LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Tinted Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Nice light sunscreen with coverage
August 17, 2017

I really like this sunscreen. Bottle travels well. Feels light upon application and dries to a powdery finish. It also evens my skin tone and helps with covering redness. Did not cause any breakouts or irritation either ! It's a winner!

Anthelios 50 tinted mineral ultra lite sunscreen
August 03, 2017

Very light easy to apply with a nice light tinted to it. Goes on easy and looks natural.

Best sunblock on the market!
August 01, 2017

I was devastated when SkinMedica discontinued their tinted sunblock. I took a chance and bought this to replace it, and it turns out I like it even better!

Good as a sunscreen
July 19, 2017

I was looking for more of a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen to use as my daily makeup, and after trying a sample of this, I thought this was it. However, it doesn't last all day as far as coverage goes. It seems to "disappear” as far as the coverage goes and needs to be reapplied if using as a cover up. I will keep it because it is still nice to use if I am just home and gardening for a little more coverage than just sunscreen, but I don't think I will purchase again.

Lite sunblock
July 02, 2017

Loved this stuff! I have trouble with break outs and sun block. This went on light and smooth. Easy to remove at night, little pore blockage.

Tint rubs off on everything
July 01, 2017

I love the light texture of this it really is a fluid. Goes on smooth and is very effective, even in the water. Love that it is a pure mineral sunscreen. But the tint rubs off on clothes, towels, anything that touches your skin. Allow plenty of time for it to "set" on the skin before getting dressed!

Great mineral sunscreen for the face!
June 20, 2017

I love this product, it's light, has a nice tiny that blends and I feel it is ultra protective during a day in the sun. It was highly recommended by a friend of mine and I can now see why. I am fair/medium with pink undertones and the tint works well and helps even out my skin tone.

My favorite
June 07, 2017

I love this sunscreen it goes on so easily and blends so well. It provides nice coverage but also layers perfectly under makeup should you want a bit more--a hard combination to find! For those who find it greasy, simply add a light dusting of loose powder and your good to go. Highly recommend!

Feels great
April 20, 2017

Goes on smoothly and provides light coverage, almost like a light foundation. I wear it alone as well as under my finishing matte face powder. Seems to stay on all day. Not greasy at all.

The best one
April 18, 2017

This sunscreen is amazing, I will buy again, maybe I will get 2 more

May or May not purchase again
April 01, 2017

In general, I like la roche posay products, but was less than impressed with this product. It's definitely lightweight and doesn't irritate my sensitive, acne-prone skin. What I was disappointed with was the efficacy of the tint. I was previously using their Daily Tone Correcting Primer, which is a thicker cream and that product actually camouflaged my redness. I will probably go back to the primer just for the benefit of color-correction.

disappointing
March 24, 2017

This product left a powdery residue on my face which unfortunately highlights my wrinkles. Will not be using it.

Love this stuff!
January 30, 2017

The texture is great and the color blends perfectly with light skin tones...my new fave!

Excellent protection!
January 12, 2017

I have been using this product ever since it came out on a daily basis. I am a retin A user and am very diligent about applying sunscreen daily. Even though I live in the northeast, I continue to apply sunscreen to my face in the winter as well. The tint is very universal and is often a good finish to use rather than foundation. The spf of 50 works terrific even when vacationing in Florida. You will not be dissatisfied with this at all!

La Roche Posay Anthelios 50 tinted sunscreen
January 07, 2017

I recently purchased this product and have enjoyed using this sunscreen. The tint is not over whelming and works well. The product is very light and absorbs into the skin. I normally do not use a product with color but this does work for me. I would recommend this light and easy to use sunscreen.

Best sun screen I have ever used
December 31, 2016

I use this sunscreen everyday. It feels wonderful on, not greasy or drying. Plus the tint provides a decent amount of coverage so I can reapply it frequently and still look pretty good.

Tinted sunscreen
November 22, 2016

I love this product. It is sheer and has just enough neutral colour to give a nice finish without being makeup.

Quality Product by La Roche-Posay
September 29, 2016

The La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid has met my expectations....it gives me extra coverage under my make up as I play a great deal of tennis outdoors where the sun is really bright! I have never been disappointed with any products by La Roche-Posay. I definitely recommend this product if you require light and/or extra sun screen.

Best Tinted Sunscreen
September 29, 2016

I can't say how much I love this sunscreen. It absorbs so quickly and doesn't make your skin look ghostly white. It also hides imperfections too. Highly recommend!

light effective sunscreen
September 13, 2016

Love this sunscreen. You can skip foundation because of the tint in it. I told my dermatologist what I was using and she said she used this product also. I keep an extra bottle on hand as I use it year-round.

Happy will repurchase
August 24, 2016

I usually use Avene compact mineral 50SPF and it's AMAZING, but I wanted something liquid to just throw on quicker when on the go. THIS, is everything, silky smooth, enough shine but not oily, light, liquid, leaves skin supple. I have such problematic skin, anything can break it out...and I just swear by this now when i need a little coverage, LIGHT tint when it goes on. SUPER recommend. For the beach or pool I'll stick to Neutrogena Liquid Sunscreen but this is great for just shopping around on the daily.

Very nice product!
August 04, 2016

I was surprised at how nice this lotion goes on. It's very sheer and light. The color is just right for my fair skin. The reason for 4 stars is that the bottle is not real big and I use it every day!

Great protection
July 06, 2016

Love this product. The color is a light/medium shade, but so sheer, I imagine it works on most skin tones. It has great protection and seems sweat resistant. For me, anyway. I use it under makeup for long days. And slip it on quickly if going out for any activity or errand when I'm makeup free. I believe in sunscreen. I've used it all my life to avoid freckles. I am now fifty and often am mistaken for being early thirties. Listen up, 20 somethings! P.S. This is good for hiding small imperfections and giving an overall complexion improved look.

Best sunscreen for the face!
June 10, 2016

I love this product because it provides sunscreen protection without chemicals, is tinted so I don't have a chalky-white face and has antioxidants. Not only that it is waterproof! What more could you ask for in a sunscreen!?!

Too heavy for me, my mom loves it though!
May 24, 2016

This was a little to greasy for me as I'm very oily. Not sure if tinted sunscreens are for me as they contain dimethicone which often clogs my pores. I decided to give it to my mom and she loves it. I think this is best for mature skin. I think us acne/oil prone skins should stick with non tinted sunscreens, better for reapplying, and for keeping pores breathing without a dimethicone barrier on top of them. I like Glytone SPF 40, no breakouts whatsoever.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100