Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
August 19, 2019

La Roche Anthelios AOX SPF 50 for daily skin care

I have been using this product for a few weeks now and apply the serum every morning after I cleanse my face. The serum goes on easily and does not have a greasy feel. It is wonderful that it has an SPF 50 rating to combat future sun damage. I put on my moisturizer afterwards and I am set to go I would recommend this product before you apply other skin care and or makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Best Sunblock

Sinks into skin with no residual white flakes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Easy and Effective

I wear a serum daily. I thought I would give this a try to provide sun protection. This serum goes on easy and smooth, I follow it with a tinted moisturizer, and I am set to go. I was unexpectedly out in the sun for a long period of time over MDW and the serum worked. My skin was protected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Feels nice. Won’t clog pores.

This lotion feels light and smooth on the face and neck and so far has not clogged my pores. I plan to purchase again. I’ve worn alone and also easily under my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Great!

Great lightweight daily moisturizer with SPF and antioxidant protection! Did not irritate my sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Fantastic sunscreen and serum

I love this product because every morning when I apply my sunscreen, I save myself the step of putting on a serum. Very light applying it and doesn't burn my eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Does not cause acne or congest pores!

No irritation, no acne, no oily feel. Absorbs so lovely into the skin. Can be worn with or without makeup, love just about everything from La Roche, great line, great price points. Who doesn't want to wear a serum that protects your skin from the sun? I believe this product to help fade and heal past acne scars, never go a day with out it.

Profile Photo

chinkygirl

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Love love love love love

I LOVE La Roche Posay sunscreens. I own 4 different ones. Chemical sunscreens do break me out, but this one is the best one. I cant use it multiple days in a row. But I can where it everyone once in a while without breaking out. I just alternate with one of their physical sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Antioxidants & SPF Protection

With fair dry skin and now living in south Florida, I am an SPF addict with a robust rotation of various SPF potions and lotions. I find myself reaching for this one most often on workdays, meaning full makeup days. It is a very lightweight serum, with a water-like consistency, is almost moisturizing, non-greasy and dries quickly to a matte finish. It has no detectable or lingering scent. After applying, I let it set and dry, for 7 to 10 minutes, before applying my foundation. It does not pill under makeup, give off a white cast, or have that shiny sunscreen appearance. While I do not use it for it's benefits as a serum, the layering of antioxidants, over my morning skincare routine, cannot hurt. I like the glass bottle and airtight tube with pump dispenser. I have thrown bottles into both my daily gym bag and makeup bag for air travel with no issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

My favorite Serum

My favorite Serum so far and it has Sunscreen SPF 50! I have a fair complexion so the Sunscreen protection is very important.

Profile Photo

Gio

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Double benefits in one product!

Great product with a serum benefit and sun protection all at once. I use it alone in the summer, it absorbs quickly and gives enough moister to my skin before I apply foundation. Great texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Excellent priduct

I use almost every morning, either alone or under moisturizer. It provides my vitamin E and C, plus great sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

My skin looked better in a few days

Unlike all of my usual sunscreens, this one does something to the texture of my skin. I was amazed a how great my skin looks after using it for a few weeks. It’s worth the money as I feel like I’m getting a facial just using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 07, 2018

Just as expected

Nice product. Does its job with SPF 50. Awaiting "results" with anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Love this multitasker sunscreen!

This serum goes on easily, doesn't sting my eyes and moisturizes as well. SPF50, I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

A Sample Sold Me

I am ordering this product after using every drop of the sample. It is the only sunscreen I have found that sits well under makeup without pilling. It is lightweight and absorbs well. I am excited about trying new foundations, and not having to use one with sunscreen, as this serum has SPF 50. I like to use products that combine as many needs as possible to eliminate putting on "layers." This fills the bill.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Great Choice for Sensitive Skin

I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and this is one of the few sunscreens that I can use on a regular basis and know that it won't cause breakouts or irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Light and easy to wear daily sunscreen

I use this sunscreen on a daily basis because it is light and non-greasy like a serum. It does take a while to absorb into my skin and isn’t a matte finish, but it also doesn’t feel like I am wearing sunscreen at all. I do wish it did have more antioxidants included as the amounts included are minute. But for what it is, I do enjoy using it as my daily sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Best SPF

It took me a year to find an SPF that doesn’t leave a “white residue." My dermatologist put this on me after I had my Fraxel Treatment, and I loved it. I wear SPF every single day - 365 days per year and avoid the sun. This SPF goes on smooth and feels great on my skin. Goes on great under makeup as well. I keep one at home, one in my gym bag and one in my makeup bag. I never leave home without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Great Sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It goes on smooth and light. I haven’t found a serum sunscreen like this yet. I will definitely be buying more!!

Profile Photo

Feliciafalcone

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Moist texture that sinks in without pilling or leaving a coating

I love that this product has no fragrance and does not irritate my eyes. The texture of this AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with SPF50 is great for daily use. Some other sunscreen products that I have tried are better suited for heavy-duty sports or high humidity. Others that I have tried have a light but filmy texture that peels off when rubbed. This serum texture is lightweight yet dewy enough to prevent dry flaking in cold weather. It feels like a light moisturizer, not like a sunscreen. After applying, I use my usual blotting papers for my T-zone and setting powder before going to work, and I don't have any problems with excess shine during the day. When I want a little sheer coverage, I mix in a drop or two of my too-matte tinted mineral sunscreen. The textures blend well to form a compromise between dewy and matte, and I need to blot/powder very little. My only complaint is that the glass bottle is heavy for travel purposes. I decant some into a tiny travel bottle if I'm going to be away for only a few days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

LaRoche-Posay Antioxidant Serum with sunscreen

This product has a creamy application, but is light, not at all heavy, which I like. My dermatologist recommended this to me as a first line for antioxidant properties as well as sunscreen protection. It also provides moisture. 3 in 1, what could be better?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

I have been using this sunscreen for years and love it. Primer and sunscreen in one product and does not clog my pores. LOVE IT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

Great daily serum

This is a great way to make sure you're putting on SPF every morning. I've been really diligent on trying to maintain my skin over the past few years–and this product has been perfect to add to my daily regimen. My only gripe with this is that the consistency doesn't quite work the best with the pump–it's a little liquidy, so sometimes it just squirts out and doesn't all land in my hand. Otherwise, I think this serum is great! I've recommended it to all my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2018

My one and only

Living in the South requires using sunscreen, every single day. This is the only sunscreen I will use on my face. It does not cause breakouts, does not turn my skin white, and it works. I put it on every morning, let it dry and then add my makeup. Every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100