Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

$33.50
111 Results
October 26, 2020

Great tinted sunscreen

This by far is my fav tinted sub screen. Goes on light and can be worn alone or under makeup.

Profile Photo

Smee56

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

4 stars

Good product, the only downside is that it clumps up when applied to the face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Love my skin

I have always use the La Roche-Posay sunblock off and on without disappointment. This tinted sunblock La Roche Posay is no different. It glides on well and leaves a dry, silky, smooth look. Just a little FYI, this sunblock is runny for those who likes the thicker creamy feel.

Profile Photo

LaSteph

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Best tinted sunscreen

For many years now I have been using exclusively La Roche Posay Anthelios 50 tinted sunscreen on my face as a daily foundation. It is light and does not look thick and cakey. Living in Texas the sun is brutal in the summer and this sunscreen does a perfect job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

The perfect mineral tinted SPF

Of the countless mineral tinted sunscreens I've tried over the years, this is the one I always go back to. Am on my 5th or 6th bottle. This is so lightweight, never breaks me out, and has a soft matte finish. And the tint-shade is perfect: Not too light but not too dark or orangey. I do wish it contained a little zinc oxide -- but that would would likely give it a heavier consistency and a more white-ish, unnatural cast.

Profile Photo

LindsayB10

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

this tinted sunscreen is a skin saver

I use this every day beneath my foundation or alone. Really like the tint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Fantastic

This mineral tinted sunscreen is smooth and velvety. I use it as foundation. It stays on my face for a while and does not get washed off by my sweat easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

amazing product

I have used this product + other La Roche Possay for a while. I purchased this product specifically for my almost teenager daughter who wants to wear make up but does not understand that sunscreen is the most important. This product is just amazing, and it solved the problem. It looks like light foundation on her beautiful skin, which she adores!!! But it is a mineral sunscreen that protects her, which I love!! So now, she uses it everyday!! she feels so pretty and I feel she is safe.

Profile Photo

ID

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Love it!

Love this sunscreen ! Goes on easily and covers well.

Profile Photo

KMS

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Shake well! And be careful.

This is a liquid sunscreen that spreads well, but can be messy. The color is a fair neutral with no real undertone -- which looks ashy on me. Shake well to mix, and be careful when applying with your fingers, because of the aforementioned mess. Applying with a brush or beauty blender usually results in too much product in some places, which will require blotting with a tissue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Light, non-irritating

So far, so good for my super sensitive skin. I had almost abandoned facial sunscreens for the irritation most of them caused. I found I could use a brush-on mineral sunscreen but didn't feel it was enough for a bike ride or day at the beach. The LRP Anthelios 50 is light, non-greasy and disappears. No irritation after finishing the sample tube so I ordered the full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Sunscreen

I am just starting out to use sunscreen and this is perfect!! Highly reccomend!

Profile Photo

Cprendergast

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Lovely

I bought this foundation for my Mother for Mother's Day she is absolutely in love with it. Light and comfortable to wear it and she has received many compliments about her looks. Definitely great product!!!

Profile Photo

Marcela

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Great sunscreen with a bit of color

I wear this in the summer. It gives very light coverage so you feel as if you have on a little bit of makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Love it!

I’m extremely satisfied with this product, it doesn’t feel thick like other sunscreens and really like the coverage it gives.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

La Roche-Posay Suscreen

I love this sunscreen. It goes on very smoothly and the tint is just right. My skin is sometimes sensitive to sunscreen, but I had no problems with this product. I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Super smooth coverage

The sunscreen goes on super smooth and feels more like a moisturizer with a hint of foundation tint, rather than sunscreen. It is not goopy nor does it leave streaks. The color tint is just right and offers Just enough coverage to smooth out skin tone. It doesn’t feel like you are wearing a heavy foundation with an extra layer of sunscreen on top. Highly recommended for days outside in the sunshine!!

Profile Photo

BaseballMom

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Tinted sunscreen

Great way to get coverage and sun protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

A GREAT OPTION!

La Roche-Posay was recommended to me by my dermatologist. The Anthelios line of sunscreen products are amazing. This tinted sunscreen is light and provides proper protection. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Great sunscreen

Fast absorbent, light texture (even a bit runny), great color on the skin. Dries quick on the skin, sticks to it even after I sweat while walking. Nice subtle smell.

Profile Photo

AnaHine

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Excellent product

This sunscreen is a light weight liquid that goes on smoothly, providing a light color as well. I like the lightweight texture of this sunscreen as it does not blotch with makeup. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Ebby

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Light sunscreen. In a reasonable price.

This is a light sunscreen and adds tint to your face. I use it as a foundation, it covers what I need to cover.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Quick Absorption

Lightweight and non greasy. Perfect for aging skin dermatologist recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

love it

I purchased this sunscreen for summer, and I wasn't disappointed. It has really light texture, nice coverage if you are too pale. perfect for my oily, acne-prone skin. not greasy, and it's fast-absorbing.

Profile Photo

Elene

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Sunscreen is good, but the product I received has a very short shelf life

I've used the untinted version of this sunscreen before, so I thought I would order the tinted version now. The product itself is really good. Not oily, quick drying. But, the product I received from this website has an expiration date of March 2020. I received the product end of August 2019. So only 6 months. Also, the nozzle of the bottle was cracked as if someone tried to cut it with a knife. I raised the concern and they gave me a $10 refund on the product saying this is the latest product available from the company. If they are selling products with short shelf life, atleast mention so on the product. If a customer doesn't pay attention, they are just stuck with old products. Don't think I trust this website so much.

Profile Photo

cosmeticuser

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680