20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme

Reviews For
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
June 07, 2019

Love it

It has changed the way my hand feel and look.Less dark spots and softer hands!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Great hand cream

This is a nice unscented hand cream that really moisturizes but doesn’t leave hands sticky or greasy at all. So far, I am really enjoying it. I didn’t give it 5 stars simply because I haven’t used it long enough to determine if it is truly going to help fade discolorations. I definitely recommend this for anyone wanting softer smoother hands without the goop left behind by many other hand creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Really works

This is the first hand cream that I have tried that really works. I have a terrible time with dry hands, cracked fingers, etc., and I have tried everything on the market. This EltaMD cream absorbs quickly, isn't sticky, doesn't "pill" when rubbing and leaves the hands SOFT! It is superb!

Profile Photo

rsfbarbie

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

A Hand Creme that Lives up to its Name

I love this hand creme. It makes your hands soft and silky without a greasy or sticky feeling after it has been absorbed. I gave my daughters a tube, and they too loved it for the same reasons. I highly recommend this hand creme!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Good cream

I really like this hand cream. Just had major surgery on my hand and arm, and this cream is very soothing and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LeslieH

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Best hand creme ever!

I love EltaMD products. The sunscreen products work well and do not irritate my sensitive skin. So, I thought I would try the hand creme. It is truly the best hand creme ever. I use it every night. Very hydrating for dry winter hands. I have re-ordered many times. Perfect gift for a friend.

Profile Photo

KMacGardenGirl

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme

I ordered this hand creme after trying the sample that came with one of my LovelySkin orders! I really need this special skin softening formula and like that it is never greasy. I share this hand creme with my husband so I buy extra tubes. Excellent quality and sensible pricing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Great hand Creme but....

I really love this hand crème but I have 1 wish. Personally, I wish this crème had some level of SPF protection. Part of the reason that there is discoloration on my hands is the fact that I spend a lot of time outdoors and I haven't been careful about protecting my hands. I now try to make sure there is a least a little protection on my hands when I am outside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Good Hand Cream

This is a good, not great hand cream. It could be a little thicker but it seems to do a good job and is fragrance free which is a must for me! I love the Elta sunscreens and gave this a try. On the fence as to whether I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Silky Smooth

I love the EltaMD products. I started using the sunscreen first, then decided to order the hand Creme after getting a sample. It's great, leaves my hands silky smooth, will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Awesome hand lotion

My husband and I were having dry cracked hands during the winter. I received a sample and was hooked on this since. Hands still feel moisturized after doing dishes. I always recommend to anyone with dry hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Favorite Hand Cream

This unscented hand cream is amazing. I do want to point out the lotion does not have a weird "unscented scent" like some products have. It's truly unscented and moisturizes your hands in a very effective way. Great product in winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

This is the perfect hand cream!

I have been purchasing this ever since I received a sample from LovelySkin. I am very sensitive, and I am thrilled this worked for me. The winter has been so cold I have had cracked cuticles and skin on my hands. It’s so uncomfortable and hurts! My hands healed after I started using this, and I’ve had no problems since! I apply it a few times every day, and it’s so soothing, and it feels SO SILKY! I love it and continue to purchase it on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

My new best friend.

I'm a laser technician & aesthetician, so I have to wear gloves a lot, which really dry out my hands, I got this as a sample in one of my orders and fell in love right away, it does give primer like feel which honestly is the best part FOR ME personally, which a lot of people disliked from the reviews because that's what gives its silky feeling, and it honestly feels amazing, so I just ordered the full size and cant wait to continue using it!

Profile Photo

Teomikeladze

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

I have ugly hands, and this makes them look prettier! Not greasy!

So, I hate my hands. I don't have pretty fingers, and as I get older, they're getting more wrinkled and veiny. This is the only hand cream that actually really does makes them smoother, plumper, and brighter. The main thing holding me back from hand creams is I have to apply them then wait 5 mins before I can touch anything, so it can absorb, which is a pain because I'm busy AF! But, I slap this stuff on, and pretty much instantly, I can touch anything without getting it all finger-printed up, and I love that because I got ish to do, you know what I'm sayin? I also really like the smell of this product. It's a gentle clinical smell. To be clear, I really, really really, really love the clinical smell. It feels really clean, and I'm glad it's not a floral smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Love It!!

My hands are constantly in water and are rough and dry. I have been using this hand cream for several weeks. I do use it more than twice a day. The skin on my hands is firmer and I feel that some of the dark spots from sun damage are fading. Finally, something that works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Great hand cream

This is very soothing, not too greasy and keeps hands moist and young looking all day. I will repurchase when I run out, and keep another tube in my purse. Doesn't irritate sensitive skin, either–a great line of products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Great lotion!

I’m very picky about lotions, and this is a great find. Not greasy at all and lasts! Hands feel great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Winter hands

This hand cream is not greasy and gets absorbed quickly. Leaves my skin smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Very good hand cream

Protect hands from the sun, absorbs into the skin nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Works Great!

This hand cream is so moisturizing and thick so a little goes a long way. It is a great product that instantly soothes my dry, itchy skin.

Profile Photo

Maj

February 07, 2019

Awesome

I received a sample of this and have now purchased. Wonderful hand cream that soaks right in and helps my dry, aging hands look better. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying brands that are amazing.

Profile Photo

Pamela

February 06, 2019

Not greasy

As with all EltaMD products the quality and effectiveness is present with this hand cream. I’ve NEVER been disappointed with any of the EltaMD products. They do what they say they do all at affordable prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Really Like

This is a great hand cream that provides just enough moisture without being greasy.

Profile Photo

flbeachprincess

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Good hand cream!

I received a sample of the Elta So Silky Hand cream and liked it so much that I ordered a tube. This product is good but would like it to be longer lasting. I would purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
4
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
4
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
4
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
4
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100