Product Reviews for Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
September 23, 2019

Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

I love the product. Smells so good and makes my skin feel soft, but I have not yet noticed my wrinkles improving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Love, love, love

The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid is my favorite product of the line. The smell, the results...are all superb!

Profile Photo

Harleyhillmom

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Favorite serum!

I’ve been using sea for years now. This is my favorite one because it quickly absorbs and leaves your skin smooth, plus it smells great. Can’t love without it!

Profile Photo

SusanBP

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Great moisturizer

I have used this moisturizer for a few years and really like the way it makes my skin feel and look. I thought the product was nice I gave it to my daughters to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Amazzzzing

After reading countless good reviews on this natural Retinol option, it's actually more effective than retinol without the downside. It’s also got Swiss green apple cells which nobody can get enough of and other oils that hydrate and bamboo for elasticity. Amazing and light easily absorbed serum.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Great product!

This is one of my favorite Eminence products. It smells so good and goes on so smooth. I love the way it makes my skin feel tight but moisturized. Def would recommend.

Profile Photo

Mjwesterling

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Bamboo firming fluid

Love it. Smells so good. I use it morning and night. Feels great and helps my skin look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

A must have!

It’s as good as they say it is. I’m in my 30s with normal/combo skin with some acne issues and trying to combat aging. This product works for all of that. Listen to some of the Eminence videos on this product, and it’ll make more sense how this is a must for everyone. I use it twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Yahoo Bamboo

It feels amazing on your face. Smells great and leaves you feeling silky smooth and firm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Refreshing

I love the fragrance. Use it am and pm. I’d recommend a before and after pic to see if any results. Wish I had. I’m the beginning I thought I could tell a difference but now I’m not so sure. May put aside a bit and do the pic thing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Great moisturizer

This is a great moisturizer, but I don't know that it lifts or firms as the product advertises. It is great under makeup, isn't oily and feels great. The smell is unique, I can't say good or bad, just different. Will definitely buy again as my go-to when I am taking a break from the stronger creams I use! Definitely worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Eminence Organic Skin Care

Have bought Bamboo Firming Fluid several times. Love the scent. My favorite spa uses these products as well. They always tell me my skin is good for my age. Will keep using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Every morning staple

I have used Bamboo Firming Cream as part of my morning routine for several years. It doesn't make me any younger than my 71 years, but it makes the most of what I have. I am devoted!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

A good break from Retin-A

I rely on Eminence when my skin needs a break from stronger, active ingredients, such as Retin-A. Bamboo Firming Fluid readily absorbs leaving my skin smooth and silky. I see improvement in texture with none of the redness and irritation of Retin-A.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Bamboo Firming Fluid

A wonderful product that had been recommended when I had a facial 7 years ago. I’ve used it ever since for my daily moisturizer. Blends into the skin nicely and is not greasy at all. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

OKAY product

I did not experience any of the firming results even when applied to my neck and chest. I like the fact it is organic. Good price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

I started using this product a few weeks ago and have noticed softer, moister facial skin. It is too early to comment on its effect on fine lines. I have benefited from Eminence products for several years and am overall very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

It works!

This stuff really works. I decided to use products that were clean and this was the first one I used. I really like it, maybe even better than my Rx of retin-a. It’s cheaper and just as effective, worth a shot if you’re on the fence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Wonderful Organic Firming Fluid

I love the Eminence Organic Bamboo Firming Fluid! It not only feels great and firms, but it smells so wonderful! I wash my face with Eminence Bright Skin Cleaner, then rinse. If I need to exfoliate, I use the Bright Skin Licorice Root Exfoliating Peel. I then apply my wonderful Bamboo Firming Fluid (smells and feels so good, slightly tightens) and after that I apply a small amount of the Eminence Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream, and my skin looks and feels gorgeous!! I am now ready to apply my makeup. My skin looks and feels so good, very little makeup is needed. I highly recommend this firming fluid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Firming cream

I love all Eminence Organic products. Keeps my skin hydrated, and this one helps to firm skin. Love the feel and light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Great firming fluid

I use this prior to moisturizer and it’s AMAZING, very lightweight and nourishing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2017

Can't Live Without!

Ever since I started using Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid, I have noticed that the skin around my eyes and laugh lines are a little less noticeable, and smoother. I use this fluid every morning, and put a drop of the Citrus and Kale serum with it. LOVE the combo! I have used Eminence products exclusively for almost two years now, and my skin has never looked better! I love how you can mix products together to match what your skin needs!

Profile Photo

Melanie

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Great product!

This is a great hydrating product! I have been using this product for about a year now, and my skin feels smoother and more firm. The product also has a great spa like scent. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2017

Bamboo firming fluid

I ran out of this product couple weeks ago and used something else. What a mistake, I raced back to get it again because I love the way it works on my skin and it really does soften and firm. No more changing around for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Stays on top.

Even when used very sparingly, my face remains a bit sticky. It has a nice scent, but not good for its intended purpose. Using it on my elbows works well, but it's a bit pricey for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100