Product Reviews for Glytone Body Retexturize Lotion

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion

Reviews For Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion

$43.00
87 Results
October 08, 2020

Moisturizing Lotion

I had been using the Glytone Ultra Softening Heel and Elbow Cream for my feet and I loved it. Thought I'd change things up and give this lotion a try and I can't speak highly enough about it. I think it's now my new favorite! Once the weather cools, I experience extreme dryness on my legs and arms, not to mention the constant hand washing we are all going through. A little goes a long way. My hands are smooth and soft and the scaly skin on my legs is a thing of the past. I withheld a star because winter has not fully arrived and it is possible for my results to change. But for now I'm keeping it as a favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Love love love this lotion!

I have mild ichthyosis and this stuff saves my life!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

The Best

Love this lotion us it every day my skin has never looked so good don't want to be without this lotion!!!!

Profile Photo

Red

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

This works!

Needed a strong lotion to help with my dry skin. Major improvement in the first week. The bumps on the back of my upper arms are gone and my skin looks so much smoother. Finally found a product that works!

Profile Photo

JJS

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Great product

Very strong but my skin quickly got used to it! Will repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Wonderful product!

This lotion is great! I noticed a difference from using this lotion once. The backs of my arms are really smooth, as well as my legs. I can’t wait to continue using this lotion and see the great results!

Profile Photo

Meg0111

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Healthy Skin

Love this product. Leaves skin smooth and dark spots are fading.

Profile Photo

healthyskin

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Excellent!

I have been using the Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion for years. First recommended by my dermatologist. It makes my skin feel firm and plump. I like how it exfoliates without my knowing it. My skin looks younger!

Profile Photo

Ljd51

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great for back acne in summer

AHA is the great active ingredient for acne, especially in summer. Also is great for anti-ageing, so you can use this body lotion as an facial lotion for anti-ageing. AHA and BHA for acne. AHA , Tretinoin(Retin-A) and Victamin-C for anti-ageing. You never go wrong with these great ingredients.

Profile Photo

Murkibo

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Fabulous product

My skin was starting to look dry, flaky, and old. This product had it all under control almost immediately. I use it every morning after my shower and my skin is back to a healthy glow and feels soft and silky. I’m 65.

Profile Photo

Yoganana

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

I Like It!

This product is extremely rich and emollient. I haven't used it long enough yet to notice a fading of brown spots, but I like the richness of the product.

Profile Photo

LadyShopper

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Best Rich Emollient Exfoliating Body Lotion

This product contains the correct PH ratio to induce effective exfoliation. The price point is matched to the quality of this lotion as well, especially compared to other common drug store brands that do not offer the same level of exfoliation despite their label claims. I have ultra-sensitive skin and suffer from no ill effects from this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

pretty good so far

I've only used this product for a short time and need more time to evaluate fully but initially... it does appear to work well. I notice less of the cracked look on my aging skin.

Profile Photo

Mimiinsa

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Lotion

Shows improvement in the loose skin on my thighs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Soft skin!

Have only been using for a couple of weeks but so far noticing that my skins is very soft and less dry. The fine lines on my forearms seem to be softening too. Try it!

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Lotion

Very thick lotion and does not spread or absorb well. Did not see any difference in skin

Profile Photo

Kerry9292

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great for Keratosis Pilaris

This helped me treat keratosis pilaris on the back of my arms....which is the only place I use it. It's a very heavy cream and not the easiest to rub in, but it does the job. No odor that I have noticed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Nice product

I’ve only been using this product for a couple of weeks, but like it so far. Would like it better if the pump spout wasn’t damaged before shipping and I’d gotten a response from customer service after I emailed them and included pictures. The friend who recommended this product to me said the customer service for this company was great. I’m not impressed. If I purchase this again, it won’t be from this company.

Profile Photo

Jcannon

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

So far so good!!!

I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now. I tend to try things for months so this review may not include all of the information that a 3 month use would. This product definitely smooths skin even the first time it is used. I have a scar on my knee that I am currently working on with other products but this one has helped lighten it as well. Be prepared for some stinging the moment this product hits your skin. I'm a bit sensitive, but not so much that I cannot stand this sting. Also, be prepared for some stickiness. Allow a good ten minutes for dry time. I would recommend standing in front of a fan. Despite the two issues, I'm willing to deal with these because of the outcome I am getting with my skin. It's super silky and smooth and increasingly getting more supple.

Profile Photo

Amandak

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Still deciding

So far it seems to be working. I’ve been using it for a few weeks now and I was hoping for faster/better results. Time will tell, but for now I’ll keep using

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

KP almost nonexistent

I’ve been using this maybe 3 times a week and only for a few weeks now...MY KP IS ALMOST COMPLETELY GONE. Seriously. No more chicken bumps, just a slight redness is all that’s left behind. I use this on my arms, chest, back, legs- basically everywhere, and my skin is smooth and soft. It’s also clearer. This is a staple for anyone with rough/ bumpy texture.

Profile Photo

Carlie

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Nice Body Lotion

Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion makes my 61 year old skin look brighter and it fades my sun spots. I really love this lotion as it makes my skin look younger and the skin has a nice glow!! Because of the price I apply it every other day and it still keeps my skin looking nice!! I apply it to my arms,chest,hands and legs. Nice lotion!

Profile Photo

Dagmara

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great product

I use this on my back and chest to treat acne. It’s not bad but exercising can exacerbate the acne. Also I use on my arms for keratosis pilaris (chicken skin) and it works great. Not too drying or abrasive. Defintely recommend

Profile Photo

Drhawkins

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Not Bad

I like this because as know as other Glytone products do, it will over time help to take the dead skin off and uncover smoother skin. There is an adjustment period of about a week, as I have sensitive skin, as I knew there would be. But, now when I apply it, there's not longer the tingly feeling. Definitely buying this again.

Profile Photo

DiFo

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Less Noticeable Keratosis Pilaris

I bought this lotion not only for myself but also for my adult son. It had been recommended for KP by a YouTube poster. After consistent and regular use, the KP is less noticeable for both of us!

Profile Photo

MyaD

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680