Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


104 Results
January 20, 2020

Amazing!!

Absolutely love this product!

Profile Photo

Mvazquez

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

2 in one

I love the fact that this La Roche-Posay serum has sunblock built into it, it saves you money and time, It does not really have any kind of scent to it, I found it to be a little greasy, so when I used it the second day I made sure to use a matte lotion after and that solved that issue, I would definitely buy this product again and I have already recommended it.

Profile Picture for Janey

Janey

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

To Anyone With a New Scar

This is a great product to use after surgery or a cut. The most important thing to put on a new scar is SPF. That is brand new skin that is forming and very sensitive to sunlight. You don't want to interfere with healing and getting a scar from that. This product is light weight. It has the antioxidant you want to put under a SPF built right in. You aren't clogging skin with heavy creams. I'm using it because the other SPFs are generally creams or liquid to heavy mineral formula. This way I can adjust according to the season and if I'm wearing makeup or not. It gives me the two most important things I use on a daily basis and it's comfortable. I had oily skin and acne until I was 50, so creams still remind me of that. Thank you for making my life easier. Now, I put on what I want.

Profile Photo

Ambrose1

December 05, 2019

Sunscreen & Serum in one!

I love this LaRoche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with SPF 50! It is easy & quick to apply and I know that my skin is safe from then on! Highly recommend using this fantastic product.

Profile Photo

Maxine2019

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Love the ease

This combo serum with sunblock is wonderfully light, smooth and hydrating. A little goes a long way. It works nicely with my moisturizer. Without makeup, there is a slight shine or a glow but I have found this normal with sunscreen products. I love the convenience of the serum and sunblock in one product.

Profile Photo

Tami

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

My combination skin loves it!

I tried this sunscreen on a whim during a promotion and loved how easily it is absorbed, how it improves skin texture, and the excellent sun protection. I couldn't find this product in local stores or any online company in Canada so contacted La Roche-Posay and was told Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum will never be sold in Canada. Thankfully, LovelySkin, has frequent sales which help mitigate the currency exchange rate when I stock up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

I love this serum/spf BUT.....

I dropped the bottle the first day I got it, and it shattered everywhere and now the bottle has become dangerous. It looks to be a thick glass. I have to be very careful to not cut myself when I pick it up and store it upside down. I wanted to take this on a trip with me but can't in it's current condition.

Profile Photo

Brooklyn

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX

This sunscreen was recommended by my dermo after my thyroid was removed; to protect & moisturize the scar area. It is so lightweight I have used it on my neck & face ever since! It also did such a good job that no one can tell the surgical site!

Profile Photo

didee36

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

La Roche Anthelios AOX SPF 50 for daily skin care

I have been using this product for a few weeks now and apply the serum every morning after I cleanse my face. The serum goes on easily and does not have a greasy feel. It is wonderful that it has an SPF 50 rating to combat future sun damage. I put on my moisturizer afterwards and I am set to go I would recommend this product before you apply other skin care and or makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Best Sunblock

Sinks into skin with no residual white flakes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Easy and Effective

I wear a serum daily. I thought I would give this a try to provide sun protection. This serum goes on easy and smooth, I follow it with a tinted moisturizer, and I am set to go. I was unexpectedly out in the sun for a long period of time over MDW and the serum worked. My skin was protected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Feels nice. Won’t clog pores.

This lotion feels light and smooth on the face and neck and so far has not clogged my pores. I plan to purchase again. I’ve worn alone and also easily under my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Great!

Great lightweight daily moisturizer with SPF and antioxidant protection! Did not irritate my sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Fantastic sunscreen and serum

I love this product because every morning when I apply my sunscreen, I save myself the step of putting on a serum. Very light applying it and doesn't burn my eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Does not cause acne or congest pores!

No irritation, no acne, no oily feel. Absorbs so lovely into the skin. Can be worn with or without makeup, love just about everything from La Roche, great line, great price points. Who doesn't want to wear a serum that protects your skin from the sun? I believe this product to help fade and heal past acne scars, never go a day with out it.

Profile Photo

chinkygirl

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Love love love love love

I LOVE La Roche Posay sunscreens. I own 4 different ones. Chemical sunscreens do break me out, but this one is the best one. I cant use it multiple days in a row. But I can where it everyone once in a while without breaking out. I just alternate with one of their physical sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Antioxidants & SPF Protection

With fair dry skin and now living in south Florida, I am an SPF addict with a robust rotation of various SPF potions and lotions. I find myself reaching for this one most often on workdays, meaning full makeup days. It is a very lightweight serum, with a water-like consistency, is almost moisturizing, non-greasy and dries quickly to a matte finish. It has no detectable or lingering scent. After applying, I let it set and dry, for 7 to 10 minutes, before applying my foundation. It does not pill under makeup, give off a white cast, or have that shiny sunscreen appearance. While I do not use it for it's benefits as a serum, the layering of antioxidants, over my morning skincare routine, cannot hurt. I like the glass bottle and airtight tube with pump dispenser. I have thrown bottles into both my daily gym bag and makeup bag for air travel with no issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

My favorite Serum

My favorite Serum so far and it has Sunscreen SPF 50! I have a fair complexion so the Sunscreen protection is very important.

Profile Photo

Gio

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Double benefits in one product!

Great product with a serum benefit and sun protection all at once. I use it alone in the summer, it absorbs quickly and gives enough moister to my skin before I apply foundation. Great texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Excellent priduct

I use almost every morning, either alone or under moisturizer. It provides my vitamin E and C, plus great sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

My skin looked better in a few days

Unlike all of my usual sunscreens, this one does something to the texture of my skin. I was amazed a how great my skin looks after using it for a few weeks. It’s worth the money as I feel like I’m getting a facial just using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 07, 2018

Just as expected

Nice product. Does its job with SPF 50. Awaiting "results" with anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Love this multitasker sunscreen!

This serum goes on easily, doesn't sting my eyes and moisturizes as well. SPF50, I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

A Sample Sold Me

I am ordering this product after using every drop of the sample. It is the only sunscreen I have found that sits well under makeup without pilling. It is lightweight and absorbs well. I am excited about trying new foundations, and not having to use one with sunscreen, as this serum has SPF 50. I like to use products that combine as many needs as possible to eliminate putting on "layers." This fills the bill.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Great Choice for Sensitive Skin

I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and this is one of the few sunscreens that I can use on a regular basis and know that it won't cause breakouts or irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100