Product Reviews for EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


149 Results
Amazing
February 19, 2019

Been using it for years!! It’s amazing.

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
February 18, 2019

Nice, moisturizing eye cream but did not see the results I had expected for the price I paid. Is there an eye cream out there somewhere that can give results for puffy eyes and wrinkles?

Depuffs!
February 11, 2019

If puffy eyes are your problem, look no further!!! Depuffs almost instantly!! Elta renew eye gel is a fabulous product at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Good product
February 01, 2019

I like this eye moisturizer. It is light & soothing. It has not helped with my dark circles, but it does make my under eye area feel soft & hydrated.

Lightweight with Active Ingredients
January 24, 2019

This product is lightweight and has great active ingredients. It does not cause any irritation and has not caused milia, which I often get from eye creams. I took off one star because sometimes it pills when I apply certain under-eye concealers over the top.

A little goes a LONG way!
January 21, 2019

Got this as a sample with another order and feel in love with it! Very soothing and makes my skin feel amazing. Perfect under make up or with daily routine. It doesn't take much to do the trick so a little does go a long way. Now, purchasing a full bottle for the long term results!

Great Eye Gel
January 10, 2019

Just started using this and in about 2 weeks noticed some differences.

Best eye cream
December 29, 2018

I have used several manufacturers’ products over the years. This one excels all others.

barobinson56
Great eye gel
December 29, 2018

Brightens and tightens, love it!

Great Eye Gel
December 28, 2018

I have tried many eye creams, and anti-aging eye products ranging in price to inexpensive to expensive and never really saw any noticeable results. After using the EltaMD eye gel, I actually saw an improvement around my eye area. I have very sensitive skin and especially around the eyes with seasonal allergies that make my eyes itch, and I was happy that this product was not irritating to my eye area at all. I would highly recommend this product.

Great eye gel
December 21, 2018

Like all the EltaMD skin care products I have tried, this eye gel works well. It smooths my under eye area and doesn't irritate my skin.

Daily Ritual
December 11, 2018

Has become part of my daily routine for a good reason! Reduces AM puffiness and leaves me looking refreshed!

Perfect eye product
December 08, 2018

I love this eye gel because it doesn't run into my eye. Stays put and does the job moisturizing.

Nice eye cream
November 30, 2018

I've only used for a week but already see puffiness under eyes diminished.

Smooths my skin
November 22, 2018

Love it, not irritating to the eyes. It depuffs my eye a little bit but not an overwhelming change.

Love this eye gel
November 18, 2018

My dermatologist introduced me to EltaMD several years ago. I love the eye gel because it’s light and soaks in quickly. A little bit goes a long way. Bonus - it also helps with fine lines around the mouth. Yay!

Love it
November 16, 2018

Love it

Elta MD renew eye gel
October 31, 2018

Love it! This eye cream feels so good on my eyes, yet not greasy. It’s all I use ever since I’ve been introduced to it!

terrific product for eye care
October 08, 2018

This is probably my 8th time purchasing this, as it is always terrific.

Not for me.
September 28, 2018

For some reason, this product ends up ''pilling'' on my skin when I follow with any kind of skin care or makeup. It seems like it sits on top of the skin and then rolls into little balls if touched after it dries. I really want to like it because I love one of the EltaMD sunscreens, and it got really good reviews, but it doesn't work for me.

Good Product
September 26, 2018

I received a sample which seemed to work a bit better than the product I was using so decided to buy it & try it. To my surprise to worked better and was less expensive, a double bonus.

Favorite eye cream/gel
September 18, 2018

Currently about to start my 2nd bottle. I love how lightweight this feels. Consistency wise, this is more like an eye gel, instead of cream. which suits my oily skin perfectly. It doesn't sting my eyes and has never caused any trouble (apart from occasional ball-up, depending on what other products I'm using). I use it as my night-time eye cream. I can't really comment on how much my eye area has improved as any skincare benefit takes a long time to see, plus I don't have much issue in the eye area to begin with. I'll continue to use this as I haven't found any better substitute for it.

EltaMD eye gel
September 15, 2018

Good eye gel for reasonable price.

Eye cream
September 10, 2018

Like the gel factor but not concentrated enough for the over 60-year-old eye area!

Elta MD renew eye gel
September 07, 2018

I’ve ordered x 2 samples of this product and at last ordered the real thing. What I like most about is that it is light weight. Some other eye products I have tried seem too heavy and will crease with added foundation. It does a great job moisturizing the eye area with just a very small amount of product. Also, appreciate the delivery system. I’m not found of dipping my finger into a pot thereby contaminating the product every time.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100