20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme

Reviews For
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
Favorite Hand Cream
March 16, 2019

This unscented hand cream is amazing. I do want to point out the lotion does not have a weird "unscented scent" like some products have. It's truly unscented and moisturizes your hands in a very effective way. Great product in winter.

This is the perfect hand cream!
March 14, 2019

I have been purchasing this ever since I received a sample from LovelySkin. I am very sensitive, and I am thrilled this worked for me. The winter has been so cold I have had cracked cuticles and skin on my hands. It’s so uncomfortable and hurts! My hands healed after I started using this, and I’ve had no problems since! I apply it a few times every day, and it’s so soothing, and it feels SO SILKY! I love it and continue to purchase it on a regular basis.

My new best friend.
March 11, 2019

I'm a laser technician & aesthetician, so I have to wear gloves a lot, which really dry out my hands, I got this as a sample in one of my orders and fell in love right away, it does give primer like feel which honestly is the best part FOR ME personally, which a lot of people disliked from the reviews because that's what gives its silky feeling, and it honestly feels amazing, so I just ordered the full size and cant wait to continue using it!

Teomikeladze
I have ugly hands, and this makes them look prettier! Not greasy!
March 09, 2019

So, I hate my hands. I don't have pretty fingers, and as I get older, they're getting more wrinkled and veiny. This is the only hand cream that actually really does makes them smoother, plumper, and brighter. The main thing holding me back from hand creams is I have to apply them then wait 5 mins before I can touch anything, so it can absorb, which is a pain because I'm busy AF! But, I slap this stuff on, and pretty much instantly, I can touch anything without getting it all finger-printed up, and I love that because I got ish to do, you know what I'm sayin? I also really like the smell of this product. It's a gentle clinical smell. To be clear, I really, really really, really love the clinical smell. It feels really clean, and I'm glad it's not a floral smell.

Love It!!
March 06, 2019

My hands are constantly in water and are rough and dry. I have been using this hand cream for several weeks. I do use it more than twice a day. The skin on my hands is firmer and I feel that some of the dark spots from sun damage are fading. Finally, something that works.

Great hand cream
March 05, 2019

This is very soothing, not too greasy and keeps hands moist and young looking all day. I will repurchase when I run out, and keep another tube in my purse. Doesn't irritate sensitive skin, either–a great line of products.

Great lotion!
March 01, 2019

I’m very picky about lotions, and this is a great find. Not greasy at all and lasts! Hands feel great.

Winter hands
February 28, 2019

This hand cream is not greasy and gets absorbed quickly. Leaves my skin smooth.

Very good hand cream
February 24, 2019

Protect hands from the sun, absorbs into the skin nicely.

Works Great!
February 16, 2019

This hand cream is so moisturizing and thick so a little goes a long way. It is a great product that instantly soothes my dry, itchy skin.

Maj
Awesome
February 07, 2019

I received a sample of this and have now purchased. Wonderful hand cream that soaks right in and helps my dry, aging hands look better. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying brands that are amazing.

Pamela
Not greasy
February 06, 2019

As with all EltaMD products the quality and effectiveness is present with this hand cream. I’ve NEVER been disappointed with any of the EltaMD products. They do what they say they do all at affordable prices.

Really Like
February 04, 2019

This is a great hand cream that provides just enough moisture without being greasy.

flbeachprincess
Good hand cream!
January 30, 2019

I received a sample of the Elta So Silky Hand cream and liked it so much that I ordered a tube. This product is good but would like it to be longer lasting. I would purchase it again.

Very Nice Handcream
January 30, 2019

I tried the sample of this hand cream, and it is very nice. It is long lasting but not greasy. I would buy it if it had an SPF - something I loved that EltaMD would include!

Great cream
January 19, 2019

Love it, hands stay soft for a while. It has no smell, which I love.

Thumbs up!
January 13, 2019

This hand creme works well! It moisturizes without being over greasy. And it lasts for hours through the day.

Smooth and nongreasy
January 12, 2019

A little on the spendy side, but it feels great and does make my skin feel softer.

Wonderful Hand Cream
January 10, 2019

This is the best hand cream I have used. Absorbs completely into my hands leaving them soft and silky. Lasts even after hand washing. Highly recommend.

EltaMD So Silky hand creme
January 02, 2019

Rich yet absorbs quickly into your skin. Leaves hands very silky and smooth. It has no scent

Super Absorption!
December 30, 2018

Love this hand creme! Unscented and gentle enough for the most tender and sensitive skin, the fast absorbing creme leaves your hands feeling like silk! Great value and definitely worth having a few to keep my sink, bedside and at your desk!

Simple, effective
December 30, 2018

No bells and whistles in terms of unnecessary heavy scents or too heavy of a texture in the name of moisturizing. A straightforward, unscented hand cream that does a good job keeping my hands moisturized and soft. I am happy that I gave it a try. It is also reasonably priced unlike some hand creams that do not do all that much. I will continue using this product.

Like it
December 30, 2018

It seems a little greasy at first but seems to absorb into skin quickly. Does leave my skin feeling smooth. Haven't used long enough to give it 5 stars.

Excellent
December 29, 2018

This hand cream lives up to its claim. My hands are now silky soft! I use it each morning and just before bed.

So silky hand cream
December 29, 2018

This had cream is fantastic. I love it and will order it again. I have dry hands and handle fabrics often. It truly is “silky smooth,” not greasy yet it softens dry skin. I can highly recommend it.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100