Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

20190215-pow-february-new-products-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Reviews For
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Love it
January 02, 2019

Does not break me out. It irritates my skin and provides a perfect base for the Jane Iredale pure pressed foundation. Tried it first in medium light which was too light and looked pasty. Once I got the right shade medium loved it. It has a nice subtle fragrance that I like. Highly recommend.

Dulcigirl
Love this product
September 26, 2018

This product provides great coverage and the color matches my skin perfectly. I highly recommend it!

Product seems improved, and I love it now
July 17, 2018

I first tried this a few years ago, maybe when it was introduced. It seemed to separate–at that time–and the coverage wasn't the best. However, I decided to try again, based on good reviews, and ordered this last week. I'm happy to say that it's MUCH improved, or at least, the tube I've received is creamier and better formulated. The coverage is soft and natural, easy to apply and never looks caked on or chalky. I'm in my 60s, so this is important. There seems to be more color choices available too. I apply this Dream Tint over my usual serums and also dust on a bit of Jane Iredale powder over the top as a last step. Great products, overall!

Suggested by Dermatologist and Used for YEARS
July 04, 2018

This makeup is absolutely wonderful. After rubbing several skin care products on the face, next comes a tinted sunscreen, then Jane Iredale sits on the top. She literally sits there all day and many people give me their fondness for Jane. I will use this as long as possible and recommend it to everyone.

Terrific tinted moisturizer
April 28, 2018

I use this tinted moisturizer as my foundation and love the light yet great coverage it gives me. Knowing that the ingredients are safe for my skin makes me feel even better!

Jeri
jane iredale Dream Tint
March 23, 2018

Perfect for those days when you want light coverage, makes your skin soft, but color is very light.

Marsh
A new favorite for daily use
February 12, 2018

I put off trying this product because I didn’t think it would provide enough coverage. I decided to try it because I love JI products, and now, it is my favorite. I can wear this alone when I am at home, or if I need extra coverage add a little concealer. It is so light and feels and looks like just my skin, but healthier. Love it!

Great Product!
February 10, 2018

I LOVE this product! It goes on evenly and is great to use alone on the weekends or under foundation powder for a more finished look. I will definitely buy again!

Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer
January 05, 2018

I think this is an awesome product! I enjoy using this not only for the sunscreen protection but it is an amazing base for my Jane Iredale foundation. I really love the benefits of the SPF but really benefit from the added moisturizer! I give it a two-thumbs up!

Love this!!!
December 10, 2017

I use this product and love it!!! I am 70 years old, and this keeps my face moisturized. I use this first and then I put a very little bit of Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder over it. Then spritz it with Jane Iredale D20 Hydration Spray, and I'm good to go! My makeup doesn't looked caked on which is important at my age....very natural! I highly recommend!

My skin appears brighter.
November 10, 2017

I had my makeup done, and the associate chose the Dream Tinted Moisturizer in the Light shade. She applied first the Smooth Affair and then the Dream Tint. I am very fair, but I did not feel the Light Dream Tint alone provided enough coverage for me, so I also use a cream foundation (more opaque) and a 25 SPF moisturizer blended together. With light hair and fair skin, I can look pale. To me, the Light Tint can also give you a porcelain look. The product does not add a shine to your face, but it does make it appear brighter and adds a soft glow. This time, I ordered the Dream Tint Medium. I felt it gave my face more warmth. It is still a light color to me, but I do not appear so pale. I still mix it with my cream foundation and 25 SPF moisturizer. I ordered the medium tint for vacation. I had used a self tanner on my body and did not want my face to look so pale. I once wore it alone, & I was not so self conscious of the sheer coverage. This color tint did the trick, and I may continue to use it in the winter months as well. I liked it that much. I apply the Smooth Affair with a foundation brush, and the Dream Tint combo by dappling (tapping) with a medium size latex-free blending sponge. Hope this helps you. Have fun!

