Product Reviews for Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid. Shop Eminence Organics at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
June 29, 2020

Silky

I really like this and have ordered it twice now. It is very silky and hydrating. I can’t say if it has actually firmed my skin but my skin does feel softer and more moisturized when I use it. It is a little expensive as it doesn’t seem to last long but for now I’m going to keep it in my routine.

Profile Photo

Dendrobium

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Firming and smells great!

I had run out of this product and went without for several months. It been a little over a week and I can tell a difference!

Profile Photo

kendra62

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Love this!

This is a really nice product! Absorbs well and works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

Love it!

I’m turning 23 and as we all know, your body begins to start losing its ability to make collagen. So, on top of taking collagen daily, I am adding in safer anti aging skin care! I love the way this makes me skin look and feel!! A small amount goes a LONG way!

Profile Photo

Nikii97

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Hydrating, firming

Amazing products. Instant firming results. Very hydrating, which I did not expect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Firming and glowing!

I've only been using this for two weeks so I can only say that it does firm and tighten my skin leaving it with a subtle glow. However, I wouldn't say the results are dramatic but crossing my fingers that the more I use it, the better they get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Go-To Serum

This is a gentle serum that leaves my skin feeling renewed and softens fine lines and wrinkles; it blends in easily and is a great base before applying primer and makeup. This is a definite staple in my skincare routine. I am in my mid-50's with combo skin.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

I love the product. Smells so good and makes my skin feel soft, but I have not yet noticed my wrinkles improving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Love, love, love

The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid is my favorite product of the line. The smell, the results...are all superb!

Profile Photo

Harleyhillmom

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Favorite serum!

I’ve been using sea for years now. This is my favorite one because it quickly absorbs and leaves your skin smooth, plus it smells great. Can’t love without it!

Profile Photo

SusanBP

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Great moisturizer

I have used this moisturizer for a few years and really like the way it makes my skin feel and look. I thought the product was nice I gave it to my daughters to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Amazzzzing

After reading countless good reviews on this natural Retinol option, it's actually more effective than retinol without the downside. It’s also got Swiss green apple cells which nobody can get enough of and other oils that hydrate and bamboo for elasticity. Amazing and light easily absorbed serum.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Great product!

This is one of my favorite Eminence products. It smells so good and goes on so smooth. I love the way it makes my skin feel tight but moisturized. Def would recommend.

Profile Photo

Mjwesterling

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Bamboo firming fluid

Love it. Smells so good. I use it morning and night. Feels great and helps my skin look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

A must have!

It’s as good as they say it is. I’m in my 30s with normal/combo skin with some acne issues and trying to combat aging. This product works for all of that. Listen to some of the Eminence videos on this product, and it’ll make more sense how this is a must for everyone. I use it twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Yahoo Bamboo

It feels amazing on your face. Smells great and leaves you feeling silky smooth and firm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Refreshing

I love the fragrance. Use it am and pm. I’d recommend a before and after pic to see if any results. Wish I had. I’m the beginning I thought I could tell a difference but now I’m not so sure. May put aside a bit and do the pic thing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Great moisturizer

This is a great moisturizer, but I don't know that it lifts or firms as the product advertises. It is great under makeup, isn't oily and feels great. The smell is unique, I can't say good or bad, just different. Will definitely buy again as my go-to when I am taking a break from the stronger creams I use! Definitely worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Eminence Organic Skin Care

Have bought Bamboo Firming Fluid several times. Love the scent. My favorite spa uses these products as well. They always tell me my skin is good for my age. Will keep using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Every morning staple

I have used Bamboo Firming Cream as part of my morning routine for several years. It doesn't make me any younger than my 71 years, but it makes the most of what I have. I am devoted!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

A good break from Retin-A

I rely on Eminence when my skin needs a break from stronger, active ingredients, such as Retin-A. Bamboo Firming Fluid readily absorbs leaving my skin smooth and silky. I see improvement in texture with none of the redness and irritation of Retin-A.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Bamboo Firming Fluid

A wonderful product that had been recommended when I had a facial 7 years ago. I’ve used it ever since for my daily moisturizer. Blends into the skin nicely and is not greasy at all. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

OKAY product

I did not experience any of the firming results even when applied to my neck and chest. I like the fact it is organic. Good price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

I started using this product a few weeks ago and have noticed softer, moister facial skin. It is too early to comment on its effect on fine lines. I have benefited from Eminence products for several years and am overall very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

It works!

This stuff really works. I decided to use products that were clean and this was the first one I used. I really like it, maybe even better than my Rx of retin-a. It’s cheaper and just as effective, worth a shot if you’re on the fence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680