Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Reviews For jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

$39.00
79 Results
October 05, 2020

Highly Recommend trying

I've been wearing tinted moisturizer for years in place of full and/or heavy foundation. Tinted moisturizers allow my skin to breathe. My esthetician recommended this brand so I thought I'd give it a try. I love it! The dark color gives me the natural look I was hoping for. The moisturizer feels light on my skin and doesn't make me greasy or shiny. I'm able to brush a light makeup powder over it, add some under eye concealer plus blush and i'm good to go! Well that was before we started wearing masks everyday. lol. But I still wear this product daily just without all the extra stuff. It blends with my EltaMD tinted sunscreen. Overall, I recommend trying this product.

Profile Photo

Mimi0423

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

It did not work for me ...

I was so looking forward to trying this. Unfortunately, it did not work for me. Jane Iredale products are the best and I have used many. I just did not like how this felt on my face.

Profile Photo

burrp

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Lovely

I love the Jane iredale line. I have many of the foundations but I love this the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

FINALLY A WIN

I have sampled so many foundations, BB, tinted moisturizers I was seriously discouraged and somewhat broken out in allergic rashes (reactive skin) and finally took a chance on JI who I used to use quite a bit in my younger days. At 63yo your skin can change in a way that is very difficult to find compatible products. I will say that i did have my face sugar waxed to remove the vellous hair which makes a huge difference regardless of what manufacturer you use because the make up comes in contact with your skin vs the tiny hairs where it sits on top of the hairs. Anyway, this TM is amazing and so so moisturizing without being too greasy. I think it must be the HA which this product contains so no caked look stuck in all my lines and wrinkles, my skin looks better the longer the product is on. I work out after working an 8 hour day and it still looks amazing. A total win for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Great Sunscreen

Nice creamy texture blends really well in the summer. Sometimes will add a small amount of moisturizer if needed. Does not aggravate my skin. Tiny is very natural, not heavy. Nice smell. A winner. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Best tinted moisturizer

I’ve been using this for years and my preteen uses this too. It’s light and covers well and is clean for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

too thin

I was hoping for a little coverage from this product - it has none. It smells a little artificial too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

I LOVE Jane Iredale Dream Tint

This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used. It has light coverage and goes on like a dream. I am undecided about the coconut/suntan lotion fragrance, but it dissipates quickly. I apply my usual skin care, use this as my moisturizer and foundation, dust with a little translucent powder and that's it! It wears well and does not get or seem oily on me. Loving it!

Profile Photo

AmyJ

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Evening and light

The iredale tinted moisturizer covers and evens out my skin. It is a good foundation for the blush and light powdering.

Profile Photo

TheMoo

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Wonderful and versatile moisturizer.

I LOVE Jane’s dream tint. It’s perfect as a base for foundation or to wear alone. I like that it does a great job of protecting my skin from sun burn.

Profile Photo

Murnie

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Awesome!

Love to use this as an everyday foundation. It’s multi-function use as a daily moisturizer, sunblock and facial foundation make it a great bargain and time saver!

Profile Photo

RuthieLou

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Blends nicely!

I have been a long time fan of Jane Iredale products. If you are looking for a light tint for the summer, this will be a favorite.

Profile Photo

bahle

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Light and matches perfectly

I started using the Jane Iredale tinted moisturizer over 10 years ago. Now and again, I'll get a sample of something and will give it a try. I always wind up back to the Iredale product. It goes on smooth without flaking and provides a good base for the powder foundation I use. The tint is spot on with regard to my complexion and helps even out imperfections.

Profile Photo

Joad

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

A great first layer

I use this product to tone down the redness of my skin. It offers sun protection and moisture too. Great way to start with makeup.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

A light tinted moisturizer

I love the fact that my skin shows through! A very natural finish! My go to tinted moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Love this item

I am on my 2nd container and love how light it feels on my face and provides good coverage. Very natural look.

Profile Photo

Kcm

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Iredale Dream Tinted Moisturizer

I have used this product for years. I have occasionally tried other tinted moisturizers. I always come back to this. It is not heavy. It is light, and I do not feel like my face has a thick foundation. Also, I use serums under it and loose powder over it. I still do not feel as though my face is caked with makeup. The SPF is enough for daily wear. When playing golf, I use a heavier SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Love it

Does not break me out. It irritates my skin and provides a perfect base for the Jane Iredale pure pressed foundation. Tried it first in medium light which was too light and looked pasty. Once I got the right shade medium loved it. It has a nice subtle fragrance that I like. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Dulcigirl

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Love this product

This product provides great coverage and the color matches my skin perfectly. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

It's growing on me

I ordered this product Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 as an alternative to the Stila BB Cream Stay All Day SPF 30, just to try something new. Initially, I was not impressed, but the more I use it, the more it grows on me. I ordered the medium light tint (and find it could be a tad darker than it is), as that is close to what my skin is. It does not cover heavily, but does make a difference. It goes on light, smooth, and leaves what seems to me to be a matte finish, something I personally much prefer to a shine. It lasts most of the day, even in the hot Florida sun. That plus my sunblock (Elta MD brand or PCA Skin SPF 41) provide good coverage for me in the Florida sun. I do have significant skin damage from growing up in Florida, being in the sun pre-sunblock days (no one told us back then that we should). So any coverage that camouflages some of the damage works for me! I can recommend this if you want something light, lasting and non-greasy. I think I still prefer the Stila, but will use this a lot and probably order more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2018

Product seems improved, and I love it now

I first tried this a few years ago, maybe when it was introduced. It seemed to separate–at that time–and the coverage wasn't the best. However, I decided to try again, based on good reviews, and ordered this last week. I'm happy to say that it's MUCH improved, or at least, the tube I've received is creamier and better formulated. The coverage is soft and natural, easy to apply and never looks caked on or chalky. I'm in my 60s, so this is important. There seems to be more color choices available too. I apply this Dream Tint over my usual serums and also dust on a bit of Jane Iredale powder over the top as a last step. Great products, overall!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 04, 2018

Suggested by Dermatologist and Used for YEARS

This makeup is absolutely wonderful. After rubbing several skin care products on the face, next comes a tinted sunscreen, then Jane Iredale sits on the top. She literally sits there all day and many people give me their fondness for Jane. I will use this as long as possible and recommend it to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Terrific tinted moisturizer

I use this tinted moisturizer as my foundation and love the light yet great coverage it gives me. Knowing that the ingredients are safe for my skin makes me feel even better!

Profile Photo

Jeri

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

jane iredale Dream Tint

Perfect for those days when you want light coverage, makes your skin soft, but color is very light.

Profile Photo

Marsh

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

A new favorite for daily use

I put off trying this product because I didn’t think it would provide enough coverage. I decided to try it because I love JI products, and now, it is my favorite. I can wear this alone when I am at home, or if I need extra coverage add a little concealer. It is so light and feels and looks like just my skin, but healthier. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680