Loves it
August 28, 2017

I get this for my mom. She loves it. Perfect color, light coverage, right amount of moisture. She's tried other tinted moisturizer sunscreens and this one is her favorite!

summergirly3
Super Light Tinted Moisturizer with Added Sun Protection
August 05, 2017

I've been using this tinted moisturizer for several years. It goes on smoothly and provides nice light coverage with the bonus of an extra layer of sun protection. The color is perfect for my medium-fair skin and never clogs my pores. I switch between this and the PurePressed Base Powder, depending on the coverage I'm looking for and the time of day.

Great moisturizer with color
July 17, 2017

I bought this product for a moisturizer for the summer, due to the tint. I love the product. It feels nice when it is on, and my powder, also from jane iredale, goes on perfectly. Sometimes, I just use the tinted moisturizer, and the Dermablend camouflage, to cover my skin cancer scar, and it does the job. A friend told me about this product, and I really like it!

Fabulous Product
July 06, 2017

I use JI Dream Tint everyday, either alone or under JI mineral foundation. This product offers moisture, without being oily, just enough coverage to even out your complexion and makes a great base for the mineral foundation. It does have a bit of a sunscreen smell, which I had not expected, but it is not enough to be bothersome. Jane Iredale cosmetics have changed my skin, they are the only products I buy for both myself and my daughters, and I recommend this product and this brand without reservation.

Moisturizer & Sun Screen - All in one!
July 04, 2017

Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer and SPF 15 is a great product. This light "dream moisturizer" not only moisturizers your skin but gives protection from the sun. Easy product to put on before going to pool/beach, on a run or even just out to the store. A hint of color is just the right amount and leaves your face with a healthy glow. Easy application & protection makes this a great product to use all year round.

awesome product
June 23, 2017

I go to an all organic spa for facials every week and just love the organic products. My daughter has been using this product for over a year and it protects and covers any slight blemishes. Recommend Jane Iredale !!

Light medium
May 08, 2017

I really like the light coverage and that this has sunscreen. It is perfect topped with my pure pressed minerals. Much less creasing but still good coverage when combined with mineral powder.

What could be better than a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen?
March 30, 2017

I love jane iredale Dream Tint! It goes on smoothly, blends with my skin tone and gives me just enough coverage. PLUS it's so much easier to quickly apply one product than 3 to start my busy day.

Ideal Moisturizer
January 31, 2017

I have used this moisturizer under my make up for years. It is light, non greasy but with the SPF protection. It is a perfect base for my Jane Iredale make up, which ever one I choose to wear that day. It's a keeper.

The best tinted moisturizer
November 30, 2016

I've looked for some time for a tinted moisturizer that went on smooth and gave you a little bit of coverage, but still kept a natural look and this is it. Plus it has sunscreen in it. I am fair skinned, but the medium works great for me. It covers any blotchiness, but leaves a smooth look. Highly recommend.

Just the right amount of coverage
November 03, 2016

I use Dream Tint everyday because the coverage is light enough to keep my complexion looking natural while helping to smooth out uneven skin tones. I like to apply the Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener underneath the Dream Tint or even mix a little in with the Dream Tint before applying as it adds extra moisture and makes my skin feel silky smooth all day. It's a winning combination!

Peachy!
August 17, 2016

I love this tinted moisturizer. I bought the peach shade and it really brightens my skin. Also, it makes my skin smooth and flawless looking. It really is not peach, but more of a soft warmish neutral tone. I have acne prone skin, bit no breakouts so far. Jane's products are consistently of high quality. I will buy this again.

jane irdale tint tinted moisturizer
July 27, 2016

love this product

Dream tint moisturizer
July 26, 2016

This is my favorite summer moisturizer. It goes on so smooth and leaves a wonderful tint that blends into my complexion. The added bonus is the spf15 coverage. It is very light for the warm weather and adds just enough coverage so it does not look like I have heavy makeup applied.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100