20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Pro Facial Steamer

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Pro Facial Steamer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Pro Facial Steamer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
November 05, 2019

Love love this

I use this once a week on Sunday, (less than 10 minutes), it is small and portable, so you can use it while scrolling your messages or reading in chair or at table. It does a great job unclogging pores. Skin is very clean and supple when finished.

Profile Photo

HH

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

At-home facial!

I love this steamer! I use it weekly. It's a part of my pampering time and feels like I'm having a facial at home :-) It puts off a nice amount of steam, and my face feels great when I'm done. I keep a jug of distilled water under my bathroom counter to use in this steamer. I've had no issues and am thrilled with the purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Quick and easy!

After looking at several options on Amazon, I ended up purchasing this facial steamer because of all of the positive reviews. My 18-year-old daughter, and I use this after doing other facial treatments before bed, followed up with a hydrating mask that we keep on through the night. This machine heats up quickly, puts out a nice steam. It's much easier and far safer than trying to put your head over a pot of hot/boiling water. Would definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Awesome Steamer

I never heard of any facial steamer until I saw this one in a major dept store during the Christmas holiday. I was very intrigued but not willing to bite the bullet on this last minute expensive purchase. A couple days after Christmas, I was shocked to see LovelySkin had the same steamer on sale. I took that as a sign to treat myself, and I’m so glad I did because my skin looks great. I use SkinCeuticals, which is a great skin care brand, but I’ve noticed using the steamer with these products has given me faster results. Since my pores are open, the serums I use can penetrate faster in the layers of skin. I’m a 46-year-old African American woman who has glowing skin, and I can honestly say I will never be without a facial steamer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Works well

I owned the previous Dr Gross Steamer for many years before it stopped working, and I wished it was still available. This model is smaller and does not produce steam for as long as the older model but because of it's physical size it is much easier to store which I do enjoy. I recommend that you buy it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Facial pro review

I am in love with this beauty tool! It's great for removing makeup! Applying a mask my skin is glowing and dewy all the time. I am so in love with this purchase! Out feels like I'm in a spa. It's a great buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Great steamer

Only used a couple of times but I can already see an improvement in my skin. I love that you don’t have to wait long for the steam to kick in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Amazing facial steamer!

I've always been old school when it comes to steaming my face... pot of water and a towel. It wasn't a huge hassle, but when my teenage daughter wanted to steam her face, I needed something quick and easy. I had never used a facial steamer before and I was so happy to find this wonderful little machine. Truly makes skincare easy! Needless to say, the pot and towel are a thing of the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Easy and Effective

I love this steamer. It is compact and easy to use. I use this steamer 1-2 times a week. It is great for relaxing factial muscles and as an addition to routine skin care. The steamer runs approximately 9 minutes and you can easily switch the steamer "on" or "off" and the steam input/output responds swiftly. This is helpful if you are steaming during an at-home facial.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100