20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme

Reviews For
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Great cream
January 19, 2019

Love it, hands stay soft for a while. It has no smell, which I love.

Thumbs up!
January 13, 2019

This hand creme works well! It moisturizes without being over greasy. And it lasts for hours through the day.

Smooth and nongreasy
January 12, 2019

A little on the spendy side, but it feels great and does make my skin feel softer.

Wonderful Hand Cream
January 10, 2019

This is the best hand cream I have used. Absorbs completely into my hands leaving them soft and silky. Lasts even after hand washing. Highly recommend.

EltaMD So Silky hand creme
January 02, 2019

Rich yet absorbs quickly into your skin. Leaves hands very silky and smooth. It has no scent

Super Absorption!
December 30, 2018

Love this hand creme! Unscented and gentle enough for the most tender and sensitive skin, the fast absorbing creme leaves your hands feeling like silk! Great value and definitely worth having a few to keep my sink, bedside and at your desk!

Simple, effective
December 30, 2018

No bells and whistles in terms of unnecessary heavy scents or too heavy of a texture in the name of moisturizing. A straightforward, unscented hand cream that does a good job keeping my hands moisturized and soft. I am happy that I gave it a try. It is also reasonably priced unlike some hand creams that do not do all that much. I will continue using this product.

Like it
December 30, 2018

It seems a little greasy at first but seems to absorb into skin quickly. Does leave my skin feeling smooth. Haven't used long enough to give it 5 stars.

Excellent
December 29, 2018

This hand cream lives up to its claim. My hands are now silky soft! I use it each morning and just before bed.

So silky hand cream
December 29, 2018

This had cream is fantastic. I love it and will order it again. I have dry hands and handle fabrics often. It truly is “silky smooth,” not greasy yet it softens dry skin. I can highly recommend it.

Silky hands
December 28, 2018

Love love love the silky hand cream. A little goes a long way. It makes your hands feel hydrated for hours.

Another great product from EltaMD
December 28, 2018

I have used EltaMD sunscreen for several years as recommended by my dermatologist, so when I saw a hand Creme by EltaMD I decided to give it a try. I leave it in my car as it seems I always decide I need hand cream at that time. It’s a great product as it is not greasy at all so actually I can apply it when at a red light without worrying I will have slippery hands to drive.

Great Multipurpose Product
December 27, 2018

I use this as a daytime facial moisturizer as well as a hand cream. It's very light, perfect for use under sunblock, but it's a good face cream nonetheless.

Terrific hand lotion!
December 26, 2018

Loved EltaMD products, and this hand lotion is another home run!

Lightweight but Works
December 26, 2018

I really like the consistency of the EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme. It lasts longer than regular hand lotion. Love to use it before I go to sleep on my hands and feet.

Nice lotion
December 20, 2018

This is good and absorbs quickly, just not enough moisturizing for my super dry skin since my hands are frequently in water. No scent which is great!

AEL
Better Hand Creams Out There
December 17, 2018

I did not find this hand cream to be moisturizing or long lasting once applied. My hands did feel soft but there was no improvement in the appearance of my dry, rough hands. Being from EltaMD I would think that it would provide some sun protection. Would not buy again.

Great product
December 15, 2018

I love the hand cream. It is moisturizing without being too greasy. It is the only hand cream that helps my dry skin. I really like the fact that my hands still feel soft and smooth even after washing my hands.

Fabulous hand creme
December 10, 2018

This is the most silky and moisturizing hand creme that I have ever used. We are having a particularly cold fall and my hands have really paid the price. I have been using this every time that I wash my hands (which is a lot as I am tending to a sick relative) and at bedtime. Within just a few days, the small cracks in my fingers began to heal. My hands no longer feel like alligator skin. Now, if Elta would just make the same formula but add sunscreen for the daytime.

Super Moisturizing
December 10, 2018

This does what it says. It absorbs and doesn't leave a greasy film. I love how silky it feels. I keep stocked up on this product!

Keeps My Hands Pretty
December 09, 2018

This hand cream keeps my hands soft, hydrated, and helps with discoloration. It is also reasonably priced.

Silky and not Sticky
December 09, 2018

I got this hand cream as a sample. It lives up to its name, So Silky Hand Creme, since it does feel silky. I don't like the heavier hand creams because I have to wait for them to absorb into my hands before I can write or use the computer. This is absorbed right away with no greasy feeling, yet my hands feel moisturized. If it works on my dark spots, that's even better. I'll be ordering a tube.

Brendagrass
So silky hand cream
November 30, 2018

I have dry skin, and after trying this product, I see way they call it so silky. It really does make your hands feel soft and silky. It soaks right in with out leaving a greasy feeling to your hands. I like the fact that it has ceramides. My hands stay soft even after I wash them.

An ok moisturizer
November 30, 2018

I found this to be just ok for me. Kinda felt like a primer & not the intense moisture I was hoping for.

In a class by itself! Makes hands silky smooth, relieves soreness (even after washing hands!). Nothing compares.
November 29, 2018

Wow. I just got this as a sample yesterday, and I am honestly blown away. (Btw, this is being written by Stephanie F. in Marin County, CA. For some reason, I couldn’t put my name under "Select reviewer", so you will see "Guest".) I don’t have dry hands naturally, but I have to wash them A LOT, due to having two small children, two cats and two dogs, and so I do end up with having somewhat raw and sore feeling hands. I am not given to hyperbole, but I can only describe this hand cream as truly amazing! It immediately sunk into my hands and they felt GREAT! Sooo soothed and silky and not greasy in the least. And, true to the advertising, my hands continued to feel great even after I had washed them (how is that possible?). So soft and all the tenderness was GONE. And then I looked more closely at the little sample pack in which the hand cream came and read that it diminishes dark spots too! I AM just starting to get a few dark spots, so I was like- what? I was going to purchase this just on its performance as a hand cream! Now, I've only used this twice, so obviously I can't really meaningfully comment on this feature, but I think the small discolorations on my hands are a little lighter. I want to think that that is probably not possible, but it sure looks that way to me! Anyway, I have used a number of hand creams and some of them were pretty good, but this is in a class by itself. Of course, EltaMD is a great company, in general, not least because they are cruelty-free! 10+ stars, EltaMD!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100