Product Reviews for EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


151 Results
April 08, 2019

Renew Eye Gel

This eye gel is amazing. It has really helped to brighten up my eye area. Dark circles are less noticeable, and my fine lines look decreased too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great all around eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Best eye cream!

I've been using this eye cream for months, and nothing compares for the quality and price. It's helped my dark circles and dryness drastically. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

Amazing

Been using it for years!! It’s amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 18, 2019

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Nice, moisturizing eye cream but did not see the results I had expected for the price I paid. Is there an eye cream out there somewhere that can give results for puffy eyes and wrinkles?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2019

Depuffs!

If puffy eyes are your problem, look no further!!! Depuffs almost instantly!! Elta renew eye gel is a fabulous product at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 01, 2019

Good product

I like this eye moisturizer. It is light & soothing. It has not helped with my dark circles, but it does make my under eye area feel soft & hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Lightweight with Active Ingredients

This product is lightweight and has great active ingredients. It does not cause any irritation and has not caused milia, which I often get from eye creams. I took off one star because sometimes it pills when I apply certain under-eye concealers over the top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2019

A little goes a LONG way!

Got this as a sample with another order and feel in love with it! Very soothing and makes my skin feel amazing. Perfect under make up or with daily routine. It doesn't take much to do the trick so a little does go a long way. Now, purchasing a full bottle for the long term results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Great Eye Gel

Just started using this and in about 2 weeks noticed some differences.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2018

Best eye cream

I have used several manufacturers’ products over the years. This one excels all others.

Profile Photo

barobinson56

December 29, 2018

Great eye gel

Brightens and tightens, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

Great Eye Gel

I have tried many eye creams, and anti-aging eye products ranging in price to inexpensive to expensive and never really saw any noticeable results. After using the EltaMD eye gel, I actually saw an improvement around my eye area. I have very sensitive skin and especially around the eyes with seasonal allergies that make my eyes itch, and I was happy that this product was not irritating to my eye area at all. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Great eye gel

Like all the EltaMD skin care products I have tried, this eye gel works well. It smooths my under eye area and doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 11, 2018

Daily Ritual

Has become part of my daily routine for a good reason! Reduces AM puffiness and leaves me looking refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 08, 2018

Perfect eye product

I love this eye gel because it doesn't run into my eye. Stays put and does the job moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 30, 2018

Nice eye cream

I've only used for a week but already see puffiness under eyes diminished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2018

Smooths my skin

Love it, not irritating to the eyes. It depuffs my eye a little bit but not an overwhelming change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2018

Love this eye gel

My dermatologist introduced me to EltaMD several years ago. I love the eye gel because it’s light and soaks in quickly. A little bit goes a long way. Bonus - it also helps with fine lines around the mouth. Yay!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2018

Love it

Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 31, 2018

Elta MD renew eye gel

Love it! This eye cream feels so good on my eyes, yet not greasy. It’s all I use ever since I’ve been introduced to it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2018

terrific product for eye care

This is probably my 8th time purchasing this, as it is always terrific.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2018

Not for me.

For some reason, this product ends up ''pilling'' on my skin when I follow with any kind of skin care or makeup. It seems like it sits on top of the skin and then rolls into little balls if touched after it dries. I really want to like it because I love one of the EltaMD sunscreens, and it got really good reviews, but it doesn't work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2018

Good Product

I received a sample which seemed to work a bit better than the product I was using so decided to buy it & try it. To my surprise to worked better and was less expensive, a double bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2018

Favorite eye cream/gel

Currently about to start my 2nd bottle. I love how lightweight this feels. Consistency wise, this is more like an eye gel, instead of cream. which suits my oily skin perfectly. It doesn't sting my eyes and has never caused any trouble (apart from occasional ball-up, depending on what other products I'm using). I use it as my night-time eye cream. I can't really comment on how much my eye area has improved as any skincare benefit takes a long time to see, plus I don't have much issue in the eye area to begin with. I'll continue to use this as I haven't found any better substitute for it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2018

EltaMD eye gel

Good eye gel for reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
3
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
4
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
4
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
2
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100