LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
Can''t live without it
January 17, 2018

I've never really used more than moisturizer but I got a sample of this with my sunscreen and I fell in love with it! It reduces the swelling and circles under my eyes but feels so smooth and cool I use it morning and night.

Nice Product For Sensitive Skin
January 09, 2018

I have ultra-sensitive, reactive skin and this product causes no irritation around the eye area. It goes on very smoothly and layers nicely under makeup/concealer. I have been using it twice a day as recommended. My eyes do appear to look better, but, as for ultimate results, it is too early to tell. However, I will continue to use it for at least three months to find out if it truly delivers on all promises because it has caused no problems, and I can tolerate it so well.

ELTA MED EYE GEL
January 08, 2018

Loving the EltaMD EYE GEL! The pump dispenser is a great, and I really feel it is so much more sanitary than most that come in a pot! I love all of the EltaMD product line, and this one will remain my "go to" as it's great under my concealer and helps with the fine lines under my eyes.

A pleasant surprise
January 05, 2018

After receiving a sample, I decided to purchase this eye gel. It has been working beautifully. I do not know what active ingredient is responsible, but it almost immediately reduces any puffiness around my eyes, lines look smoother and it has a pleasant feel after application. It seems to work as well, if not better than other pricier "eye balms." I gave it only four stars because I am waiting to see final results when I finish this container. Most likely, I will reorder

Wonderful eye gel
January 05, 2018

I have received several samples of this with some orders and I absolutely love this. We all know how our eyes age as we get older. I have very dark circles and this stuff really helps. When my samples run out, I will be purchasing this product. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
nice product
December 30, 2017

I've enjoyed using the product sample I received. It takes a VERY small amount to cover the under-eye area, and I'm pleased with the results. My under eye area feels and looks smooth and moisturized, and any previously darker areas appear brighter. The cost for the full size container seemed a bit steep until I realized how long it would last!

Elia MD eye gel
December 30, 2017

This product does not bother the skin around my eyes which is very sensitive. I may purchase it again. I used the free sample of SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex first, and will definitely order the full size to try. It decreases the look of the lines lines I have and is very creamy.

Great Results
December 29, 2017

I’ve used this renew eye gel for 3 weeks now & am loving the results. Goes on easily & brightens underneath my eyes. Will continue to use. I’m an EltaMD fan all the way

Very good
December 26, 2017

I saw the improvement of dark circles and puffiness under my eyes.

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
December 19, 2017

This product has helped the fine wrinkles that happen around the corners of the eyes. Truth be told, I use it on my forehead and neck, as well!

Lightweight eye gel
November 29, 2017

It's really lightweight and does not irritate eyes or skins. It does moisturize eye areas immediately and is fine with all my eye make-up products. Haven't noticed significant improvement for wrinkles and aging signs. Also may need to apply other thicker eye cream after this gel in the winter time.

Doesn’t irritate extremely sensitive skin or eyes.
November 26, 2017

I received a sample of EltaMD Renew Eye Gel and, after using it nightly for the past 10 days, have decided to bite the bullet and purchase it. This is the first eye skincare product I’ve ever used that does not irritate my eyes or my ***extremely sensitive*** skin. I have noticed a very modest improvement so far in the appearance of dark circles and puffiness. This product is very light and absorbs quickly. For nighttime use, I don’t find it to be moisturizing enough on its own, but it layers very well under Vanicream Lite lotion.

a nice formula
November 17, 2017

Elta Renew is a lightweight creamy peptide gel. it spreads easily, absorbs right away and does not leave a slick surface. it just disappears into the skin. This also makes an excellent face serum with its quality ingredients and smooth texture. It is unscented.

Eye gel
November 11, 2017

Overall, I like it. I didn't see dramatic results, but I can't say I have any issues with the skin. It keeps my skin moisturized, goes on smooth, leaves skin feeling soft and pleasant.

Elta MD Renew Eye Gel
September 26, 2017

I have been using the Elta MD Renew Eye Gel for 5 years, and it's the only product I can't live without. I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts, allergic reactions, rashes and redness. When I came down with perioral dermatitis, the dermatologist told me I couldn't use any moisturizer, and I have always been able to use this eye cream not only for my eyes, reducing inflammation, wrinkles, dark circles. Sometimes, I use it as a face cream too. It is soothing and light but effective around eyes for wrinkles and aging. I also use it on my neck and feel it helps tighten loose skin. I love this product and know it's the one thing I can trust on my skin.

Lightweight eye gel
July 07, 2017

This is very soothing and hydrating and it seems to brighten and firm the undereye area.

Love the feel on my skin
June 21, 2017

I have been using EltaMD Renewal Eye Gel for about six months. I use it in the morning and at night. I like the way it feels on my skin and feel that it complements the EltaMD moisturizers that I use. It does seem to help with puffiness. My only complaint is the size of the product for the price. Even though only a very small amount of the product is needed, it seems to run out much sooner than my other facial products.

Good everyday
June 13, 2017

I order this eye cream for my husband because it is fast absorbing and doesn't leave a residue under his eyes. It's very light and gentle for my sensitive skin too.

Keep Coming Back
February 12, 2017

I really liked this product, but tried another brand (more expensive) when I ran out. This is the best. It goes on smoothly and helps my concealer to go on smoothly as well. It absorbs quickly. I'm back to using this twice daily.

Great for sensitive skin
January 08, 2017

I've been searching for an eye cream / gel that would help with puffiness and wrinkles around the eyes along with moisturizing. I've been using this for three weeks now and see a definite improvement in the moisturizing of sink Avon and below my eyes as well as smoothing out fine lines. As far as puffiness I have a number of allergies and it has helped some in that area and I no longer have the "darkness" under my eyes that come with allergies. The gel is extremely gentle on my skin and a little bit goes a very long way!

It's popular
December 29, 2016

I LOVE IT and now so does everyone around me! Very smoothing but it doesn't leave a film like some eye creams do.

Solid & Affordable Eye Cream
September 29, 2016

I usually buy two of these in a year and this is with everyday use. Its light & doesnt break out my under eye area. It seems to lighten dark circles and has all of the ingredients recommended for an effective eye gel.

Great product for against skin around the eyes.
September 29, 2016

I've been using this EltaMD eye gel product for a few months. My dermatologist recommended it to me. I tap it into my skin gently. It has helped my wrinkles and more importantly the elasticity in the skin surrounding my eyes, and I am in my early 50's. I will continue to use this. I also bought some for my husband and he has been using it at night and in the morning before he applies EltaMD sunblock. We live in Colorado so need to think about sunblock all year long.

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel Performance
September 21, 2016

Purchased this product to help with puffiness, dark circles, and light lines and crows feet. After using this product for 2 weeks, I see a definite reduction puffiness, and improvement in both dark circles and wrinkles.

Gentle and Moisturizing
September 20, 2016

I have super sensitive eyes, and this eye gel doesn't irritate them. I'm using it during the day under concealer and shadow, and it doesn't cake or get oily during the day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100