Product Reviews for Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Natural Tint - Aerosol - 1.0 oz

Reviews For
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
April 01, 2020

The BEST DRY SHAMPOO

I have purchased over 30 other dry shampoos attempting to find something that worked as well but was possibly at least a little less expensive than Klorane - and I wasted a lot of money doing that. When I say that I have tried everything - it is not an exaggeration. This is the best and it's worth the money - use the LovelySkin rewards to off-set the cost. Tip: dont just brush through your hair - use your hair dryer and do a quick dry blow out- it makes a huge difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2020

Extra day hair and easy to use!

I really love this dry shampoo because it's light and doesn't weigh my hair down. It gives me an extra day before washing my hair or helps buff up my roots before a date night. Other dry shampoos have made my hair greasy or has a strong scent, which Klorane doesn't. Will rebuy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Best!

Found this gem in Paris! Gentle, great for my dark hair, light scent that is not overpowering and extends a good blow dry! Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Great Product to Refresh Your Hair

I've used Klorane for 4 years and it's the BEST dry shampoo I use and highly recommend. It removes the oil buildup and flat look my hair can have. My hair looks cleaner and has more volume and there is no residue left after you brush it out. If you want to extend your shampoo cycle out to 7-10 days when needed, Klorane is the product to use to keep your hair fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Pretty good

Not sure if it's worth the value, but I do like it better than the drug store brands. If you put it in before you go to sleep it absorbs the oil better. If you have darker hair I'd recommend getting the tinted version, the untinted did tend to show a bit.

Profile Photo

shinecaity

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

My favorite dry shampoo

I have blonde hair and this works great for me. I tend to get oily around my face, and it's easy to spray on and absorbs the oil that make hair look limp and lifeless. It doesn't weigh hair down nor does it give a chalky feel. The only downside is that I'm not a fan of the fragrance. Thankfully, the fragrance doesn't last too long and the performance outweighs the fragrance.

Profile Photo

KK

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

It’s ok

It’s fine, didn’t notice it adding any moisture to my hair. Probably wouldn’t buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Saves me with 3 kids

Glad I found this stuff. Natural and saves me when I can't take a shower. If I have time to do my hair, I actually think it looks better the next day when I put this in it. Fuller and smoother. I buy it in multiples, so I don't run out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Makes your hair feel dirty!

I don't know if my can was bad, but this dry shampoo was awful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Love this Dry Shampoo

Wish it smelled a little fresher, still love how it leaves my hair light and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Love this dry shampoo

I am always on the hunt for a great dry shampoo, and this is one of the better ones. Easy to use and really cleans your hair. I have also purchased this for my daughter and daughter in law-they love it also. Thanks, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

Pamela

February 07, 2019

Perfect

This dry shampoo was perfect! This did not leave any weird residue in my hair and it definitely worked.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

THE WORD: DRY Shampoo

Excellent. Perfect size. Only thing better? Regular size, NON Aerosol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

The best dry shampoo!

This smells awesome and does such a great job at making my greasy hair revitalized and clean looking with just a couple sprays! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

LOVE this travel size dry shampoo!

Recently went on a mini vacay, and I brought this with me and it was awesome!! Love the fact that with using this product that I don't have to wash my hair every day now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Ok Product

The application is a bit weird and doesn't have great grey-coverage. The color is a bit off. Probably won't purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Best dry shampoo I've every used!

This formula was lightweight and blended easily with my dark blonde hair. I really appreciated how soft it made my hair with very little effort. I've had issues with other powder dry shampoos not blending well and this product is a breath of fresh air!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Quality Dry Shampoo

I first received this product in one of my first FabFitFun boxes. I was hooked! I ordered this and the tinted. Both in standard and travel size! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Quality Dry Shampoo

I first received this product in one of my first FabFitFun boxes. I was hooked! I ordered this and the tinted. Both in standard and travel size! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Quality Dry Shampoo

I first received this product in one of my first FabFitFun boxes. I was hooked! I ordered this and the tinted. Both in standard and travel size! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Quality Dry Shampoo

I first received this product in one of my first FabFitFun boxes. I was hooked! I ordered this and the tinted. Both in standard and travel size! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

Expensive

Works well and smells great but very expensive for what you get. Other products do just as well for less money. i tried it because I thought it would not leave a white residue, but it does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

The best dry shampoo for dark hair.

I love the scent and the clean feel - I never travel without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

The only dry shampoo for me

I was adamantly against the dry shampoo craze - until I found this. The scent is really clean and subtle, not one of those cheap perfume smells that attempt to cover up dirty hair. The "clean" lasts a really long time, I get a full 1-2 days extra out of my shampoo, rather than a few hours like some others. I also have dark brown/black hair and this does not show once it's set and brushed through.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Reliable dry shampoo

I really like this. The smell is not noticeable, it doesn’t leave any white film or powder, and it gets the job done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
4
3
4
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680