Product Reviews for Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush - Charisma (deep pearlescent purple)

Reviews For
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
November 09, 2017

Great Blush!

I have tried many brands of blush, and this is now my go-to. I love the color (Connection), texture and that it's mineral based. It's the perfect blush!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush

When the most recent sale included Jane Iredale's products, I quickly ordered this blush, as I was dangerously low of the same. The application of this blush is long lasting as well as a long lasting product. I am fair skinned with blue eyes and wear the color "chemistry". The color is a soft mauve, very flattering with my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Easy to use blush

I enjoy using jane iredale products because they use natural, high-quality ingredients. This blush is easy to use. It blends well into the skin. I only wish the color chart online would have made it easier to see and choose among the choices.

Profile Photo

Jeri

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2017

Best blush I've found

I have used this blush for 3 years and love the way it goes on smoothly and the way it stays on. Chemistry is my preferred color - a rich brownish-rose that looks quite natural. I do miss the cocoa smell this product used to have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Applies Beautiful

I really love how this glides on my skin. Very natural looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2017

Best blush!

Have used this blush and color for years and love it! I have sensitive skin and it's difficult to find a color that compliments my skin tone. This blush conquers both issues perfectly. I remember being a little hesitant the first time I saw the color however, after smoothing it on (and it doesn't take much), it blends in well and the color is nice all day. Love this blush! Love almost all Jane Iredale makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

My first Cream Blush

I am enjoying the application process along with color. The blush is not settling in my fine lines... wonderful however my wish is the color to be more pigmented for longer wear. I will continue to wear and purchase Jane Iredale line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

jane iredale Touch Cream Blush

Very moisturizing on the lips and love to use this for my blush as well. Nice!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2015

Natural-looking, lasting blush

I dont think this is a very popular product, so Im always grateful to still find it when I run out. Dot it on sparingly, then blend gently using the warmth of your fingertips. The effect is a subtle flush of color coming from under your skin. A JI rep recommended Charisma several years ago. Its inaccurately described as "deep pearlescent purple," but I dont see any shimmer. I use it sparingly for a very natural looking flush on my light-medium olive skin in the winter/fall. For a brighter summer/springtime effect, use Clarity in the same way. Clarity is inaccurately described as "clear coral," but I would never wear coral with my golden undertones. I would call Clarity a clear, bright but natural pink. Charisma does have a strong cocoa scent that disappears quickly. I could do without the scent altogether. Clarity seems to be unscented.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Small, but Perfect...

This cream blush is in a small container, but its great and the color is excellent. Im sure to purchase this again in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Touch cream blush

Very creamy sheer blush. I used a foundation blush to blend it than use Jane Iredale's mineral powder all over face for a very natural look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2012

It is Ok

This product is just fine, nothing great. I would like the color be with a little sheer effect. Also, I am not used to this type of blush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2008

Smell it!

Wonderful chocolate smell, goes on very easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Coleen's Blush

It fell out of the tube and thereis not very much of it for the price. I like this type of blush, but this is not the one for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2008

Great Product

I really like Touch Creeam Stick Blush. I sweep the blush across my cheek bone and blend with a kabuki brush. The product applied this way gives a very natural blushing effect. The blush goes from cream to powder and is very light. It has not caused me any breakouts or clogged pores. I am medium olived skin and use Chemistry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Blush cream stick

Compact size. Beautiful color, but it wears away easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Great blush needs work on smell!

I loved the color of the blush I bought Mauve and it was wonderful! This blush has great color and blends very easily...But needs work on the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Love the color!

I like this product very much I bought the peach color and love it! The blush blends very easily and looks great! The problem I have with the blush is the smell...Please do something about the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
4
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
4
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
4
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
3
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
5
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
3
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
4
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100