Product Reviews for Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid. Shop Eminence Organics at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

$62.00
September 28, 2016

Eminence bamboo firming fluid

I first started using this product about 2 years ago. I have used other similar products in the interim but have come back to this product. I like the silky feel of the product as it is applied and then you can actually feel the tighting as it drys a little. I also like the fact that it is organic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2016

Smells great!

One thing for certain about all the Eminence products is they smell amazing, in a very earthy and natural way. I just received this item yesterday so I can't really say how well it works just yet. I can tell you it smells great, goes on smooth, it isn't tacky or heavy either. Hopefully I'll see some results soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

Bamboo Firming Fluid

Love this product! Does not break my face out, which was surprising due to my sensitive, acne prone, hormonal skin type. Makeup application looks much smoother when using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

great product

Love this! Put on before my moisturizer. A natural way to plump your face. Helps with wrinkles and fine lines. Smells great too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

Liquid Botox

This product is awesome! Every time I use this product I feel my face getting tighter. Bye Bye wrinkles! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2015

This Product is a Must Buy

I love this product - it works very well and it smells great! I would definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2015

Wonderful fluid to keep skin firm

I love this product for its scent and its firming properties. I have been using this for about a month and already have noticed a difference in the skin around my eyes and mouth. It also has a pleasant scent. My only criticism is I have noticed a few breakouts on my skin when I have used this product.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2015

Eminence bamboo firming fluid

I initially tried a sample that I received, then ordered a bottle. Other brand firming products cause allergic breakouts on my skin. Not this one. I try several brands for my skin needs and always end up with an Eminence product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2014

helps tighten and feels nice

Have been using for a few weeks, and think I can tell a difference. Skin feels a little tighter and the smooth feel of this product is very nice, so can be used day and night without a greasy look or heavy feel. Overall good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2014

Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

Just starting using this product two weeks ago so this review is based on limited usage but so far I like it a lot. It has a lovely aroma and a subtle firming effect on my skin. I do not like firming products that make my skin feel or look overly tightened. This product seems to penetrate and nourish my skin without any strange side effects. I am very happy about the natural ingredients and the glass bottle it comes in. The texture is perfect and applies easily onto the face. I am pleased with the product and look forward to using it each morning and night as part of my daily cleansing regime.

Profile Photo

Marcella

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2013

Will likely order

I only received this as a sample, so know that my experience is limited; however, I really liked the feel of this serum and would likely order it at some point.

Profile Photo

Kristin

March 06, 2013

Will try another bottle

I'm not entirely sure if this stuff is doing anything good for my skin... but it does seem to get rid of spots. Like it makes them scab a little and then fall off. Kind of a little miracle. I will be getting another bottle to keep using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680