Product Reviews for Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid. Shop Eminence Organics at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

$62.00
10 Results
October 17, 2020

Energetic Firming Fluid

One pump massaged into entire face, neck and decollete area gets right to work firming and tightening tired skin. I use it first thing after the Eminence Hydrating Mist to prep for my morning routine.

Profile Picture for Debra

Trendagitator

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Silky

I really like this and have ordered it twice now. It is very silky and hydrating. I can’t say if it has actually firmed my skin but my skin does feel softer and more moisturized when I use it. It is a little expensive as it doesn’t seem to last long but for now I’m going to keep it in my routine.

Profile Photo

Dendrobium

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Firming and glowing!

I've only been using this for two weeks so I can only say that it does firm and tighten my skin leaving it with a subtle glow. However, I wouldn't say the results are dramatic but crossing my fingers that the more I use it, the better they get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

OKAY product

I did not experience any of the firming results even when applied to my neck and chest. I like the fact it is organic. Good price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

I started using this product a few weeks ago and have noticed softer, moister facial skin. It is too early to comment on its effect on fine lines. I have benefited from Eminence products for several years and am overall very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Anti-aging friend

Though the firming fluid works very well, it does have a more mature scent to it. Would recommend for higher tolerable skin, not sensitive skin. leaves the skin replenished and firmer after consistent use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Eminence bamboo firming fluid

Product is a gentle firming tool. It does not dry out my skin like perscription Retinol does. The response time could be better but worth the wait. The pump does stick so its difficult to regulate amount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2014

helps tighten and feels nice

Have been using for a few weeks, and think I can tell a difference. Skin feels a little tighter and the smooth feel of this product is very nice, so can be used day and night without a greasy look or heavy feel. Overall good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2013

Will likely order

I only received this as a sample, so know that my experience is limited; however, I really liked the feel of this serum and would likely order it at some point.

Profile Photo

Kristin

March 06, 2013

Will try another bottle

I'm not entirely sure if this stuff is doing anything good for my skin... but it does seem to get rid of spots. Like it makes them scab a little and then fall off. Kind of a little miracle. I will be getting another bottle to keep using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680