20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Triple Luxe Long Lasting Naturally Moist Lipstick - Ella

Reviews For
jane iredale Triple Luxe Long Lasting Naturally Moist Lipstick

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Triple Luxe Long Lasting Naturally Moist Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
December 10, 2019

Love Love Love

This is the only lipstick that stays on for a longer period of time, Not all day but at least a few hours if not eating. It's very moisturizing. I just wish it wasn't so high, but it's worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 06, 2019

Pucker Up

Love this lipstick! The color makes me look more youthful & my lips look bigger. I even bought one for my daughter. She loves it, too!

Profile Photo

Tess

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Gabby is a Gorgeous color

moist lipstick and lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Great lipstick

I've been using these products for many years. I like this new formulation. The colors are beautiful, and it's moist and adds good hydration to the lips. I'm not a fan of matte finishes so this works well. I like their other lip products as well.

Profile Photo

Globalgypsy

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

Will not do without this lipstick!

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Rich, beautiful color and keeps my lips hydrated I’m ordering another one today!

Profile Photo

Glockgirl

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Great color, long-lasting, flawed design

Not sure why the lipstick piece suddenly fell off the tube base but it did. As a result, hard to apply. I believe there is a flaw in craftsmanship for it to fall off. I had to press it back on. I love the color but for the price won't order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Lipstick

I’m usually very reluctant to order lipstick, but I took a chance and ordered molly since I like the more natural shades. It is perfect, moist, and the tube is elegant.

Profile Photo

Dottie

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Great color and formula

I love the shade, Joanna. It’s a perfect medium pink for fair, but warm-toned skin. The formula is also nice, moisturizing but last more than others like it. Will still need re application after a couple of hours, but that’s ok with me.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Nice lip color

This lipstick goes on smoothly and has a soft color. Much better than my previous brand which was too dark.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Moist, lasting color!

I've tried other brands of "long-lasting lipstick," and they all dried out my lips. This one works! It goes on moist & really lasts, even after I've eaten! Will buy more in other colors!

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Love this

Much of the reviews are not as good. But, I loved the color (Tania) and the thickness and moisture feeling. I recommend for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Long-Lasting Lipstick

I love this lipstick. It stays on quite a while, and it makes my lips feel soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Slightly Disappointed

It's hard for me to say anything unfavorable about these fabulous, organic products but the new formula is much drier than I expected and needs frequent reapplication. The color selection is limited even though there are several shades, but I've purchased 5, and they look almost alike once applied. I absolutely LOVE the new lipstick case, and it's magnetic closure, the ultimate in elegance and the natural vanilla blackberry fragrance is divine.

Profile Photo

2GoldensinRVA

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Nice but not what I expected

I wanted to love this lipstick–because I love almost all of JI's products. The color selection is nice, and "Sharon" is a great neutral for my pale skin and red hair. However, the lipstick is dry and doesn''t go on as smoothly as I would like. The solution, for me, is to use JI's Lip Drink (no color) first, which also provides the SPF that my dermatologist insists that I use. The Lip Drink helps the lipstick glide, although it doesn't last as long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

New long lasting lipstick disappointing

Unfortunately, the Jane Iredale Triple Luxe Long Lasting Naturally Moist Lipstick reached me with the application part of the lipstick in the cap of the tube (nothing remaining in the bottom) making it impossible to apply to my lips. On contacting LovelySkin.com and explaining the situation they very promptly contacted JI and the lipstick was replaced immediately. First, I applaud LovelySkin for their great customer service. The lipstick however is a little disappointing. It is moist and the color looks great, but I did not find it to be long lasting. Thanks LovelySkin.com for great costumer service. You are the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
2
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
4
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100