Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite 10% Moisturizing Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite 10% Moisturizing Cleanser

Reviews For Glycolix Elite 10% Moisturizing Cleanser

$28.00 was $35.00
35 Results
October 04, 2020

Love it

I love this product because it makes my skin so young looking. When you are done washing your face your skin feels so refreshed and clean. Keeps my skin smooth and I don’t break out with acne anymore. You’ll be glad you tried it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

Great face wash

Has helped to clear my acne tremendously. I leave it on and massage it in with my Clarisonic. I love it.

Profile Photo

kia5025

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Awesome Everyday Wash

I have been using this face wash for years. Keeps my skin clear, smooth, and works well with my other skin products that I use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Very good exfoliator.

I like this product very much. I first discovered it at my derm's office and then bought from Lovely Skin. It has very good exfoliating properties, not too harsh but does get into the pores for a clean feel, reducing pore size. I recommend buying, and the price is very reasonable.

Profile Photo

Zelcookie

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Glycolic Elite

This product was recommended by my skin care specialist. I really like how it feels on my skin. It behaves differently than less expensive brands.

Profile Photo

Grimsley2u

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

always have one for back-up

Hate to be without, so I always have an extra tube on hand. It seems to correct the pH level of my skin, and prevent acne without drying my skin. I started using glycolic products in the 90's - purchased through my dermatologist - and it managed my break-outs. Something I had to get used to: apply cleanser to face, don't add water. It will not foam, but it's still cleansing the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Great for Dry Skin

Very mild and adds moisture. My skin has been very dry this winter and this helps. No irritation-leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed.

Profile Photo

Donna52

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Recommended by my derm!

This was first recommended by my dermatologist. I have tried other cleansers, but truly none compare. In this case, you get what you pay for! Not only does this do a great job of cleansing, but it visibly makes your ski look better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great Cleanser

Makes your skin so soft and is not drying at all. One of my favorites!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Controls cystic acne

Works great to control my cystic acne. You can really feel it working on your skin. I like to let it soak in for a few minutes in the shower before rinsing off, like a mini peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Best Face Wash Ever!

I've been constantly looking for an effective face wash that suited my needs for a VERY long time. I've tried so many products that all had varying levels of effectiveness, but all of them had at least one thing that I didn't like about them. Not this product though! It's extremely effective at eliminating and preventing acne, it continues to work over time (I've tried some products that become less effective the more you use it), and it doesn't dry out my skin. It's also great because it washes and moisturizes my skin, cleans my face, and fights acne all in one step (no more long morning routines). I have no complaints about using this product, One warning is that it may sting when you use it especially if you have a cut on your face (i.e. from picking or nicking yourself while shaving, etc.).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Nice cleanser

I don't know why but periodically my skin becomes quite flaky. When it does, I use this cleanser for a few days and my skin improves significantly. I don't use it every day on a routine basis because it seems a bit strong for use twice a day every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Somewhat disappointed

I read all the reviews before purchasing but found where most customers had very soft skin after using, my skin felt dry & not smooth. In all honesty, I live in the desert Arizona, & it takes a lot to get my skin soft & hydrated. I am now using this product in the shower for my arms & legs, so all is not lost. Will not buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Nice cleanser

Great cleanser, gentle yet the glycoilc acid helps keep my skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

My husband loves it

I buy this for my husband who wanted a face wash that was gentle enough for his mature skin and strong enough for his oily acne prone areas. After some trial and error he pronounced that this one was perfect. He has never looked back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Best cleanser I’ve used

My dermatologist recommended this cleanser as she uses it herself. It can burn a tiny bit, but I have very sensitive skin. I use it twice a day and it works better than anything I’ve used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Excellent! Soft and cleansing!

This cleanser is so soft on your skin and does the trick. My mom tried mine and is hooked now! Very cleansing and leaves your skin soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Good

It's a very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Very good cleanser

I used to purchase Glycolix Elite 10% moisturizing cleanser from my dermatologist until I discovered this for much less from LovelySkin. Both are the exact same product! The one from my dermatologist has a slightly different packaging (with the doctor’s name and phone number on it) but both were made by Topix Pharmaceuticals. I use it only 3 times/week. Though it is gentle, my cheeks tend to get red if I use it more often. I don’t think it’s the product, it’s just my skin has recently become overly sensitive and more prone to redness after a few sessions of fractional CO2 laser resurfacing for acne scars. Overall, I like it because it has 10% AHA and full of antioxidants which are beneficial for for anti-aging effect. I would definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Wonderful facial cleanser

My esthetician introduced me to this cleanser a few years ago, and I’ve not stopped using it since. The glycolic acid in this cleanser has truly helped my skin, clearing up redness and bumps. I use it twice daily followed by an alcohol free witch hazel toner. The other nice thing about this regimen is that it doesn’t break the bank. And I get great compliments on my 68 year old complexion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2017

Great Cleanser for Oily Skin

I have been using this product for a few years now, and my skin is in great condition! This is the best cleanser I have found for my very oily skin- it keeps it moisturized and acne free. I've used similar more expensive face washes and this one is the best value for the price. One tube lasts me ( using twice a day) four to six months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2017

Awesome Glycolix Results

I have been using Glycolix for about 5 years now, and I have found it to be the best cleanser I have ever used. I have used many since I am 74 years old. It makes my face feel tight, and any bumps for rough spots come off in a couple of days. Do not hesitate...try it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2017

Love this product!

I was recommended this product from a excellent dermatologist in Miami and have been using it for years now - I love it! It cleans the skin very and it feels gentle at the same time. Love it is 10% moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2017

Facial Staple

Been using this product for years. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

The Only Face Wash I Use

The is my favorite face wash. I've been using it for years and it's the only thing that keeps my face clear. Having used a prescription acne gel for adult acne for years it's nice to only have to use a face wash now. No more prescriptions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680