Product Reviews for Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist

Reviews For
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
July 19, 2019

Excellent product

Love, love this product. I have been using this for a few years. Makes my face feel and look dewy and youthful.

Profile Photo

Busmom

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

#1 go-to for husband

My husband only washes his face. Thankfully, he will use this product for his daily and night regiment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

It's okay

I use this every day, not sure it's doing anything, and it's sticky. I'll continue to use it to finish the bottle, but I won''t repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Feels so good!

I have been using Dermalogica's Hydramist for years. I wouldn't be without it. It smells clean and makes my skin feel moist without the heaviness of a cream.

Profile Photo

trishavg

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

Part of my Age Smart Routine

I have been using Antioxidant Hydramist since it became part of the Age Smart line. I live in California where sunlight exposure is a given. The antioxidants help protect my skin from damage. I get compliments on my skin regularly, and it's because I take care of it. The product works well with other Dermalogica products and does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Amazing!!!

I use this product before I go to be done and when I wake up! It's a big bottle so I don't feel guilty when I use 8-10 sprays! I love it and it makes me face feel so much better than if I used a moisturizer! It's so refreshing and lightweight and leaves your skin feeling rejuvenated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Hydramist

Love! Love! Love! Hydrates and refreshes skin. Use before applying moisturizer (don't have to use as much). Use as a refresher throughout the day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2016

SOOTHING & HYDRATING

I love to use the ANTIOXIDANT HYDRAMIST as part of my night time cleansing ritual. After cleansing and toning, I give a spritz of the toner. My skin feels wonderfully nourished and not tight. The smell (rose) is great. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2015

Love this!

I use this every time I cleanse my face. It is a must for my beauty routine. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist

Have used Dermalogica products for years and love all of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

Very Fresh Feeling

I have been using this product for some time and wouldn't think about cleansing my face without it. It gives me a fresh feeling without any astringent feel. I originally tried it as part of a sample pack, and I loved the very fine mist. When I ordered the large one, the mist was heavier, but ok. I just opened my latest purchase of a new large one and was delighted to find that they have improved the mister and it is now a fine mist like the sample size at last.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
2
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5
Dermalogica Antioxidant Hydramist
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100