in her 30s who has combination skin also loves this skin protecting primer. It’s never too early to protect your skin from sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Best primer ever!

Your skin becomes literally "skinperfect!" My skin becomes so smooth and pores disappear. It has sunscreen to boot! What more can we ask for?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2018

Smooth skin, love it

This gives me the smoothest result. I have large pores in my t-zone and drier skin at the age of 45. Other primers feel like they dry out my skin even more. This is the only primer that does not dry out my skin and my pores appear so much smaller. It’s a winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

Great Primer

I have used this Primer and found that it is one of the best on the market. It goes on smoothly, does not cake and makes a perfect foundation for your foundation :) I love the way it covers redness and brown spots for times that I just do not want to wear foundation over it. Great for when I go to the gym

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2018

Great alone or with makeup

I love this primer. It smooths your skin tone beautifully for those days when you’d rather go natural, or provides a good base for makeup. I’ve tried other brands and they always felt too thick and cakey. This primer has just the right balance of mild coverage and weight while still going a long way. I’ve just received my second tube and am very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Great

I tend to have redness and brown spots. This is a must have. It covers completely without caking. I use a liquid foundation over it, and a finishing powder. My skin looks flawless. I get dozens of compliments. It does not look over done. It is a must have in my make up bag. I cannot live without it. It took a lot of products and trial and error to find what works. And this stuff works. I have dry to normal skin, this does not effect my skin condition in any way. I have been using Dermalogica products for 20+ years. Try other stuff, always come back to Dermalogica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2017

Absolute best primer

I have tried many primers and always find myself going back to the skinperfect primer. The product is extremely smooth, hydrating and can be used as a light foundation

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Love it!

I ordered my usual Obagi skin products last month and found a sample of Dermalogica AGE Smart Primer in the box. I had just purchased another primer the week before but I LOVED this primer so much, I ordered it right away! Now I have an almost brand new bottle of the other primer that probably won't get used! I just love the way it makes my skin feel and my makeup goes on so smoothly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Great product!

My aesthetician uses this on me and I love it. It is especially helpful in the drying winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Love this product

I can't go a day without this wonderful product! I've been wearing Skinperfect primer ever since dermalogica came out with it.. Loved it the first time I tried it. Makes my skin feel smooth my foundation stays on all day or some days I wear it alone and looks great by itself. I highly recommend giving it a try you won't be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Best primer I''ve used

Thankfully my skin is in good shape but I have fairly large pores that I don't love…I also wear virtually no makeup (only a bit of under-eye concealer and mascara - no foundation or anything like that. I'm a 5 minute out the door kind of girl.) This primer feels great on my skin, makes the pores appear smaller and has SPF to boot. It's not cheap, but my skin loves it and it protects my face from the sun. It's also very light and doesn't appear like makeup on the skin, which many other primers do. Can't recommend it highly enough. Only downside is the price, but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016

Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30

The product makes my skin look flawless and at the same time protects it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

Nice primer and tint, but needs higher spf

I recently tried a free sample of this and liked it a lot. I'm looking for something that provides nice primer/coverage like this, but my face needs at least 40 spf.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 24, 2015

Love It!

Got this as a sample and absolutely love it! I hadnt used a Dermalogica product in a few years and had forgotten how nice some of their items smelled - a nice, refreshing herbal scent that mellows. Love the glow the primer gives me as well as the smoothing. The added benefit of the SPF30 makes this a keeper for me! Just wish it was not so expensive, but a little does go along way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 17, 2015

I almost dont need foundation!

After receiving a sample and seeing how nice it made my skin look, I ordered the full size on sale. This primer does more than just make a smooth surface under foundation, the SPF 30, hint of tint and illuminating properties give my skin a subtle glow. As a bonus, a plastic "squeezer" is included in the package so I can get every last bit of product out of the tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2015

Skin looks smoother

I received a sample of this prouduct and liked it so much ordered a full size. It looks great even without makeup and I really like the light-weight feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
4
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
4
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100