Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Redermic C Normal to Combination

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic Cream C Normal to Combination

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Redermic C Normal to Combination

$49.99
12 Results
November 29, 2019

Alright but not great

I'm sure this is a very good serum, but it did not agree with my skin. However, I have sensitive skin, so it may work for someone else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Redermic C

I couldn’t be more happy with this product, been using it for over 10 years. My customers tell me how good my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

La Roche-Posay Redermic C

It's my new favorite lotion. My skin feels like silk, and I have radiant glow. I'm over fifty and have been told I look like I'm 35.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

awesome

I've been using this product for months and really see a difference in my skin. It looks much brighter, and it doesn't cause me to breakout like most other lotions.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Great product

I'm 49, but my skin is still prone to breakouts. I have been using this product for 3 years because is a great moisturizer and doesn't clog my pores. I recently went to my dermatologist and she said that this product it's perfect for my age and my oily and sensitive skin. I just really miss that doesn't have a sun skin protection anymore.

Profile Photo

Gio

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

La Roche-Posay is Top-of-the-Line!

I cannot say enough about the benefits of the La Roche-Posay skincare products. They are excellent for my hyper-sensitive and rosacea-prone skin. I used to have full blown breakouts every two weeks. Since using La Roche-Posay skin care products, which includes the Redermic C, I rarely see a blemish. Great product! Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Vivy

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Ok moisturizer

I started using this product about 2 months ago. I honestly haven't noticed any firming of the skin. I also haven't noticed any moisturizing benefits. I do use this in addition to some other products. I would say around my mouth and cheeks there are more lines becoming visible This product hasn't really worked well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

La Roche-Posay Redermic C Normal to Combination

It has been soothing on my skin, and I've never had any reactions/break outs in the few years that I have been using it. I love this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2016

Nice Moisturizer with Anti Wrinkle Benefits

I use this in the morning as my daily moisturizer during the spring, summer, and fall. I have to use the dry skin formula of this product during the winter. It moisturizes just the right amount. It is not greasy, and it soaks in nicely. It does not cause breakouts for me. I believe it has reduced the look of the fine lines I am developing around my eyes. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2016

Fabulous moisturizer

I love this brand and this is wonderful not too greasy and applies well with other serums and primers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2014

Not sure if this works

I have been using this @ AM as a moisturizer and Redermic R at PM. My skin is better, less breakout and more supple. What I do not like about this product is the packaging. The aluminum tubing starts cracking on the side, you will loose a lot of products everytime you want to use it. I think I will not repurchase it for this reason.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2014

happyface

I like the feel and the weight of the product. It is not too heavy and goes on well. I use this product in the A.M with or without a moisturizer. I was told by a saleswoman to make sure to wear a sunscreen when using this. My skin feels and looks great after applying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680