Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Redermic C Normal to Combination

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic Cream C Normal to Combination

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Normal to Combination

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic C Normal to Combination so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
June 13, 2019

Redermic C

I couldn’t be more happy with this product, been using it for over 10 years. My customers tell me how good my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

La Roche-Posay Redermic C

It's my new favorite lotion. My skin feels like silk, and I have radiant glow. I'm over fifty and have been told I look like I'm 35.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

awesome

I've been using this product for months and really see a difference in my skin. It looks much brighter, and it doesn't cause me to breakout like most other lotions.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Great product

I'm 49, but my skin is still prone to breakouts. I have been using this product for 3 years because is a great moisturizer and doesn't clog my pores. I recently went to my dermatologist and she said that this product it's perfect for my age and my oily and sensitive skin. I just really miss that doesn't have a sun skin protection anymore.

Profile Photo

Gio

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

La Roche-Posay is Top-of-the-Line!

I cannot say enough about the benefits of the La Roche-Posay skincare products. They are excellent for my hyper-sensitive and rosacea-prone skin. I used to have full blown breakouts every two weeks. Since using La Roche-Posay skin care products, which includes the Redermic C, I rarely see a blemish. Great product! Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Vivy

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

La Roche-Posay Redermic C Normal to Combination

It has been soothing on my skin, and I've never had any reactions/break outs in the few years that I have been using it. I love this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2016

Nice Moisturizer with Anti Wrinkle Benefits

I use this in the morning as my daily moisturizer during the spring, summer, and fall. I have to use the dry skin formula of this product during the winter. It moisturizes just the right amount. It is not greasy, and it soaks in nicely. It does not cause breakouts for me. I believe it has reduced the look of the fine lines I am developing around my eyes. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2016

Fabulous moisturizer

I love this brand and this is wonderful not too greasy and applies well with other serums and primers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680