Product Reviews for Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Natural Tint - Aerosol - 1.0 oz

Reviews For Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

$10.00
18 Results
September 29, 2020

Great dry shampoo I keep going back to.

I feel good about using this product for the long term because of its ingredients. I have fine blonde hair that needs dry shampoo daily and it works very well without causing buildup. Smells good too and even though it's kind of pricey LovelySkin has the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Like a lot

I like Klorane dry shampoos because they are clean and smell pretty. I think you get a good bang for your buck here, but don't find it to work quite as well as the green one, or some other brands.

Profile Photo

Kbal

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Pretty good

Not sure if it's worth the value, but I do like it better than the drug store brands. If you put it in before you go to sleep it absorbs the oil better. If you have darker hair I'd recommend getting the tinted version, the untinted did tend to show a bit.

Profile Photo

shinecaity

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

My favorite dry shampoo

I have blonde hair and this works great for me. I tend to get oily around my face, and it's easy to spray on and absorbs the oil that make hair look limp and lifeless. It doesn't weigh hair down nor does it give a chalky feel. The only downside is that I'm not a fan of the fragrance. Thankfully, the fragrance doesn't last too long and the performance outweighs the fragrance.

Profile Photo

KK

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Saves me with 3 kids

Glad I found this stuff. Natural and saves me when I can't take a shower. If I have time to do my hair, I actually think it looks better the next day when I put this in it. Fuller and smoother. I buy it in multiples, so I don't run out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017

great travel option

Works well and the right size for travel

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Just OK

I have nothing against this dry shampoo except the price. It does no better than many cheaper brands in my opinion, although it seems like it would because it goes on thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Nice Dry Shampoo

Klorane generally makes very good dry shampoos. I choose this particular tinted oat milk version because I have dark hair. The tint could be a little darker, but it works into the hair pretty well, and does a nice job. I will purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Favorite Dry Shampoo

I love this brand for dry shampoo. I have used this in both the full and travel size. Even the travel size lasts forever. I have highlighted blonde hair with caramel lowlights. It works well for my hair color. I let it sink in to the part and then scrunch a bit. No residue. I try to use on only 3 day hair, sometimes 2 day hair. Also, adds texture if putting hair in a clip or ponytail. I continue to restock it!

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Works great

I love this product -- it works better than most aerosol dry shampoos. My only complaint is that it is a bit expensive for how quickly a whole bottle is used up. I don't know if they need to make a larger size or if this size should just be a bit cheaper but the value doesn't seem that great. Aerosols are deceiving -- you use a lot more than expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

it does work well

It's very effective, but it is also very white so even after you kind of shake it out it leaves a little bit of a white-ish grey-ish tint. Using it a lot though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2016

It comes out really white and fades

Im still on the fence about this. I bought it, and it comes out really white and you have to brush it out. However its really gentle on the hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2014

Love it!

It doesnt leave the tell-tale white residue that most dry shampoos leave. And it smells nice, which is an added bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2014

Great purchase

This does all it claims. I didnt give it 5 stars only because of the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2013

Klorane Gentle Oat Dry Shampoo

This works very well. When I'm in a rush will shower with my hair wrapped in a towel. Shake and use this dry shampoo and my hair looks great. This is not the first time I've purchased. Will continue to buy, seemed pricey at first but it's worth cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

fast and easy

This is great for a fast fix when you do not have time to wash your hair. Spray it on and brush. I recommend this product for a fast fix.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2012

Good but doesn't last long

My daughter has very oily hair, but her ends dry out so badly having to wash it every day. So bought this to see if it would help. It works very well, but the canister isn't very large and won't last long. Maybe 6 applications only. So, not sure if we'll buy again, but its worked for her which makes all of us happy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Works

I have tried a number of waterless shampoos. This is good. Won't take the place of regular shampoo but in a pinch works well. Best when used with a blow dryer afterward to increase volume

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

18 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680