Product Reviews for Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

Reviews For Eminence Organics Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

$46.00
44 Results
October 16, 2020

Great peel.

Have enjoyed using this and then applying my mangosteen serum. This peel is gentle, leaves skin feeling refreshed. I feel it leaves skin ready for skincare products to be more effective. Again, thankful for clean natural ingredients.

Profile Photo

CookieinCA

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Amazing product

Very gentle yet very effective. I’ve been using it once a week for years now. Best enzyme peel on the market.

Profile Photo

Klaranora

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

Really excited about this purchase! Used this mask many years ago and had great results. Since quarantine my skin broke out and is now back to normal. I was looking for a product to brighten my skin and remembered about this enzyme peel. It’s pricey but I really feel it’s worth the money.

Profile Photo

Keshia

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Big EMINENCE fan. This product no different

I like the ingredients. My skin feels fresh but not totally stripped and tight.

Profile Photo

TG510

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

Gentle tingle, easy to rinse off, leaves skin instantly looking more radiant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Feels great

Really nice peel. This tingles a little bit at first but the skin feels really good afterwards. Very refreshing and helps exfoliate a little bit.

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Favorite mask

This mask makes my skin look and feel amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Awesome!!

This stuff is awesome! It gives a slight tingly feel and I use 1-2 times a week and my skin loves me for it.

Profile Photo

kbear20

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

smells AMAZING

I can't say enough how yummy it smells. It has a refreshing feel and leaves skin feeling soft and nourished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Soft skin!

I washed my face and let it air dry a few minutes and applied the mask. I let it stay on until it dried. I rinsed it off and my skin felt so soft and smooth. I have used different skin peels for years, such as glycolic, salicylic acid, lactic acid and tca, so my skin is tough and tolerant. I didn't feel any burn or tingle. If you have tender sensitive skin, just be careful. I really love this product. I like using it under my eyes to exfoliate that tender eye area.

Profile Picture for Farrah

Farrah

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Love

This masque really helps my acne prone skin. My face feels so smooth afterwards. I will forever use this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Best scrub!!!

I absolutely love the Replenix yam and pumpkin mask!!! It’s lovely!!!

Profile Photo

Jel

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GREAT PEEL!

First of all, this peel smells really good! You feel it working on your skin, but there is no discomfort. I've been using it once, every other week. I alternate with the Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Masque and my skin feels and looks great! I have combination skin. I really recommend this peel.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Noticeable Difference

Not only does this face mask feel wonderful with a slight tingly when you apply it, and the wonderful smell of pumpkin pie but it also made a definite difference in my skin by sloughing off the dry skin and leaving me with brighter and softer skin. Great product.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Good product overall

This is a gentle peel appropriate for most skin types. It does increase circulation, as it causes the epidermis to flush for up to an hour after the peel is removed. There are other equivalent products on the market, but this one appears to have the most natural ingredients. I am not a fan of the smell or texture on this, hence the 4 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Love this enzyme for face

Really works!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Very good!

I love love love love Eminence products!!! All of them, can never get enough and without any recommendations, I decided to get this product and glad I did. Eminence never disappoints! My has been glowing for 3 days just after 1 use!

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

So far so good

I have used this three times and will say that afterwards my skin literally glows. the smell is amazing so using it is a nice pampering experience!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Yam and Pumpking Peel

Great mask to use weekly for feeling rejuvenated and clean skin and removing all impurities. Leaves skin glowing and evens tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Love!

Love everything about this mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Skin feels so much smoother

I have been using the peel twice per week since I received it. You can feel it working. My skin feels so much smoother. My pores look smaller. Would recommend it for everyone. Not harsh at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

Smells Delicious!

This mask is one of my favorite Eminence products. I use it usually once a week, and it keeps my skin looking fresh. I dilute it with a little with water so spreads nicely over my face. Kept in my refrigerator it lasts a long time. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

EMINENCE YAM & PUMPKIN PEEL MAKES MY SKIN GLOW

The Eminence Yam & Pumpkin Peel was both a delight & a surprise. I had never tried it before and was surprised how it made my skin glow after using it.

Profile Photo

lawtx

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2018

after one use

Just as other reviews stated, you can feel this peel working. Just as if you went to get it done at a facial spa. The reason I purchased was because of the good reviews. I was a little skeptical because I am of darker skin wanting to lighten hyperpigmentation on my cheeks. Not sure if this does just that, but it does leave my skin smooth right after. You don't even feel you need to moisturize (I do anyway) but it's definitely one of those peels to have on hand just to give your face a refresher after a long week of work. Keep in mind it will tingle a bit but its just the enzymes working and feeling will later fade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2017

Lovely Mask/Peel!

I like this mask for its anti-aging and brightening results! I have acne-prone skin, and it also seems to be good for clarifying as well. The ingredients are fantastic. You really can't go wrong with this one for any skin type. I will definitely buy it again in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680