Product Reviews for EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


158 Results
July 13, 2019

Would buy again

Sometimes, I'm not 100% sure if the eye products work or if I just got a good nights sleep! This on I really like. It's light and does not burn or make my eyes tear. I think it's working as when I look at myself I have not seen puffy or dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

The Best Eye Gel

The EltaMD Renew Eye Gel works so well! I have terrible hereditary circles and puffiness under my eyes, and it’s a struggle to find an eye gel that actually works. The texture of this gel is light, and it goes on your skin smoothly. It keeps the skin under my eyes moisturized, so my concealer never looks cracked or thick. I highly recommend you try this eye gel. Lastly, a little bit goes a long way. The bottle is small, but it lasts me several months.

Profile Photo

TSTeacher

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Renew eye gel

I’ve used many, and this one beats them all!! Won’t disappoint. Takes care of several eye concerns, and works well under makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Very hydrating

I received a sample of this eye gel and was so amazed at how hydrating it is, so I purchased a bottle of it. I use it day and night and can't wait to see the effects of it. I love it for the hydration.

Profile Photo

TracyD

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Eye gel

This eye cream is really a nice product. It has made an amazing difference on my husbands bags under his eyes. Totally recommend,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Lightweight gel moisturizer

The EltaMD eye gel is a great product for summer. It is an effective moisturizer that doesn’t leave an oily residue. Your mascara stays put and doesn’t smudge because the gel is absorbed into your skin. Highly recommend for your morning eye moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Just OK

I don't feel like it's working all that well. I will use the rest of my bottle but will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Renew Eye Gel

This eye gel is amazing. It has really helped to brighten up my eye area. Dark circles are less noticeable, and my fine lines look decreased too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great all around eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Best eye cream!

I've been using this eye cream for months, and nothing compares for the quality and price. It's helped my dark circles and dryness drastically. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Amazing

Been using it for years!! It’s amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Nice, moisturizing eye cream but did not see the results I had expected for the price I paid. Is there an eye cream out there somewhere that can give results for puffy eyes and wrinkles?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Depuffs!

If puffy eyes are your problem, look no further!!! Depuffs almost instantly!! Elta renew eye gel is a fabulous product at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 01, 2019

Good product

I like this eye moisturizer. It is light & soothing. It has not helped with my dark circles, but it does make my under eye area feel soft & hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Lightweight with Active Ingredients

This product is lightweight and has great active ingredients. It does not cause any irritation and has not caused milia, which I often get from eye creams. I took off one star because sometimes it pills when I apply certain under-eye concealers over the top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

A little goes a LONG way!

Got this as a sample with another order and feel in love with it! Very soothing and makes my skin feel amazing. Perfect under make up or with daily routine. It doesn't take much to do the trick so a little does go a long way. Now, purchasing a full bottle for the long term results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Great Eye Gel

Just started using this and in about 2 weeks noticed some differences.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Best eye cream

I have used several manufacturers’ products over the years. This one excels all others.

Profile Photo

barobinson56

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Great eye gel

Brightens and tightens, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Great Eye Gel

I have tried many eye creams, and anti-aging eye products ranging in price to inexpensive to expensive and never really saw any noticeable results. After using the EltaMD eye gel, I actually saw an improvement around my eye area. I have very sensitive skin and especially around the eyes with seasonal allergies that make my eyes itch, and I was happy that this product was not irritating to my eye area at all. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great eye gel

Like all the EltaMD skin care products I have tried, this eye gel works well. It smooths my under eye area and doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Daily Ritual

Has become part of my daily routine for a good reason! Reduces AM puffiness and leaves me looking refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2018

Perfect eye product

I love this eye gel because it doesn't run into my eye. Stays put and does the job moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Nice eye cream

I've only used for a week but already see puffiness under eyes diminished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2018

Smooths my skin

Love it, not irritating to the eyes. It depuffs my eye a little bit but not an overwhelming change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Love this eye gel

My dermatologist introduced me to EltaMD several years ago. I love the eye gel because it’s light and soaks in quickly. A little bit goes a long way. Bonus - it also helps with fine lines around the mouth. Yay!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
4
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
4
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
4
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
3
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
3
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
4
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
4
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100