LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Lightweight eye gel
July 07, 2017

This is very soothing and hydrating and it seems to brighten and firm the undereye area.

Love the feel on my skin
June 21, 2017

I have been using EltaMD Renewal Eye Gel for about six months. I use it in the morning and at night. I like the way it feels on my skin and feel that it complements the EltaMD moisturizers that I use. It does seem to help with puffiness. My only complaint is the size of the product for the price. Even though only a very small amount of the product is needed, it seems to run out much sooner than my other facial products.

Good everyday
June 13, 2017

I order this eye cream for my husband because it is fast absorbing and doesn't leave a residue under his eyes. It's very light and gentle for my sensitive skin too.

Keep Coming Back
February 12, 2017

I really liked this product, but tried another brand (more expensive) when I ran out. This is the best. It goes on smoothly and helps my concealer to go on smoothly as well. It absorbs quickly. I'm back to using this twice daily.

Great for sensitive skin
January 08, 2017

I've been searching for an eye cream / gel that would help with puffiness and wrinkles around the eyes along with moisturizing. I've been using this for three weeks now and see a definite improvement in the moisturizing of sink Avon and below my eyes as well as smoothing out fine lines. As far as puffiness I have a number of allergies and it has helped some in that area and I no longer have the "darkness" under my eyes that come with allergies. The gel is extremely gentle on my skin and a little bit goes a very long way!

It's popular
December 29, 2016

I LOVE IT and now so does everyone around me! Very smoothing but it doesn't leave a film like some eye creams do.

Solid & Affordable Eye Cream
September 29, 2016

I usually buy two of these in a year and this is with everyday use. Its light & doesnt break out my under eye area. It seems to lighten dark circles and has all of the ingredients recommended for an effective eye gel.

Great product for against skin around the eyes.
September 29, 2016

I've been using this EltaMD eye gel product for a few months. My dermatologist recommended it to me. I tap it into my skin gently. It has helped my wrinkles and more importantly the elasticity in the skin surrounding my eyes, and I am in my early 50's. I will continue to use this. I also bought some for my husband and he has been using it at night and in the morning before he applies EltaMD sunblock. We live in Colorado so need to think about sunblock all year long.

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel Performance
September 21, 2016

Purchased this product to help with puffiness, dark circles, and light lines and crows feet. After using this product for 2 weeks, I see a definite reduction puffiness, and improvement in both dark circles and wrinkles.

Gentle and Moisturizing
September 20, 2016

I have super sensitive eyes, and this eye gel doesn't irritate them. I'm using it during the day under concealer and shadow, and it doesn't cake or get oily during the day.

Great eye cream
August 24, 2016

Nice cream that is really moisturizing and not too thick or oily!

Love This Eye Gel!
November 29, 2015

This is a great under eye moisturizer! It is paraben-free, gentle and non-irritating, and has a high level of Niacinamide, which is good for skin repair. Also works well under my concealer.

Great for sensitive skin
November 18, 2015

This gel sinks right into the skin and makeup can be applied almost immediately. I trust all EltaMD products to be great to use on sensitive skin. Ive never been disappointed with any of the EltaMD products that Ive used. These products deliver!

Great basic eye cream
October 14, 2015

I was looking for a simple no frills eye cream and that is what this is. I mean that in a good way. It makes the skin around my eyes feel refreshed and soft. I will wear it at night and during the day.

Elta MD Renew Eye Gel
October 08, 2015

Since I already use all of the other EltaMD sunscreen products, I was looking for a good eye gel to help with puffiness and dark circles, so I thought I would try your eye gel. It goes on very smoothly and adds great moisture to the under eye area. I use it under makeup and it really makes a big difference. I would highly recommend this product, as well as the other great suncreens of this fantastic product line.

Good product if you are sensitive
September 08, 2015

EltaMD is a good brand. If youre sensitive, this is a good one to try.

Best eye cream for sensitive skin & eyes
August 06, 2015

Elta MD was recommended to me by my dermatologist who also uses the products. This is the best line of skincare products that I have ever used on my sensitive, fair, rosacea-prone skin and I have tried hundreds of different products! My Age 50++ skin feels soft, moisturized, well cared for!

Just OK.
July 14, 2015

I really love the EltaMD products, but I only feel OK about this eye gel. I gave it 4 stars because Ive been searching for a stand out eye cream for years and while I dont LOVE this one, it is the best Ive used. This does moisturize, but doesnt do much for my dark circles and puffiness. It hasnt made my eyes sensitive or flaky dry underneath like many other brands Ive tried.

Perfect Eye Cream
July 12, 2015

This is a great, lightweight eye gel that causes no irritation.

great eye gel
June 18, 2015

It is really more of a thick lotion. Works well for my 57 year old skin. Smooths out fine lines around my eyes. My skin is improved. I have used for 2 months. Will repurchase.

Great eye gel - non irritating specially with contact lenses
June 16, 2015

In the last ten years I started to develop irritation around my eyes with many eye gels/lotions. I have found a couple that work and since I use EltaMD quite often I decided to try the eye gel. A SUCCESS! Not only it has no scent, all is needed is a little amount and it soothes and keeps the area around the eyes moist and firm for the rest of the day. It comes in a convenient little pump bottle which is easy to use and you dont have to touch the product so it is always clean of bacteria or germs that we carry in our fingers. I love it and just ordered my second bottle. The price is also good and reasonable.

Lightweight and Super Moisturizing
May 26, 2015

I really love this eye gel. It is lightweight yet very moisturizing. Goes great under makeup.

love this!
May 22, 2015

I have been using this eye cream for years and love it! Im 37 and it really helps keep those fine lines away. My eyes never look puffy when i use it!

Great for night time use
March 15, 2015

This product seems to take away the puffiness Ive had in the past. I use it at night, and Meg 21 in the daytime.

Saw no improvement
March 08, 2015

Ive been curious about this eye gel for quite some time, so I was delighted to receive a sample of it with a recent order. This product has a lot of slip, causing you to need only a tiny amount, so my sample lasted more than 2 weeks. I loved that it didnt break me out or cause milia like so many other, heavier eye creams do. However, I also didnt notice any positive effects--no change in fine lines, dryness, puffiness, or dark circles. Granted, I dont have a lot of problem with these issues, so I guess my regular moisturizer really is sufficient for under my eyes. Using a specialized eye product is simply a waste of money for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100