Product Reviews for Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $125 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist

Reviews For Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist

$45.00
14 Results
July 29, 2020

So moisturizing and refreshing

I love this facial spray! It always gives me a pep when I need one. Makes me looks perfectly dewy and refreshed without clogging my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Refreshing

Very refreshing, rosy scented. Also little tiny sparkles are left on my skin . Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Anti-aging wonder

I have been using this for 10 years and look over 10 years younger!. It can be applied before other products to boost effectiveness. It keeps skin hydrated and creates an ultra defense protection against pollution and other free radicals. It is like a shield for the face, locking in moisture. Great all year around! I keep it in my car and in my bathroom, keeping my skin hydrated all of the time. I still use hyaluronic acid in other products, but there is no replacement for this!

Profile Photo

AKM

May 26, 2020

Refreshing!

I have been using this product for over 15 years. I love spritzing it on my freshly cleansed face before I apply moisturizer. I have sensitive skin and this product has never caused any irritation. Love Dermalogica products!

Profile Photo

MaggieMay

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Excellent product

Love, love this product. I have been using this for a few years. Makes my face feel and look dewy and youthful.

Profile Photo

Busmom

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

#1 go-to for husband

My husband only washes his face. Thankfully, he will use this product for his daily and night regiment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Feels so good!

I have been using Dermalogica's Hydramist for years. I wouldn't be without it. It smells clean and makes my skin feel moist without the heaviness of a cream.

Profile Photo

trishavg

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

Part of my Age Smart Routine

I have been using Antioxidant Hydramist since it became part of the Age Smart line. I live in California where sunlight exposure is a given. The antioxidants help protect my skin from damage. I get compliments on my skin regularly, and it's because I take care of it. The product works well with other Dermalogica products and does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Amazing!!!

I use this product before I go to be done and when I wake up! It's a big bottle so I don't feel guilty when I use 8-10 sprays! I love it and it makes me face feel so much better than if I used a moisturizer! It's so refreshing and lightweight and leaves your skin feeling rejuvenated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Hydramist

Love! Love! Love! Hydrates and refreshes skin. Use before applying moisturizer (don't have to use as much). Use as a refresher throughout the day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2016

SOOTHING & HYDRATING

I love to use the ANTIOXIDANT HYDRAMIST as part of my night time cleansing ritual. After cleansing and toning, I give a spritz of the toner. My skin feels wonderfully nourished and not tight. The smell (rose) is great. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2015

Love this!

I use this every time I cleanse my face. It is a must for my beauty routine. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist

Have used Dermalogica products for years and love all of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

Very Fresh Feeling

I have been using this product for some time and wouldn't think about cleansing my face without it. It gives me a fresh feeling without any astringent feel. I originally tried it as part of a sample pack, and I loved the very fine mist. When I ordered the large one, the mist was heavier, but ok. I just opened my latest purchase of a new large one and was delighted to find that they have improved the mister and it is now a fine mist like the sample size at last.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

14 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680