Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Reviews For jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

$35.20 was $39.00
February 10, 2018

Great Product!

I LOVE this product! It goes on evenly and is great to use alone on the weekends or under foundation powder for a more finished look. I will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer

I think this is an awesome product! I enjoy using this not only for the sunscreen protection but it is an amazing base for my Jane Iredale foundation. I really love the benefits of the SPF but really benefit from the added moisturizer! I give it a two-thumbs up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2017

Love this!!!

I use this product and love it!!! I am 70 years old, and this keeps my face moisturized. I use this first and then I put a very little bit of Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder over it. Then spritz it with Jane Iredale D20 Hydration Spray, and I'm good to go! My makeup doesn't looked caked on which is important at my age....very natural! I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

My skin appears brighter.

I had my makeup done, and the associate chose the Dream Tinted Moisturizer in the Light shade. She applied first the Smooth Affair and then the Dream Tint. I am very fair, but I did not feel the Light Dream Tint alone provided enough coverage for me, so I also use a cream foundation (more opaque) and a 25 SPF moisturizer blended together. With light hair and fair skin, I can look pale. To me, the Light Tint can also give you a porcelain look. The product does not add a shine to your face, but it does make it appear brighter and adds a soft glow. This time, I ordered the Dream Tint Medium. I felt it gave my face more warmth. It is still a light color to me, but I do not appear so pale. I still mix it with my cream foundation and 25 SPF moisturizer. I ordered the medium tint for vacation. I had used a self tanner on my body and did not want my face to look so pale. I once wore it alone, & I was not so self conscious of the sheer coverage. This color tint did the trick, and I may continue to use it in the winter months as well. I liked it that much. I apply the Smooth Affair with a foundation brush, and the Dream Tint combo by dappling (tapping) with a medium size latex-free blending sponge. Hope this helps you. Have fun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Loves it

I get this for my mom. She loves it. Perfect color, light coverage, right amount of moisture. She's tried other tinted moisturizer sunscreens and this one is her favorite!

Profile Picture for Katy

Kalyau

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Super Light Tinted Moisturizer with Added Sun Protection

I've been using this tinted moisturizer for several years. It goes on smoothly and provides nice light coverage with the bonus of an extra layer of sun protection. The color is perfect for my medium-fair skin and never clogs my pores. I switch between this and the PurePressed Base Powder, depending on the coverage I'm looking for and the time of day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Over a year later...

I purchased this Dream tint in the lightest shade over a year ago now. I will say, this is the last thing I reached for in my drawer of BB creams and Tinted Moisturizer. I am glad that I was able to use the entire tube because it was pricey. It did have a funny scent that was hard to get over. I used this product on days where I didn't particularly care about my face and didn't want to waste product but still wanted a little coverage. The formula seemed to separate from day one, it was very watery, and I had to mix it up in my hand. Not a lover of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2017

Great moisturizer with color

I bought this product for a moisturizer for the summer, due to the tint. I love the product. It feels nice when it is on, and my powder, also from jane iredale, goes on perfectly. Sometimes, I just use the tinted moisturizer, and the Dermablend camouflage, to cover my skin cancer scar, and it does the job. A friend told me about this product, and I really like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2017

Fabulous Product

I use JI Dream Tint everyday, either alone or under JI mineral foundation. This product offers moisture, without being oily, just enough coverage to even out your complexion and makes a great base for the mineral foundation. It does have a bit of a sunscreen smell, which I had not expected, but it is not enough to be bothersome. Jane Iredale cosmetics have changed my skin, they are the only products I buy for both myself and my daughters, and I recommend this product and this brand without reservation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2017

Moisturizer & Sun Screen - All in one!

Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer and SPF 15 is a great product. This light "dream moisturizer" not only moisturizers your skin but gives protection from the sun. Easy product to put on before going to pool/beach, on a run or even just out to the store. A hint of color is just the right amount and leaves your face with a healthy glow. Easy application & protection makes this a great product to use all year round.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2017

Thicker than I expected

Not as full coverage as the Glow Time BB cream, but almost the same texture. The shade "medium" was a little lighter than I expected and a touch of yellow cast. Best applied with a sponge or brush, not fingers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

awesome product

I go to an all organic spa for facials every week and just love the organic products. My daughter has been using this product for over a year and it protects and covers any slight blemishes. Recommend Jane Iredale !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Light Coverage

Light, non greasy coverage for a natural daytime look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2017

Not the best product

I use many Jane Iredale products so was hopeful about this tinted moisturizer. It did not meet my expectations. It didn't cover well, and it left my skin with small bumps after a few uses. I'm sticking with Epionce tinted moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Light medium

I really like the light coverage and that this has sunscreen. It is perfect topped with my pure pressed minerals. Much less creasing but still good coverage when combined with mineral powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2017

What could be better than a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen?

I love jane iredale Dream Tint! It goes on smoothly, blends with my skin tone and gives me just enough coverage. PLUS it's so much easier to quickly apply one product than 3 to start my busy day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Ideal Moisturizer

I have used this moisturizer under my make up for years. It is light, non greasy but with the SPF protection. It is a perfect base for my Jane Iredale make up, which ever one I choose to wear that day. It's a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

The best tinted moisturizer

I've looked for some time for a tinted moisturizer that went on smooth and gave you a little bit of coverage, but still kept a natural look and this is it. Plus it has sunscreen in it. I am fair skinned, but the medium works great for me. It covers any blotchiness, but leaves a smooth look. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2016

Just the right amount of coverage

I use Dream Tint everyday because the coverage is light enough to keep my complexion looking natural while helping to smooth out uneven skin tones. I like to apply the Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener underneath the Dream Tint or even mix a little in with the Dream Tint before applying as it adds extra moisture and makes my skin feel silky smooth all day. It's a winning combination!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Peachy!

I love this tinted moisturizer. I bought the peach shade and it really brightens my skin. Also, it makes my skin smooth and flawless looking. It really is not peach, but more of a soft warmish neutral tone. I have acne prone skin, bit no breakouts so far. Jane's products are consistently of high quality. I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

jane irdale tint tinted moisturizer

love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2016

Dream tint moisturizer

This is my favorite summer moisturizer. It goes on so smooth and leaves a wonderful tint that blends into my complexion. The added bonus is the spf15 coverage. It is very light for the warm weather and adds just enough coverage so it does not look like I have heavy makeup applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

great value

There's a lot of value in this product--goes on smoothly, looks great (not too heavy, gives a natural, not-too-much-makeup look) and protects from the sun. I plan to buy this again and use it regularly. The price is right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2016

New to Jane Iredale

I've been using Clinique for 15+ years because I have sensitive skin, but I'm so thankful my sister became an esthetician and introduced me to this makeup. I just switched recently and this is the first product I purchased. I absolutely love it and haven't had any issues with my very sensitive skin!!! :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2015

Best tinted moisturizer ever

I love this tinted moisturizer I have very oily skin and hate wearing foundation but I have old acne scares and this covers them and wears well and looks like my natural skin just better :-) Thank you jane iredale for this product love it will never be without it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680