Product Reviews for Glycolix Body Lotion 15%

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Body Lotion 15%

Reviews For Glycolix Body Lotion 15%

$35.70 was $51.00
24 Results
November 24, 2020

Excellent Product

Excellent for improving texture, tone and any hyperpigmentation. Could see results within a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Good Product

If you don't have extremely high expectations for any product of this type, you might be pleasantly surprised with this product. It is by no means, a miracle cream and light cellulite on the legs, will not miraculously disappear, but, with continued use over time twice a day, eating low fat, and exercising, you will see some improvement. Most creams I have tried do nothing and most dermatologist will tell you that no cream can change this appearance as it has to do with the cell structure underneath the skin in women, but, I do feel that with continued use, I do see less dimpled skin. In the mirror or in my head....either way, I feel better. The cream has nice texture and nice smell. It goes on light and creamy.

Profile Photo

MelissaD

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Good Stuff

I've noticed a slight improvement in crepey appearance of skin in some areas and overall this seems to be working well. If I put it on right after a shower when my pores are nice and opened it stings a tiny bit but my skin stays moisturized longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

2nd Bottle- so far, so good!

I’m 49 yrs old, fair, dark hair. Looking for a body lotion to lighten some “age spots”. Nothing works overnight, but I find this active ingredient (glycolic acid) to be reliable over time w/ minimal irritation. Seeing an improvement in quality of skin & lightening of freckles on forearms, shoulders, and legs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Baby soft skin

I have tried and enjoyed several exfoliating body hydrators, and this is one of them. Definitely recommend glycolic acid to keep skin smooth and give a tighter appearance. This lotion sinks in but not quite as quickly as others, so better for very dry skin in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Glycolix lotion

This was great. I have extremely dry skin due to a slow thyroid. This has really helped and my other moisturizer seems to absorb better.

Profile Photo

Kimh

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Lasting softness

This cream is not greasy but leaves your skin smooth and soft. I use it on my hands and feet each night and knees and elbows. In the morning i can tell it is still working. I am happy with the results: it leaves my skin moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Glycolix Lotion

I had been looking for an anti-aging body lotion. Helps with wrinkles and age spots especially on the chest area.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

smoother skin!

Hydrates and exfoliates. No strong scent either, which I like.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Body lotion

Received a sample and ordered full size, works great on legs and arms on aging tanned skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

It's a keeper

Works amazing for dry, flaky skin. As others stated, skin was looking old, wrinkled and crepe. I put it on my arms legs and chest, dark spots are less noticeable and skin looks noticeably healthier. I even tried some on my face last night and woke to see a brighter complexion. As I side note, I use SkinMedica Essential Serum also but this showed improvement immediately. It's a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 10, 2018

Works great!

With consistent use, I notice my skin is smoother and the red bumps are lessened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Keeps me smooth!

I have always had the dreaded bumps on the backs of my arms. This lotion eliminated them and keeps my skin soft. That is worth the price to me. I use it once daily after showering. There is no smell to speak of. It's nearly odorless in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

Best percentage of AHA for results without irritation, IMO

Glycolic acid is an AHA that comes from sugar cane and promotes skin turnover, leaving fresher looking skin exposed. Over time, it reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I haven’t tried this strength on my face, so if you do, use caution, but is terrific for arms, legs and feet and prevents that dry, crepey look. BTW, you may initially see some temporary darkening of some freckles or age spots, but never fear, they will fade or even disappear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Ugh smell

Leaves skin very very soft, so I probably would buy it again, but the smell is atrocious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Works very well

My thighs were like leather and crepey. From spending too much time in the sun. I tried various ways of exfoliating to no avail. I've been using Glycolic Body lotion for about a month. Once a day. The difference is amazing. I will keep using this wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2017

Totally Recommend

I've used this years ago, and stopped because of the cost. I'm in my late 50s and after noticing the skin on my lower legs was crepe and dry, I went back to this lotion and will never stop using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2016

Brighten up skin

My skin is brighter after using this lotion 3 times a week.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2016

Quick results!

I'm in my late 40's and noticed my skin on my arms was looking kinda lined and dehydrated, so I immediately wanted to get on top of that. I have been using this lotion for a couple of weeks now and noticed an improvement of my skin right away. It has a much smoother texture and looks more plumped. My husband was looking scaly so I had him use it too, he didn't think he needed it because he uses a scrub for his dry skin. He was amazed that one application helped him more than all his scrubs. I have already ordered another bottle. I knocked off one star cause it is a little bit tacky until it fully absorbs

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2016

great

i love it, it gives a smooth and good texture skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2015

amazing

I am Happy with all glycolix products and can not be dispensed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2015

Great body lotion

This is great, even essential, if youre trying to change the texture of the skin on your body. Its definitely helped mine at 48. Its strong, so I only use it a couple times a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2015

Skin smoother

This helps exfoliate and moisturize my dry skin, especially on my legs. Its a keeper for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Bumps on back of arms.

I purchase the item at a spa prior to finding it on line, @ LovelySkin.com had the best price and free shipping. From time to time it goes on Sale..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

24 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680