Product Reviews for EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


166 Results
December 10, 2019

No puff!

I have been using this product for 2 years and find it indispensable for de-puffing my eyes. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I do not like the dispenser. You cannot tell how much is left in the bottle, so ordering in advance of need is challenging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Wow

I love this eye gel! It is very light on the skin, but does it's job in wondrous ways! My eyes feel so hydrated and refreshed after using this gel all without that heavy, greasy hanging around feeling!! I will be buying again and also recommending!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Seems very good

Just trying this eye cream. It seems to be very good.

Profile Photo

Mmk

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Excellent Eye Gel!!

I have never imagined that a gel could be that good.! I fell in love with this renew eye gel that made such a wonderful job for my crow feet under my eyes. They are almost disappear! Thank you EltaMD and LovelySkin for having such a good price the best beauty products of the world.

Profile Photo

Galato

September 26, 2019

The Best!

The eye cream is light weight, non-greasy, and goes on nicely. I like the fact it does not make mascara come off like some do.

Profile Photo

Donnac

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Love this product. The only eye gel that I have found that is oil free.

Profile Photo

DebbieS

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Eyes cream

This is amazing. I can’t live without it living your eyes area soft and smooth. This cream really help me with my fine line this is miracle.

Profile Photo

Luisito

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

A little thin

I can’t tell a difference yet. It is a little bit spreads smoothly. LOVE the pump.

Profile Photo

AnnieG

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Would buy again

Sometimes, I'm not 100% sure if the eye products work or if I just got a good nights sleep! This on I really like. It's light and does not burn or make my eyes tear. I think it's working as when I look at myself I have not seen puffy or dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

The Best Eye Gel

The EltaMD Renew Eye Gel works so well! I have terrible hereditary circles and puffiness under my eyes, and it’s a struggle to find an eye gel that actually works. The texture of this gel is light, and it goes on your skin smoothly. It keeps the skin under my eyes moisturized, so my concealer never looks cracked or thick. I highly recommend you try this eye gel. Lastly, a little bit goes a long way. The bottle is small, but it lasts me several months.

Profile Photo

TSTeacher

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Renew eye gel

I’ve used many, and this one beats them all!! Won’t disappoint. Takes care of several eye concerns, and works well under makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Very hydrating

I received a sample of this eye gel and was so amazed at how hydrating it is, so I purchased a bottle of it. I use it day and night and can't wait to see the effects of it. I love it for the hydration.

Profile Photo

TracyD

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Eye gel

This eye cream is really a nice product. It has made an amazing difference on my husbands bags under his eyes. Totally recommend,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Lightweight gel moisturizer

The EltaMD eye gel is a great product for summer. It is an effective moisturizer that doesn’t leave an oily residue. Your mascara stays put and doesn’t smudge because the gel is absorbed into your skin. Highly recommend for your morning eye moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Just OK

I don't feel like it's working all that well. I will use the rest of my bottle but will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Renew Eye Gel

This eye gel is amazing. It has really helped to brighten up my eye area. Dark circles are less noticeable, and my fine lines look decreased too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great all around eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Best eye cream!

I've been using this eye cream for months, and nothing compares for the quality and price. It's helped my dark circles and dryness drastically. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Amazing

Been using it for years!! It’s amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Nice, moisturizing eye cream but did not see the results I had expected for the price I paid. Is there an eye cream out there somewhere that can give results for puffy eyes and wrinkles?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Depuffs!

If puffy eyes are your problem, look no further!!! Depuffs almost instantly!! Elta renew eye gel is a fabulous product at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 01, 2019

Good product

I like this eye moisturizer. It is light & soothing. It has not helped with my dark circles, but it does make my under eye area feel soft & hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Lightweight with Active Ingredients

This product is lightweight and has great active ingredients. It does not cause any irritation and has not caused milia, which I often get from eye creams. I took off one star because sometimes it pills when I apply certain under-eye concealers over the top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

A little goes a LONG way!

Got this as a sample with another order and feel in love with it! Very soothing and makes my skin feel amazing. Perfect under make up or with daily routine. It doesn't take much to do the trick so a little does go a long way. Now, purchasing a full bottle for the long term results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Great Eye Gel

Just started using this and in about 2 weeks noticed some differences.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Best eye cream

I have used several manufacturers’ products over the years. This one excels all others.

Profile Photo

barobinson56

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
4
3
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100