Product Reviews for Exuviance Intensive Eye Treatment Pads

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Intensive Eye Treatment Pads

Reviews For
Exuviance All-Out Revitalizing Eye Mask

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance All-Out Revitalizing Eye Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
September 27, 2018

Great product for reducing puffiness under eye - try refrigerated!

I decided to try these for fun, they actually really work. They are product soaked pads that ''stick'' under your eyes just like a wet paper would, but once applied they don't fall off and you can easily move them around without losing the staying power. I put them in the freezer for 10 - 20 minutes before use and they really do the job of reducing puffiness. I agree with other customers the residue is a bit sticky so I use a little water after to blend it into my skin and then apply my normal under eye product. I''ve left them on for 20 minutes before with no irritation. I don''t use them daily, instead I save them for use before an event or meeting where I want to look my best, or if I wake up with particularly tired eyes. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Great product!

I love this product that I ordered a box for me and another for my mother. It smooths out fine wrinkles and generally softens the eye area. Doesn’t cause any allergies.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Looked like I got punched in the face

I was excited to use these. Used them for the first time and then the next morning my under eyes were completely swollen and red. I looked like someone punched me in the face. I used it just like it said, and they only stayed on for under 10 minutes. My skin feels burned under my eyes and the swelling is scary. Won't buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Exuviance Eye Treatment

I really have enjoyed this product for under eye, patch easy to use and really works. I use it 1 or 2 hours before applying my make up and it really helps put that extra moisture under the eyes before going out for the evening .. I just wish it would stay 3 or 4 days longer .

Profile Photo

whims

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

Really great for tired eyes

The first time I got this product, 2 packets were empty. Other than that, it really helps with dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2015

REFRESHING

I decided to try this brand after being disappointed with others I have tried. I do like them, but gave them 4 Stars because they left a tacky, sticky residue. My eyes were refreshed after using them. I need to continue using before I comment on the effectiveness.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2015

Love this!!

I love these so much. I had never used any eye pads and took a chance on these. You leave them on and when you take off they leave some residue. Just let it dry and apply you makeup over the top. Every single time I have used them someon told me I look great...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2013

must have

i love these under eye treatments. a must have for your best eyes. i have lines under my eyes. this product makes them less evident. a must for before an event!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Wonderful!

This product is great. It is easily absorbed and the fact that it has a sunscreen is a definite plus. My skin below my eyes has improved tremendously. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
1
3
4
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100