Product Reviews for Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
The Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid. Shop Eminence Organics at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

$62.00
March 09, 2019

A must have!

It’s as good as they say it is. I’m in my 30s with normal/combo skin with some acne issues and trying to combat aging. This product works for all of that. Listen to some of the Eminence videos on this product, and it’ll make more sense how this is a must for everyone. I use it twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Yahoo Bamboo

It feels amazing on your face. Smells great and leaves you feeling silky smooth and firm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Refreshing

I love the fragrance. Use it am and pm. I’d recommend a before and after pic to see if any results. Wish I had. I’m the beginning I thought I could tell a difference but now I’m not so sure. May put aside a bit and do the pic thing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Great moisturizer

This is a great moisturizer, but I don't know that it lifts or firms as the product advertises. It is great under makeup, isn't oily and feels great. The smell is unique, I can't say good or bad, just different. Will definitely buy again as my go-to when I am taking a break from the stronger creams I use! Definitely worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Eminence Organic Skin Care

Have bought Bamboo Firming Fluid several times. Love the scent. My favorite spa uses these products as well. They always tell me my skin is good for my age. Will keep using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Every morning staple

I have used Bamboo Firming Cream as part of my morning routine for several years. It doesn't make me any younger than my 71 years, but it makes the most of what I have. I am devoted!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

A good break from Retin-A

I rely on Eminence when my skin needs a break from stronger, active ingredients, such as Retin-A. Bamboo Firming Fluid readily absorbs leaving my skin smooth and silky. I see improvement in texture with none of the redness and irritation of Retin-A.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Bamboo Firming Fluid

A wonderful product that had been recommended when I had a facial 7 years ago. I’ve used it ever since for my daily moisturizer. Blends into the skin nicely and is not greasy at all. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

OKAY product

I did not experience any of the firming results even when applied to my neck and chest. I like the fact it is organic. Good price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

I started using this product a few weeks ago and have noticed softer, moister facial skin. It is too early to comment on its effect on fine lines. I have benefited from Eminence products for several years and am overall very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

It works!

This stuff really works. I decided to use products that were clean and this was the first one I used. I really like it, maybe even better than my Rx of retin-a. It’s cheaper and just as effective, worth a shot if you’re on the fence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Wonderful Organic Firming Fluid

I love the Eminence Organic Bamboo Firming Fluid! It not only feels great and firms, but it smells so wonderful! I wash my face with Eminence Bright Skin Cleaner, then rinse. If I need to exfoliate, I use the Bright Skin Licorice Root Exfoliating Peel. I then apply my wonderful Bamboo Firming Fluid (smells and feels so good, slightly tightens) and after that I apply a small amount of the Eminence Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream, and my skin looks and feels gorgeous!! I am now ready to apply my makeup. My skin looks and feels so good, very little makeup is needed. I highly recommend this firming fluid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Firming cream

I love all Eminence Organic products. Keeps my skin hydrated, and this one helps to firm skin. Love the feel and light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Great firming fluid

I use this prior to moisturizer and it’s AMAZING, very lightweight and nourishing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2017

Can't Live Without!

Ever since I started using Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid, I have noticed that the skin around my eyes and laugh lines are a little less noticeable, and smoother. I use this fluid every morning, and put a drop of the Citrus and Kale serum with it. LOVE the combo! I have used Eminence products exclusively for almost two years now, and my skin has never looked better! I love how you can mix products together to match what your skin needs!

Profile Photo

Melanie

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Great product!

This is a great hydrating product! I have been using this product for about a year now, and my skin feels smoother and more firm. The product also has a great spa like scent. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2017

Bamboo firming fluid

I ran out of this product couple weeks ago and used something else. What a mistake, I raced back to get it again because I love the way it works on my skin and it really does soften and firm. No more changing around for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Stays on top.

Even when used very sparingly, my face remains a bit sticky. It has a nice scent, but not good for its intended purpose. Using it on my elbows works well, but it's a bit pricey for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Really works!!

I have tried tons of serums and have not seen any difference until this one. Wow, my skin is smooth and looks so nice. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Anti-aging friend

Though the firming fluid works very well, it does have a more mature scent to it. Would recommend for higher tolerable skin, not sensitive skin. leaves the skin replenished and firmer after consistent use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Oh so smooth!

I bought this on advice from my aesthetician for my husband! He has a few brow lines that have come from squinting in the sun for too many years. I know it will take time to show what it can do on his face. But I have to confess that I go use this frequently because I love, love the smell and it makes my face feel so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Eminence bamboo firming fluid

Product is a gentle firming tool. It does not dry out my skin like perscription Retinol does. The response time could be better but worth the wait. The pump does stick so its difficult to regulate amount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2017

silky, & light

I have sensitive skin, and am chemical & scent sensitive. This is awesome, so light, smooth, silky. & a bit tightening. The scent is awesome - light & slightly sweet, dissipates quickly. It also has the cell rejuvenating anti-aging. I gave a sample of this to a friend who is in the extreme zone of sensitive - she couldn't believe it worked for her. She was excited & is still buying a year later - she stated to me, she wanted to bath in it it is so luxurious! It also works if you are not sensitive. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

jenpea

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Great product!

I love this firming fluid! Like all eminence products it smells good and works great. Your skin nice right away, no greasiness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

One of my favorites

This product is one of my favorites. The scent is pleasant and the product works very well to hydrate my skin, minimize fine lines, and protect against further damage to my skin caused by environmental factors. My skin feels soft and more firm after application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680