Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme

Reviews For
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results
March 27, 2020

Silky Hand Creme

My hands felt great the first time I used this cream. Very soft and silky. Hands can always use moisture and care. This cream feels great and does the trick for me. I would purchase again!

Profile Photo

Suz

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

Terrific Hand Cream

Non-greasy and leaves my hands feeling silky. I’ll be ordering again because my hands get very dry and cracked from frequently washing them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2020

Not the most hydrating

Love how this hand cream does melt into your skin and is not greasy but I don't find that it is hydrating enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

Love this hand cream!

I don't think I have ever tried anything at EltaMD I did not like, and this hand cream is wonderful. It is not greasy and is just right. I will definitely reorder!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Not as expected

Maybe expected too much, moisture didn't last. Might be better to put on before going to bed. Disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Silky

The hand cream does live up to its name–truly silky. It’s not sticky or heavy or fragranced, just perfect for everyday use. A highly similar dupe is the Cerave hand cream, which also works great. Surprisingly, the EltaMD one isn’t much more expensive if you purchase it on sale, comparing to the Cerave hand cream. So overall this is also a good value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

The best!

This is a great hand crème. When my hands feel dry, especially in this cold weather, I goop this on, rub it all over my hands, and let it soak into my skin. My hands feel renewed and so soft. It has no scent, which is what I prefer. It's not greasy and soaks into the skin on my hands very quickly. I love this hand crème.

Profile Photo

Nanadog

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

what you would expect

I expect a hand cream to perform differently than a body lotion. I was not disappointed.

Profile Photo

stylish

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Best hand cream

I use not only on hands but arms. It seems to improve the fine wrinkles on arms, absorbs easily, keeps skin smooth and soft and feels invisible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Great Handcream

I am enjoying all Elta MD products so far. This goes on my hands every night at bedtime. So far, I am pleased. I am an outdoorsy person, and unfortunately, I have not taken the best care of my hands. I use this along with some other products by EltaMD.

Profile Photo

Shutterbug

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

GOOD HAND CREAM!

This hand cream is creamy, has a pleasant smell and really hydrates skin.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Soothing and oil-free

I wash my hands way too many times and I use this hand cream to soothe my hands to make them less dry. Also, this one is oil free so when I touch my face accidentally while I am sleeping it won't give pimples on my acne-prone skin.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Great Hand Creme

My hands stay dry due to washing them and using hand sanitizer, but this hand crème really helps keep them looking great. It is not greasy and has a pleasant smell.

Profile Photo

Rhondamj

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

The best cream ever!

I have never used hand cream because all of them leave you greasy hands and you could not do anything afterwards. But, lately, I found my hands dry, and I decide to try EltaMD Hands cream, and I am in love with it. I have to order another one because my daughter still it!!

Profile Photo

Galato

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Great hand cream

Love this hand cream! It's got a great silky feel to it, doesn't smell, and doesn't need a lot of reapplying throughout the day. Great for winter skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

EltaMD So Silky, So True!

My hands are always feeling dry, especially after being in water. I decided to try Elta MD So Silky Hand Cream after seeing it on Lovely Skin’s website. The result was a smooth silky feeling that left my hands comfortable without dryness. I always order two tubes at a times. It is an excellent hand cream that won’t leave your hands feeling greasy!

Profile Photo

Polly

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Makes my hands look 10 years younger!

I love this hand cream. It has improved the skin on the back of my hands noticeably, especially after several weeks. This is in my nightstand all the time now!

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Silky smooth

I found this to truly give an immediate silky smooth feel to arms/hands, but not necessarily a deep, penetrating moisturizer, nor long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Great Hand Cream

This is a great hand cream. It is moisturizing but very light and silky. It absorbs really well and does not leave hands greasy, which is great for day time.

Profile Photo

AAucoin

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Love it

It has changed the way my hand feel and look.Less dark spots and softer hands!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Great hand cream

This is a nice unscented hand cream that really moisturizes but doesn’t leave hands sticky or greasy at all. So far, I am really enjoying it. I didn’t give it 5 stars simply because I haven’t used it long enough to determine if it is truly going to help fade discolorations. I definitely recommend this for anyone wanting softer smoother hands without the goop left behind by many other hand creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Really works

This is the first hand cream that I have tried that really works. I have a terrible time with dry hands, cracked fingers, etc., and I have tried everything on the market. This EltaMD cream absorbs quickly, isn't sticky, doesn't "pill" when rubbing and leaves the hands SOFT! It is superb!

Profile Photo

rsfbarbie

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

A Hand Creme that Lives up to its Name

I love this hand creme. It makes your hands soft and silky without a greasy or sticky feeling after it has been absorbed. I gave my daughters a tube, and they too loved it for the same reasons. I highly recommend this hand creme!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Good cream

I really like this hand cream. Just had major surgery on my hand and arm, and this cream is very soothing and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LeslieH

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Best hand creme ever!

I love EltaMD products. The sunscreen products work well and do not irritate my sensitive skin. So, I thought I would try the hand creme. It is truly the best hand creme ever. I use it every night. Very hydrating for dry winter hands. I have re-ordered many times. Perfect gift for a friend.

Profile Photo

KMacGardenGirl

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100