Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
Nice coverage
March 12, 2019

Nice coverage, yet I wore it while it was raining, and I ended up with splotches where it came off. It was impossible to reblend.

Jane Iredale powder base
February 21, 2019

Best mineral powder base I have ever used. Conceals beautifully and never looks made up.

Mineral powder
February 08, 2019

Leaves my skin looking so wonderful.

Amazing makeup
February 05, 2019

Always a great product! My skin looks flawless with Jane Iredale!

Amazing base
February 02, 2019

Used for years. Light weight and feel but can build up coverage to meet your needs. Stays on all day. Use this more in the warmer months and the BB cream in the Fall and Winter

Love this foundation!
February 02, 2019

I just started using this as my skin was pink from recent laser treatment. This mineral foundation did an excellent job of covering up the pink without having to cake it on. I have mature skin and was concerned that it would look heavy and settle into my lines. It goes on beautifully and I finish it with Jane Iredale D2O hydration mist which keeps the minerals looking fresh and plumps up the skin.

Powder
January 21, 2019

The color of the powder is great, and the coverage that it provides is awesome.

MerlH
Nice foundation
December 20, 2018

I use Jane year round. Except for in the summer I switch to the pressed powder version because I have oily skin .

Amazing!
December 17, 2018

I don’t wear a lot of make-up but this one does the trick. Light coverage, good for my skin, and never makes me breakout.

Great to set make up
November 12, 2018

I apply this as a finishing powder over my liquid foundation. It works well and adds a little additional color.

Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder
November 07, 2018

I have used this for years. I can’t live without it. Only need a little to cover blemishes

Amazing!
October 09, 2018

I love how well this builds and protects! It makes me feel confident in my skin, and I get so many compliments on my skin!

Crystal
Color matching very difficult
September 25, 2018

This is my second time trying this product. I looked at lots of different color matching charts on Lovely Skin and Jane Iredale's website, as well as did the "find your perfect match." Last time, the color was too dark, and this time, it was too gray looking. I returned it and will not be trying it a third time.

Polish and protect
September 25, 2018

The Jane Iredale loose powder feels less drying than the pressed powder. Applied sparingly, it adds a nice polish and attractive pigment correction. It’s a bit messy to use, but that comes with the loose powder territory. I like both warm silk and light beige for my fair neutral skin. Light beige is cooler I like to use it when I am doing pink/purple eye shadow looks. The best thing about this pressed powder is the 20 SPF. I would not rely on it for sun protection, but I feel it adds another layer of security.

Loose Powder
July 29, 2018

I have used this product for years. It lasts a very long time and covers nicely.

Love it!
July 28, 2018

It's lightweight and looks very natural in the Radiant shade. You do have to poke holes in the plastic which could get messy. I used the end of tweezers to make a few holes, and I get more than enough powder for one application.

I love this base!
July 21, 2018

I use this base when it is a little drier here in Arizona. In the summer, when we have our monsoon season and humidity rises, I reach for the pressed base!

Amazing base mineral powder
July 04, 2018

This is the best powder ever! Powder does not not change the color of your makeup and looks very natural.

Best loose mineral powder
June 23, 2018

I have used this loose mineral powder for years and it is the best. Goes on easily and evenly with the Handi brush and provides great coverage of redness and even dark spots. I have “mature” and hypersensitive skin, and this power works great for me and gives a nice youthful glow.

Great product for coverage
June 06, 2018

Had skin cancer and procedure to remove it called the Mohs procedure. Left me with a rather large scar on my nose. I have been using the Jane Iredale compressed powder, which I love but found I needed a bit more coverage. Now, using the loose mineral powder I can get more coverage, on specific areas using a brush. It is still light, and no caked on looking appearance using the mineral powder. Really glad that I tried it.

My Best Powder
June 01, 2018

I Have been using this amazing powder since June 2013 and I absolutely love it! I will continue to use it and whenever I receive compliments, will highly recommend it.

Love it, but use with Iredale dispenser
May 16, 2018

I love this powder for a matte all-day finish. However, it is best used with the Iredale powder dispenser with brush. Otherwise, it is easy to use too much.

Amazing!
May 12, 2018

I love this product! I bought it several times. It's just a nice finishing powder, doesn't settle in any lines, helps to control any shine. I use it every day.

best ever!
May 09, 2018

This by far is the best powder I have ever bought! I have tried sooo many... Clinique, Laura Mercier, Lancome, Mac, etc. but this one feels so light and gives great coverage! It's my favorite!

Poor product packaging and customer service
May 01, 2018

I was extremely disappointed with the packaging of the product which requires the customer to punch holes in the tight plastic to use the loose powder. All other such products I've purchased have had a removable seal to limit the mess. When I called customer service to order a substitute product product and ask for a free return label, the free return was not provided. I do appreciate the free shipping of Lovely Skin (although I''m sure their high prices cover that cost), but I consider this product defective or at the very least not clearly described. I will no longer be a Lovely Skin customer.

jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
3
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
1


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100