Product Reviews for Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush - Charisma (deep pearlescent purple)

Reviews For
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Great feel and application
January 12, 2019

This was my second purchase in the Charisma color. The first was Chemistry. Chemistry is a mauve and a bit darker than it appears on line which I liked. The Charisma said it was ''dark purple,'' and it is dark, but I would not call it purple. Love the product just gave it 4 stars because I am trying to get the colors right. I would recommend to Jane Iredale that she put out a test sample of the colors in a bubble card and that there would be more orders of this product with the assistance of getting the color right.

Love the way it goes on
December 28, 2018

This is a light natural color. I will pick a darker color next time. It's great for the no makeup look days.

fiveone5
Nice blush
December 24, 2018

This blush gives a natural flushed look, and is easy to apply just with fingertips. I chose the color Candid which I find too red for my (fair, warm) coloring. I think the pink shade would have been a better choice.

Love this product
November 14, 2018

Love the color and sheer application. Goes on well, gives just the right amount of color and looks natural.

Natural and youthful
October 08, 2018

Easy to apply–and it gives a lovely illumination or highlight that I don't get from powder blush. (I used the Connection shade, a shimmery peach tone). I was surprised that it lasted quite a long time through the day–and I plan to buy additional colors. Very nice product. Now that my aging skin is drier, I find the powder blushes look a bit too drying when the weather cools, and my skin is less oily. So this cream stick blush is a great solution for me.

beautiful color
September 13, 2018

First time trying this blush and glad I made the purchase!

Lovely!
August 24, 2018

My 53-year-old skin really appreciates a cream blush. Powder blushes just don’t work so well any longer (too drying). This blush is very creamy and blends nicely with just a tad bit of glow. It looks very nice on my skin.

Lasting color
July 20, 2018

I wasn’t certain when I ordered what the outcome would be. I’ve used JI’s pressed blush for years, & it always seemed to give very little color & brush away within hours. The In Touch Cream Blush stays where I apply it. Super easy to apply & using fingers to spread into cheeks, temples, nose & jawline. I continue to see color after applying finish powder. Overall, I’m very happy with the product and hope it’s a constant in JI’s lineup.

Rinahud
Glowing
June 21, 2018

I have used several other cream blushes but always found them to leave a sticky finish. This blush is not sticky and looks very natural. I have not had to reapply throughout the day either, so it is lasting me quite awhile.

Great cream blush
April 28, 2018

Great color and give you a very natural look. I have light olive skin and use chemistry color. Love it.

Wonderful cream blush
April 16, 2018

I've looked around at the cosmetic counters in the large department stores and could find nothing in any line that can hold a candle to this cream blush!

Cream Blush
March 20, 2018

Easy to use. Good color. Can also use on your lips.

Soft, natural, beautiful color
March 12, 2018

I loved this blush so much that I would like to order other colors. I never thought I would like a creme blush, but this one is just amazing. You can't even tell you're wearing blush, it's so natural. I can wear it without foundation and it gives a soft, dewey finish. What convenience!

jane presale in touch cream blush
January 30, 2018

adds great color to cheeks

In Love
January 10, 2018

Love the scent! Love the texture! Love the color!

Great product!
November 24, 2017

This is my first time using a creme blush, and I love it! It goes on great and the color is perfect for my olive skin tone.

Gorgeous blush
November 23, 2017

I LOVE this blush! It is SO natural-looking and gives this beautiful, healthy glow from within look. love love love

Natural and Lovely
November 18, 2017

I like to pair this with the liquid mineral foundation for a more natural luminescent glow. I use the loose powder foundation with a powder blush if I want more coverage.

The BEST BLUSH!!!
November 16, 2017

I usually wear a mineral powder blush, but after trying this creamy blush in a tube, I am hooked. It's so natural looking anywhere you put it. I use it on my eyelids, cheeks, forehead and even my lips. It's great. You can wear it sheer or heavier in the evening. It gives your face a youthful natural blush. Thank you, jane iredale.

Great Blush!
November 09, 2017

I have tried many brands of blush, and this is now my go-to. I love the color (Connection), texture and that it's mineral based. It's the perfect blush!

Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush
September 16, 2017

When the most recent sale included Jane Iredale's products, I quickly ordered this blush, as I was dangerously low of the same. The application of this blush is long lasting as well as a long lasting product. I am fair skinned with blue eyes and wear the color "chemistry". The color is a soft mauve, very flattering with my complexion.

Easy to use blush
July 18, 2017

I enjoy using jane iredale products because they use natural, high-quality ingredients. This blush is easy to use. It blends well into the skin. I only wish the color chart online would have made it easier to see and choose among the choices.

Jeri
Best blush I've found
June 25, 2017

I have used this blush for 3 years and love the way it goes on smoothly and the way it stays on. Chemistry is my preferred color - a rich brownish-rose that looks quite natural. I do miss the cocoa smell this product used to have.

Applies Beautiful
April 05, 2017

I really love how this glides on my skin. Very natural looking.

Best blush!
March 25, 2017

Have used this blush and color for years and love it! I have sensitive skin and it's difficult to find a color that compliments my skin tone. This blush conquers both issues perfectly. I remember being a little hesitant the first time I saw the color however, after smoothing it on (and it doesn't take much), it blends in well and the color is nice all day. Love this blush! Love almost all Jane Iredale makeup!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100