Product Reviews for Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush - Charisma (deep pearlescent purple)

Reviews For jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush

$28.00
55 Results
October 29, 2020

Best blush ever

This blush goes on so easy and it looks very natural. This is an excellent product that lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

JulieM57

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Try it!

My first encounter with cream blush and it did not disappoint! I love the color, it's not sticky, it blends in superbly. I love it! Generally lasts an 8 hour work shift although nobody but me can see it because of masking. Would never go back to powder blush again!

Profile Photo

ProductAddict40

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Love this blush!

I just love this blush! It goes on so smooth, and looks so natural. Unlike the other blushes I have used in the past, it stays on all day long. I will definitely purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Blush

Love how easy this blush blends into my skin. Looks really natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Great blush!

Love this color (quite neutral) and consistency! Great blush!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Natural

This product is wonderful and looks much better than the powder for over 50!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 29, 2020

Little but great

Was disappointed with how little you get but love the product. Easy to put on gives natural color look, easy to blend in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Nice subtle glow

This is a nice cream blush. It gives a luminous look to your cheeks. I dab it on and then use a beauty blender over it to make sure it goes on evenly.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2019

Such great color and so natural!

I love this little blush. I got the 'Chemistry' color because I am fair-skinned to pale, and I like the light, gentle rosy hue without looking just plain pink! It is a muted color. Does nicely on aging skin. I draw a short 'swoop' on my upper cheek right below eye level, and use a makeup brush to blend it in. Barely there but really noticeable difference. Looks like ME, only BETTER!

Profile Photo

ToriC

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

Wanted to like this....

I am so convinced that JI products nourish my skin, so I wanted this to be a winner—it's just okay. First, I laughed at how tiny the actual product is, and the effect is very much like a balm with faint color. It probably works best in the summer as a faint wash of color plus sheen.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Blends nicely.

This blush has good pigment and blends easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Beautiful

This blush is beautiful. I've received complements on my complexion when I have worn it. It's subtle and yet just gives a healthy glow. I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

Cat1

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Very moisturizing formula

This product goes on smoothly and gives a radiant glow. It is very creamy, and I really like the color connection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Perfect for a natural and healthy look!

This is my second time purchasing. Very natural looking and gives me the glow and flush I want. Sometimes, I need to refresh during the day and it is the perfect size for my purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 07, 2019

Beachy Woman

Love all Jane Iredale products and can add this to my "fav" list. Like how you may choose coverage, light or bold! Used JI makeup for years LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

My go to product!

For someone like me that doesn’t invest in a lot of makeup products, this is my go to as a blush, eye shadow and lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

In Touch Cream Blush

I had forgotten how much I love this cream blush that I tried many years ago, and glad to see my color is still available! Sometimes, a nice little swipe of color is all you need, and I love how easy it is to apply. Years ago, I made the mistake of rubbing the stick across my cheek and upset that it broke, wrong way to apply it! Just run your finger across the stick and dab it on the apple of your cheeks. It's beautiful and stays on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Touch Cream Blush

Best cream blush I've ever used. Stays on all day, and I love the mild scent of chocolate, been using for about 3 years and will continue using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Great feel and application

This was my second purchase in the Charisma color. The first was Chemistry. Chemistry is a mauve and a bit darker than it appears on line which I liked. The Charisma said it was ''dark purple,'' and it is dark, but I would not call it purple. Love the product just gave it 4 stars because I am trying to get the colors right. I would recommend to Jane Iredale that she put out a test sample of the colors in a bubble card and that there would be more orders of this product with the assistance of getting the color right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Love the way it goes on

This is a light natural color. I will pick a darker color next time. It's great for the no makeup look days.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Nice blush

This blush gives a natural flushed look, and is easy to apply just with fingertips. I chose the color Candid which I find too red for my (fair, warm) coloring. I think the pink shade would have been a better choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Love this product

Love the color and sheer application. Goes on well, gives just the right amount of color and looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Natural and youthful

Easy to apply–and it gives a lovely illumination or highlight that I don't get from powder blush. (I used the Connection shade, a shimmery peach tone). I was surprised that it lasted quite a long time through the day–and I plan to buy additional colors. Very nice product. Now that my aging skin is drier, I find the powder blushes look a bit too drying when the weather cools, and my skin is less oily. So this cream stick blush is a great solution for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

beautiful color

First time trying this blush and glad I made the purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Lovely!

My 53-year-old skin really appreciates a cream blush. Powder blushes just don’t work so well any longer (too drying). This blush is very creamy and blends nicely with just a tad bit of glow. It looks very nice on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680