LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Derm AOX Anthelios Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
dropping the designer
July 22, 2017

I recently got a dermatology procedure, and my doctor urged (required) I start to add a sun block to my daily skin care. Based on a magazine article, I got La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50, and I prefer this. It seems to apply more easily, and evenly the pump glass bottle seems easier to use and under foundation and hydration lotion it works fine. This is my first bottle of this brand and so far I like it.

Lightweight, but powerful
July 22, 2017

This is so lightweight that I was skeptical at first if it would do its job and prevent me from a sunburn, but so far, so good. I find it leaves a sheer shine to my skin, but after applying a foundation, the shine goes away. I always opt for SPF 50 versus 30, so that is where this serum packs a powerful punch in protecting the face.

La Roche Posay Anthelios AOX
July 20, 2017

Terrific sunscreen. My skin feels so soft and glowing. It helps smooth the look of my skin. I will definitely buy again.

excellent product
July 05, 2017

Excellent quality product. Goes on smoothly and melts into skin without leaving any kind of a cast that most sunscreens leave. Great for wearing under makeup or by itself. Leaves my skin feeling moisturized, dewy and protected! A must have!

Can be worn alone
June 25, 2017

This was richer than I expected. I have worn it alone several times there's no need to put another moisturizer or foundation on top of it. I reapply at lunchtime to make sure that sun protection is still strong.

Best spf to wear under makeup
June 23, 2017

Perfect for under makeup. Not shiny/oily, gives a good canvas. No white cast. And with antioxidants!

Super Serum
June 07, 2017

I have already purchased 5 bottles and can't say enough good things about this serum. I have combination skin and use it daily on my face and neck. Since it has such a high SPF, you know that your skin is protected!

LaRoche
June 06, 2017

When I don't want to use a tinted sunscreen this is my go to choice. Great protection in altitude. No heavy feeling at all.

Excellent Product
June 03, 2017

I am fair skinned, over 60 and do water sports. I need a sunscreen that is comfortable to wear and does the job. This is not heavy, sticky or yucky. I use this as a sunscreen and lite moisturizer and it works great. I have seen a noticeable difference in the condition of my skin. This is definitely more than a sunscreen and well worth the price.

Great sunscreen!
May 26, 2017

I bought this based on the recommendation of a online chat with a LovelySkin employee. I really like the fact that this one has ingredients that are good for my skin-while protecting it from the sun! I wear sunscreen everyday-and this is light and doesn't add any oily shine-but also doesn't dry my skin out. Really worth the price!

I love this product!
April 26, 2017

I have had a great experience with La Roche-Posay products. This serum has a great feel and offers excellent protection. The price is also very reasonable at LovelySkin.

great sunscreen even under makeup
April 26, 2017

I wear a high SPF sunscreen every day all year round. It's important to me that it wears well under makeup, without making my skin appear greasy or my makeup slip and slide. This sunscreen is one of the few I've tried that fits the bill. I do let it settle into my skin for 5 minutes before applying makeup and I use a primer. I will definitely reorder.

Great Product
April 16, 2017

I have been wearing sunscreen everyday for about 15 years. I have tried many brands and many different types but never really like any. This is the best sunscreen I have used by far. NOT greasy - I have combination skin that tends to get oily with most sunscreens. My skin is not oily when I use this. I use this on my face, neck and chest everyday. My skin looks clearer and feels softer. My mom has just bought a bottle after trying mine. Will definitely purchase again.

Super Benefits
April 13, 2017

When somebody has a lot of different sunscreens and is used to using them year around...there comes a wish to have the best one with really good benefits for skin. For now I have one. La Roche-Posay impressed me and my oily skin again. I use it after tonic. I still have to use blotting sheets, but only once per day. My skin has some nice glow without feeling greasy. And pores become less noticeable. I will buy this serum again.

Great product
April 08, 2017

Love this product! Serum plus sunscreen is effective and easy to use. Lightweight and doesn't clog pores.

BEST ONE YET
April 01, 2017

I've tried a lot of sunscreens due to multiple bouts of skin cancer so I'm pretty picky about how they feel on my tender skin. This one goes on smoothly, skin looks moist and so far only brief sun exposure but I'm hopeful there will be a significant amount of protection. I do plan to buy again before I run out.

very good sunscreen
March 30, 2017

i have been using this product two weeks now. the lotion blends very well on my combination skin and stays on. I haven't noticed any remarkable improvement yet i think it's continued use will yield the result. the couple of times stretched hours i had to stay out in sun, back home i didn't see any tanning. so i am happy as of now.

Light feel!
March 23, 2017

I like the weight and feel of this lotion.

Anthelios AOX
February 24, 2017

Love this product. Was looking for a serum for sensitive skin. Found it. I bought a second bottle since it is hard to know when you are running out since you can't see how much is left. As soon as I finish my first bottle and start second bottle I will reorder. I don't find it to be too expensive since almost all serums are more expensive. This has the benefit of sunscreen in it.

Best sunscreen ever
February 13, 2017

This is a sunscreen with many other benefits-antioxidants, brightening properties and smooth serum makeup primer. I reorder seasonally.

WORKS!
January 31, 2017

This product keeps the Florida sun at bay.

Anthelios Antioxidant Serum with SPF 50
January 20, 2017

I like the idea of combining the antioxidant feature with a 50 spf, however, as a 55 yr old, with normal/oily tzone skin, I found it to be too greasy for my skin. I will stick with putting on a serum with antioxidants and peptides in a separate step from my spf. This would be great tho for someone with very dry skin.

Highly recommend!
January 05, 2017

A lovely face cream/sunscreen. Feels light on the skin but is very effective!

Nice texture
December 28, 2016

Great sunscreen with high spf. Goes on smoothly and blends to a transparent finish. Does not "pill" under moisturizer or foundation. I use daily as part of my routine. Would buy again...a bit pricey though.

Great on its own
December 27, 2016

This is a great sunscreen, but when I use it as a base my foundation flakes. I'm sure this must depend on the foundation used. I am now using it when I go to the gym and do not use makeup, but I won''t be reordering.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100