Product Reviews for Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid. Shop Eminence Organics at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

$62.00
59 Results
October 19, 2020

A valuable skincare product.

This product is gentle yet incredibly effective. I use it nightly as a part of my bedtime routine.

Profile Photo

Ljpatton

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Energetic Firming Fluid

One pump massaged into entire face, neck and decollete area gets right to work firming and tightening tired skin. I use it first thing after the Eminence Hydrating Mist to prep for my morning routine.

Profile Picture for Debra

Trendagitator

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

I really do love this product. It has helped my skin become more firm in the two weeks that I have been using it. I love the smell and I like the way it feels on my skin very non-greasy soaks right in. It’s definitely a product I will continue using and can’t be without

Profile Photo

Cosmo03

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Love it

I love this addition to my skincare regime. I use it at night with the Blueberry night recovery cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

Love this product

Use the Bamboo Fluid ever morning with my vitamin C - even my husband has joined in on the routine!

Profile Photo

Amazzey

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Fresh and Clean

I have used this product for several years now. When applied to clean skin, it has a firming action, but is also extremely light on your skin. And it smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Fine lines disappear

After trying sooo many different products I have found the fine lines around my mouth lessen. I love it and stopped looking at other products. It works

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

WOW!!

This serum is amazing!! I have normal/ dry skin & this product has hydrated and plumped up my skin. It smells nice and absorbs quickly. Big difference in skin texture too, noticed a much smoother appearance. LOVE all the Eminence products but this one is my favorite!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Silky

I really like this and have ordered it twice now. It is very silky and hydrating. I can’t say if it has actually firmed my skin but my skin does feel softer and more moisturized when I use it. It is a little expensive as it doesn’t seem to last long but for now I’m going to keep it in my routine.

Profile Photo

Dendrobium

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Firming and smells great!

I had run out of this product and went without for several months. It been a little over a week and I can tell a difference!

Profile Photo

kendra62

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Love this!

This is a really nice product! Absorbs well and works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

Love it!

I’m turning 23 and as we all know, your body begins to start losing its ability to make collagen. So, on top of taking collagen daily, I am adding in safer anti aging skin care! I love the way this makes me skin look and feel!! A small amount goes a LONG way!

Profile Photo

Nikii97

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Hydrating, firming

Amazing products. Instant firming results. Very hydrating, which I did not expect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Firming and glowing!

I've only been using this for two weeks so I can only say that it does firm and tighten my skin leaving it with a subtle glow. However, I wouldn't say the results are dramatic but crossing my fingers that the more I use it, the better they get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Go-To Serum

This is a gentle serum that leaves my skin feeling renewed and softens fine lines and wrinkles; it blends in easily and is a great base before applying primer and makeup. This is a definite staple in my skincare routine. I am in my mid-50's with combo skin.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

I love the product. Smells so good and makes my skin feel soft, but I have not yet noticed my wrinkles improving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Love, love, love

The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid is my favorite product of the line. The smell, the results...are all superb!

Profile Photo

Harleyhillmom

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Favorite serum!

I’ve been using sea for years now. This is my favorite one because it quickly absorbs and leaves your skin smooth, plus it smells great. Can’t love without it!

Profile Photo

SusanBP

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Great moisturizer

I have used this moisturizer for a few years and really like the way it makes my skin feel and look. I thought the product was nice I gave it to my daughters to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Amazzzzing

After reading countless good reviews on this natural Retinol option, it's actually more effective than retinol without the downside. It’s also got Swiss green apple cells which nobody can get enough of and other oils that hydrate and bamboo for elasticity. Amazing and light easily absorbed serum.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Great product!

This is one of my favorite Eminence products. It smells so good and goes on so smooth. I love the way it makes my skin feel tight but moisturized. Def would recommend.

Profile Photo

Mjwesterling

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Bamboo firming fluid

Love it. Smells so good. I use it morning and night. Feels great and helps my skin look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

A must have!

It’s as good as they say it is. I’m in my 30s with normal/combo skin with some acne issues and trying to combat aging. This product works for all of that. Listen to some of the Eminence videos on this product, and it’ll make more sense how this is a must for everyone. I use it twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Yahoo Bamboo

It feels amazing on your face. Smells great and leaves you feeling silky smooth and firm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Refreshing

I love the fragrance. Use it am and pm. I’d recommend a before and after pic to see if any results. Wish I had. I’m the beginning I thought I could tell a difference but now I’m not so sure. May put aside a bit and do the pic thing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680