Product Reviews for Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Natural Tint - Aerosol - 1.0 oz

Reviews For Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - Aerosol

$10.00
April 11, 2018

Quality Dry Shampoo

I first received this product in one of my first FabFitFun boxes. I was hooked! I ordered this and the tinted. Both in standard and travel size! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Quality Dry Shampoo

I first received this product in one of my first FabFitFun boxes. I was hooked! I ordered this and the tinted. Both in standard and travel size! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

Expensive

Works well and smells great but very expensive for what you get. Other products do just as well for less money. i tried it because I thought it would not leave a white residue, but it does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

The best dry shampoo for dark hair.

I love the scent and the clean feel - I never travel without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

The only dry shampoo for me

I was adamantly against the dry shampoo craze - until I found this. The scent is really clean and subtle, not one of those cheap perfume smells that attempt to cover up dirty hair. The "clean" lasts a really long time, I get a full 1-2 days extra out of my shampoo, rather than a few hours like some others. I also have dark brown/black hair and this does not show once it's set and brushed through.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Reliable dry shampoo

I really like this. The smell is not noticeable, it doesn’t leave any white film or powder, and it gets the job done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Kolrane dry shampoo

Love this dry shampoo! I use it to fluff my hair when it starts to look oily. Really looks and smells clean after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2018

Klorane Oat Milk Dry Shampoo

Of all the dry shampoos I have tried this one is my favorite. I'm not a big fan of dry shampoos...I prefer to wash my hair. But on the rare occasion I'm not able to shower, I do use this Oat Milk spray shampoo. I only spray my roots, wait a couple of minutes, brush hair thoroughly, quick blow w/ hair dryer and round brush, then style as usual. When I''m done, my hair feels freshly blown out and nicely texturized. I will purchase this spray again and recommend others to try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Kloraine dry shampoo great

I love this dry shampoo. I use several times per week. Great for blonde hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2017

Klorane dry shampoo

I have used many dry shampoos. This one is my favorite. Very light and doesn't leave residue. Makes your hair smell clean. Nice to have a travel size. I use it to fluff my hair in the evening before I go out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2017

Awesome

Favorite

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Best Dry Shampoo

It says on the bottle that KLORANE dry shampoo has been a thing since 1971... wish I would have discovered it sooner! I have had bad reactions with other brands leaving red bumps on my head. I have an autoimmune disease that causes dandruff with certain products so my hopes were high yet realistic when I purchased this. I'm so glad i bought it cause it paid off! This product definitely extends the life of my hair minimizing the amount of time I have to wash and start the styling process over. It also makes my hair fuller and curls seem to last longer. It doesn't smell weird either and brushing easily through hair leaving no white residue. I actually look forward to dirty hair days now that I've discovered this product! Those bad hair days are a thing of the past as long as I have this stocked! If you use this three times a week you''ll probably run out quickly so perhaps order 2. Average price elsewhere is $20 so LovelySkin's price is up to par.

Profile Photo

Kandee

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

Amazing dry shampoo

The best I've tried. It removes oil from the roots completely. It is a nice, fresh and gentle scent. Great product and I buy it over and over.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Great product

I love this product and as travel size it is perfect.. the bottle lasts for 3 times so it is great size for travel... no need to take the big one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017

great travel option

Works well and the right size for travel

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Just OK

I have nothing against this dry shampoo except the price. It does no better than many cheaper brands in my opinion, although it seems like it would because it goes on thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Nice Dry Shampoo

Klorane generally makes very good dry shampoos. I choose this particular tinted oat milk version because I have dark hair. The tint could be a little darker, but it works into the hair pretty well, and does a nice job. I will purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2017

Should have gotten tinted version

This is my first and only dry shampoo I've used, so not sure how to compare. I only wish I'd gotten the tinted version, as this can be super apparent on darker hair. Also, I've noticed that if I use it on day 2 after I wash my hair, it doesn't do much, but if I use it on day 3 or so, it's great. So I think that in the future, I would use it for camping, but not for extending a blowout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Favorite Dry Shampoo

I love this brand for dry shampoo. I have used this in both the full and travel size. Even the travel size lasts forever. I have highlighted blonde hair with caramel lowlights. It works well for my hair color. I let it sink in to the part and then scrunch a bit. No residue. I try to use on only 3 day hair, sometimes 2 day hair. Also, adds texture if putting hair in a clip or ponytail. I continue to restock it!

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Great Dry Shampoo

This for me is one of the best dry shampoo, and I have tried many. It doesn't weight down my fine hair. Will make your hair fresh and clean in only a few minutes. I have had no problem with the powder residue. My hair is dark and shoulder length.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

The ONLY Dry Shampoo

This truly is a great hair refresher - WITHOUT having to brush away the white powder residue that others leave. This is the only dry shampoo I will use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2017

The best dry shampoo

I've tried many brands of dry shampoo from drug store brands to more expensive ones and Klorane is the best. It's worth the price. Has a light, pleasant scent. Gives my limp hair a lift, with a clean and refreshed look. Love it! Have been buying it ever since the first try which was a free sample. Only drawback is it leaves a white residue on my dark hair. Takes a lot of brushing to get it out. Haven't tried the colored one yet made for darker hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Works great

I love this product -- it works better than most aerosol dry shampoos. My only complaint is that it is a bit expensive for how quickly a whole bottle is used up. I don't know if they need to make a larger size or if this size should just be a bit cheaper but the value doesn't seem that great. Aerosols are deceiving -- you use a lot more than expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

it does work well

It's very effective, but it is also very white so even after you kind of shake it out it leaves a little bit of a white-ish grey-ish tint. Using it a lot though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2016

Klorane is the best

This works excellent! When I do not want to wash my hair then I use this dry shampoo. Follow the directions they give you and trust me your hair will look clean afterwards. One thing I like about this dry shampoo as opposed to others is that it doesn't have any real scent unlike others that have heavy fragrances. Klorane is a french product and not too many US retailers carry the product, so I was very happy to find that LovelySkin is an authorized seller and I plan to buy more from them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680