Product Reviews for Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush - Charisma (deep pearlescent purple)

Reviews For
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
November 08, 2019

Beautiful

This blush is beautiful. I've received complements on my complexion when I have worn it. It's subtle and yet just gives a healthy glow. I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

Cat1

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Very moisturizing formula

This product goes on smoothly and gives a radiant glow. It is very creamy, and I really like the color connection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Perfect for a natural and healthy look!

This is my second time purchasing. Very natural looking and gives me the glow and flush I want. Sometimes, I need to refresh during the day and it is the perfect size for my purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 07, 2019

Beachy Woman

Love all Jane Iredale products and can add this to my "fav" list. Like how you may choose coverage, light or bold! Used JI makeup for years LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

My go to product!

For someone like me that doesn’t invest in a lot of makeup products, this is my go to as a blush, eye shadow and lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

In Touch Cream Blush

I had forgotten how much I love this cream blush that I tried many years ago, and glad to see my color is still available! Sometimes, a nice little swipe of color is all you need, and I love how easy it is to apply. Years ago, I made the mistake of rubbing the stick across my cheek and upset that it broke, wrong way to apply it! Just run your finger across the stick and dab it on the apple of your cheeks. It's beautiful and stays on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Touch Cream Blush

Best cream blush I've ever used. Stays on all day, and I love the mild scent of chocolate, been using for about 3 years and will continue using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Great feel and application

This was my second purchase in the Charisma color. The first was Chemistry. Chemistry is a mauve and a bit darker than it appears on line which I liked. The Charisma said it was ''dark purple,'' and it is dark, but I would not call it purple. Love the product just gave it 4 stars because I am trying to get the colors right. I would recommend to Jane Iredale that she put out a test sample of the colors in a bubble card and that there would be more orders of this product with the assistance of getting the color right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Love the way it goes on

This is a light natural color. I will pick a darker color next time. It's great for the no makeup look days.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Nice blush

This blush gives a natural flushed look, and is easy to apply just with fingertips. I chose the color Candid which I find too red for my (fair, warm) coloring. I think the pink shade would have been a better choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Love this product

Love the color and sheer application. Goes on well, gives just the right amount of color and looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Natural and youthful

Easy to apply–and it gives a lovely illumination or highlight that I don't get from powder blush. (I used the Connection shade, a shimmery peach tone). I was surprised that it lasted quite a long time through the day–and I plan to buy additional colors. Very nice product. Now that my aging skin is drier, I find the powder blushes look a bit too drying when the weather cools, and my skin is less oily. So this cream stick blush is a great solution for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

beautiful color

First time trying this blush and glad I made the purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Lovely!

My 53-year-old skin really appreciates a cream blush. Powder blushes just don’t work so well any longer (too drying). This blush is very creamy and blends nicely with just a tad bit of glow. It looks very nice on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Lasting color

I wasn’t certain when I ordered what the outcome would be. I’ve used JI’s pressed blush for years, & it always seemed to give very little color & brush away within hours. The In Touch Cream Blush stays where I apply it. Super easy to apply & using fingers to spread into cheeks, temples, nose & jawline. I continue to see color after applying finish powder. Overall, I’m very happy with the product and hope it’s a constant in JI’s lineup.

Profile Photo

Rinahud

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Glowing

I have used several other cream blushes but always found them to leave a sticky finish. This blush is not sticky and looks very natural. I have not had to reapply throughout the day either, so it is lasting me quite awhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Great cream blush

Great color and give you a very natural look. I have light olive skin and use chemistry color. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Wonderful cream blush

I've looked around at the cosmetic counters in the large department stores and could find nothing in any line that can hold a candle to this cream blush!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Cream Blush

Easy to use. Good color. Can also use on your lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Soft, natural, beautiful color

I loved this blush so much that I would like to order other colors. I never thought I would like a creme blush, but this one is just amazing. You can't even tell you're wearing blush, it's so natural. I can wear it without foundation and it gives a soft, dewey finish. What convenience!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

jane presale in touch cream blush

adds great color to cheeks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

In Love

Love the scent! Love the texture! Love the color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Great product!

This is my first time using a creme blush, and I love it! It goes on great and the color is perfect for my olive skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

Gorgeous blush

I LOVE this blush! It is SO natural-looking and gives this beautiful, healthy glow from within look. love love love

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2017

Natural and Lovely

I like to pair this with the liquid mineral foundation for a more natural luminescent glow. I use the loose powder foundation with a powder blush if I want more coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100