Product Reviews for Glycolix Body Lotion 15%

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Body Lotion 15%

Reviews For
Glycolix Body Lotion 15%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Body Lotion 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
January 01, 2020

Glycolix lotion

This was great. I have extremely dry skin due to a slow thyroid. This has really helped and my other moisturizer seems to absorb better.

Profile Photo

Kimh

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Lasting softness

This cream is not greasy but leaves your skin smooth and soft. I use it on my hands and feet each night and knees and elbows. In the morning i can tell it is still working. I am happy with the results: it leaves my skin moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Glycolix Lotion

I had been looking for an anti-aging body lotion. Helps with wrinkles and age spots especially on the chest area.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

It's a keeper

Works amazing for dry, flaky skin. As others stated, skin was looking old, wrinkled and crepe. I put it on my arms legs and chest, dark spots are less noticeable and skin looks noticeably healthier. I even tried some on my face last night and woke to see a brighter complexion. As I side note, I use SkinMedica Essential Serum also but this showed improvement immediately. It's a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 10, 2018

Works great!

With consistent use, I notice my skin is smoother and the red bumps are lessened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Keeps me smooth!

I have always had the dreaded bumps on the backs of my arms. This lotion eliminated them and keeps my skin soft. That is worth the price to me. I use it once daily after showering. There is no smell to speak of. It's nearly odorless in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

Best percentage of AHA for results without irritation, IMO

Glycolic acid is an AHA that comes from sugar cane and promotes skin turnover, leaving fresher looking skin exposed. Over time, it reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I haven’t tried this strength on my face, so if you do, use caution, but is terrific for arms, legs and feet and prevents that dry, crepey look. BTW, you may initially see some temporary darkening of some freckles or age spots, but never fear, they will fade or even disappear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Works very well

My thighs were like leather and crepey. From spending too much time in the sun. I tried various ways of exfoliating to no avail. I've been using Glycolic Body lotion for about a month. Once a day. The difference is amazing. I will keep using this wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2017

Totally Recommend

I've used this years ago, and stopped because of the cost. I'm in my late 50s and after noticing the skin on my lower legs was crepe and dry, I went back to this lotion and will never stop using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2016

Brighten up skin

My skin is brighter after using this lotion 3 times a week.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2016

great

i love it, it gives a smooth and good texture skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2015

amazing

I am Happy with all glycolix products and can not be dispensed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2015

Great body lotion

This is great, even essential, if youre trying to change the texture of the skin on your body. Its definitely helped mine at 48. Its strong, so I only use it a couple times a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Bumps on back of arms.

I purchase the item at a spa prior to finding it on line, @ LovelySkin.com had the best price and free shipping. From time to time it goes on Sale..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680