Product Reviews for glo minerals GloCream Eye Liner

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloCream Eye Liner

Reviews For
glo minerals Cream Eye Liner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Cream Eye Liner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
January 26, 2017

Eyeliner

I have been using this product for years. I use an angled brush it goes on very smooth. I am hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Smears in hot weather

I use a very fine liner brush from a high-end company. I noticed that in hot weather, this product runs and smears. Not a good look for anyone! I am happy to say that I've taken it out for another try now that it's winter, and it's doing a lot better. This is a good way to get a natural look for a liner, one that is not too dramatic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Great Eyeliner

I love this eye liner. It isn't like a liquid that you have to wait on to dry, but it also lasts. I have had issues with other cream eye liners, but this one really does the job that i need it to do. I have been going through a hard time, and during stressful moments have resorted to pulling out my eyelashes. Fake eyelashes helped me stop the habit long enough for my eyelashes to start to grow back, but now i can't stand them. LOL. So i have been using eyeliner to "disguise" my situations until they grow back. And it's very important to me that the product be easy to manage and last. This eye liner meets both requirements and will, hopefully, see me through to better times!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2015

Like the color no staying power

I like the color but it faded quickly on my oily skin. Not nearly as good as Jane Iredale liners. I ended up blending with the Jane Iredale to keep it from fading on my lids. Might be better on non-oily prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2015

Glo Minerals Glocream Eyeliner

I really like this cream eyeliner. It is very easy to use and stays in place. It is easy to control with a liner brush and you can determine how little or how much you want. I will never go back to pencil liner again!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2014

Espresso - Rich & Stays Put

I have always preferred a cream liner over a pencil. I find I am able to be precious and do more looks - smokey, smudged, perfectly defined, etc. So far I have been pleased with this liner. I decided to do the espresso color because deep brown is a great every day color for me. (I have blue eyes and browns help bring that out).

Profile Picture for Pamela

Joyful

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2013

nice liner

very creamy with adequate staying power. espresso is a very pretty shade.

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Glo Cream eyeliner

I love this product and have been using it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Wonderful

It works better than Jane Irdale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
3
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100