Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
April 18, 2019

Jane Iredale base loose powder

I have used this powder for years. I particularly like the SPF 20. A loose powder is easier to apply than a compact powder. One can apply the amount necessary for a certain area of the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF20

I have been using Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder for over 20 years! It covers my rosacea and keeps me from looking red. It's great that it contains SPF 20 so I can reapply over my sunscreen while out in the sun. I will never switch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Amazing Mineral Foundation

I have to admit I was a little hesitant to purchase this because I had a bad experience with some other brand of mineral foundation but to my Surprise it's a wonderful product, does not gravitate to my lines and looks smooth, coverage is buildable for those that want more, if you're on the fence like I was, try it you will be pleasantly surprised!!!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

LOVE

I LOVE this powder, I just keep coming back to it! It’s buildable, light, no acne using it, doesn’t dry out my face. I have sensitive skin, so this helps keep my acne and redness in check! Will always be my go to, especially in the summer with the SPF in it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Nice coverage

Nice coverage, yet I wore it while it was raining, and I ended up with splotches where it came off. It was impossible to reblend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 21, 2019

Jane Iredale powder base

Best mineral powder base I have ever used. Conceals beautifully and never looks made up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Mineral powder

Leaves my skin looking so wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Amazing makeup

Always a great product! My skin looks flawless with Jane Iredale!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Amazing base

Used for years. Light weight and feel but can build up coverage to meet your needs. Stays on all day. Use this more in the warmer months and the BB cream in the Fall and Winter

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Love this foundation!

I just started using this as my skin was pink from recent laser treatment. This mineral foundation did an excellent job of covering up the pink without having to cake it on. I have mature skin and was concerned that it would look heavy and settle into my lines. It goes on beautifully and I finish it with Jane Iredale D2O hydration mist which keeps the minerals looking fresh and plumps up the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Powder

The color of the powder is great, and the coverage that it provides is awesome.

Profile Photo

MerlH

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Nice foundation

I use Jane year round. Except for in the summer I switch to the pressed powder version because I have oily skin .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Amazing!

I don’t wear a lot of make-up but this one does the trick. Light coverage, good for my skin, and never makes me breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great to set make up

I apply this as a finishing powder over my liquid foundation. It works well and adds a little additional color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder

I have used this for years. I can’t live without it. Only need a little to cover blemishes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Amazing!

I love how well this builds and protects! It makes me feel confident in my skin, and I get so many compliments on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Color matching very difficult

This is my second time trying this product. I looked at lots of different color matching charts on Lovely Skin and Jane Iredale's website, as well as did the "find your perfect match." Last time, the color was too dark, and this time, it was too gray looking. I returned it and will not be trying it a third time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Polish and protect

The Jane Iredale loose powder feels less drying than the pressed powder. Applied sparingly, it adds a nice polish and attractive pigment correction. It’s a bit messy to use, but that comes with the loose powder territory. I like both warm silk and light beige for my fair neutral skin. Light beige is cooler I like to use it when I am doing pink/purple eye shadow looks. The best thing about this pressed powder is the 20 SPF. I would not rely on it for sun protection, but I feel it adds another layer of security.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Loose Powder

I have used this product for years. It lasts a very long time and covers nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Love it!

It's lightweight and looks very natural in the Radiant shade. You do have to poke holes in the plastic which could get messy. I used the end of tweezers to make a few holes, and I get more than enough powder for one application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

I love this base!

I use this base when it is a little drier here in Arizona. In the summer, when we have our monsoon season and humidity rises, I reach for the pressed base!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Amazing base mineral powder

This is the best powder ever! Powder does not not change the color of your makeup and looks very natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Best loose mineral powder

I have used this loose mineral powder for years and it is the best. Goes on easily and evenly with the Handi brush and provides great coverage of redness and even dark spots. I have “mature” and hypersensitive skin, and this power works great for me and gives a nice youthful glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Great product for coverage

Had skin cancer and procedure to remove it called the Mohs procedure. Left me with a rather large scar on my nose. I have been using the Jane Iredale compressed powder, which I love but found I needed a bit more coverage. Now, using the loose mineral powder I can get more coverage, on specific areas using a brush. It is still light, and no caked on looking appearance using the mineral powder. Really glad that I tried it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

My Best Powder

I Have been using this amazing powder since June 2013 and I absolutely love it! I will continue to use it and whenever I receive compliments, will highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
3
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100