Product Reviews for Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm, an Elemis facial wash

Reviews For ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm

$51.20 was $64.00
30 Results
September 28, 2020

Elemis

I love this product and got the best deal from LovelySkin.Thanks!!!

Profile Photo

Lamba

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm

This is my first cleansing balm and love using it as a second cleanse with the cleansing cloth. Will definitely be a cleansing favorite! Scent is very calming for bedtime too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Best cleanser!

This is my go-to cleaner! Makes my skin feel & look great. I use it nightly, cleans & removes make-up. Love the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Luxurious

My favorite cleanser. Leaves skin feeling soft and refreshed. A luxurious treat for the face.

Profile Photo

karenr

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

I also love this product

This goes on dry, and can sit for ten minutes. Then comes right off. It smells like a premium spa, and I saw in difference within a week. It’s my new permanent cleanser.

Profile Photo

canta

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

One of my favorite products!

I love this product! It takes off every ounce of my makeup before I actually wash my face with cleanser. Sometimes I even leave it on for 10 minutes as a nourishing mask. Highly recommend. Also, a little goes a long way, so it is worth the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Love!

I heard about ELEMIS from a blogger and decided to give the cleansing balm a try when it was on sale. I am so glad I did! It smells amazing and makes my skin feel so soft after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Facial cleanser

I love this product. It cleans and moisturizes my skin at the same time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

First Elemis purchase!

I use this in the evenings to take off SPF and makeup. A little expensive for something that would be best as part of a double cleansing routine. I like leaving it on for a few extra minutes for a hydrating a mini spa facial. My face is less puffy and slimmer immediately after use. The pro-collagen seems to pull things a little together without feeling tight. Will definitely try the pro-collagen rose balm and the pro-collagen marine cream next!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 15, 2020

Love it!!

This is an amazing cleansing balm! A very little goes a long way. Your skin is so soft after just one use. I did a lot of research behind this balm and I’m so glad I went with it!! Order it!!!

Profile Photo

Ang

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Elemis Pro Collagin Cleansing Balm

I live in a state that has very cold, harsh winters. I especially love this product because it cleans my skin so well and gently. I highly recommend this product for skin that is dry but also sensitive. There is no residue of product on my face so I can go directly to my serums, moisturizer, sunscreen and make-up. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Bridgette

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Brought my skin back to life

My skin was in horrible shape. Dry, fine lines & wrinkles.Using this product has changed my whole face. Now my face feels like silk. My husband noticed a HUGE Difference in my skin.This product is AMAZING. TRY IT!

Profile Photo

Susiejimbo

June 12, 2019

Like butter but better!

This cleansing balm is absolutely worth every penny. Yes, it’s quite pricey but a little bit does go along way and it’s a very high-quality product. The smell is fantastic but doesn’t linger very long. The balm’s texture Is like softened butter and its moves on the face very easily. It even takes off my hardcore waterproof mascara. I use it with my Clarisonic brush and when I rinse it off, my skin feels hydrated. Some people feel it’s like a residue but I feel hydrated. I have never used it as a mask, but I smooth it on my face and then brush my teeth, and then use my Clarisonic to remove it. I highly recommend this product. It has not cause breakouts, and I don’t need to double cleanse when I use this.

Profile Photo

ChicagoAmy

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Wonderful product!

This is my new favorite cleanser! It feels luxurious and leaves my skin soft and clean without any dryness. It completely removes all stubborn makeup. I usually leave the balm on for about 5 to 10 minutes because it feels so good. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

KPoole

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

ProCollagen Cleansing Balm

LOVE this product! Cleans all makeup off and leaves my skin so soft. I am amazed every time I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Very strong essential oil smell / Does the job

Wish the fragrance wasn't as strong. Removes makeup well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Elemis Cleansing Balm

Wow what a fabulous balm. All natural, moisturizing, leaves skin supple and dewy,fresh smelling, small amount goes a long way. I've tried many products but none this good. This is my favorite and I will buy again. Linda

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Amazing hydrating cleanser

I cannot say enough positive things about this cleanser. My skin usually is dry and tight after cleansing, not with this cleansing balm. My skin actually looks smoother, and I cannot believe how much makeup it removes from my skin. The scent is very clean and not overpowering. I've noticed a definite improvement in my skin since using this product, it feels smoother, softer, and has a nice glow to it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Worth the purchase price

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm is a treat for my skin every night. It has a rich texture that feels great on my face and melts away the make up. Just a bit of water and a light touch with my fingers washes away make up and any pollutants form the day. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. My face is normally dry but not after using ELEMIS Cleansing Balm. Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

great product

Love this product for hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Not my cup of tea

After trying this and a few other cleansing balms, I'm just not a fan of the residue these types of cleansers leave behind. Some find these cleansers soothing and love them, but I find that my serums don't absorb the same after cleansing. It does have a very nice spa texture, feel and smell though and I can see how it would make a lovely mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 17, 2017

Wonderful Product!

I love the way this product feels on my skin. I have dry skin, and this feels wonderfully hydrating. It ''melts'' quickly on the skin so is very easy to spread, and for me, a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

DeniseDS

LovelySkin Employee

September 14, 2017

Best balm ever!

I LOVE this balm. It feels so luxurious and smells delicious. Leaves your skin clean and mosturized. Never going back to an oil stripping cleaner again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Elemis pro-collagen cleansing balm

A great spa like experience. The scent is calming. Would be great for dry winter months to remove makeup at night before bedtime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Clean and moisturized all at once

Great product. It cleans so well and left my skin so soft and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680