L'ANZA Healing Nourish Stimulating Shampoo Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
L'ANZA Healing Nourish Stimulating Shampoo

Reviews For L'ANZA Healing Nourish Stimulating Shampoo

$24.00 was $30.00
9 Results
October 06, 2020

Feels like it works but not sure

I think you have to use this regularly to see results. I liked it and it seems to be working you can feel the tingle. But because I also need something to thicken and for platinum blond (brassiness) I can’t use it daily.

Profile Photo

Jenlovelyskin

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

So far so good

Almost finished the shampoo and found that it really thickens my hair somewhat. I also feel that my hair fall a slightly less when I get out of shower. It’s good at oil control, too. Overall a good shampoo!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Not What I Hoped For

My hair has become so fine and thinning, I definitely need a shampoo that give body, this one does not. I think it’s a nice shampoo if you want soft and silky. I’m going to return it, too expensive to use once and throw away.

Profile Photo

Willowe

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

L'anza Stimulating Shampoo

Smells wonderful and works amazingly! Works best with the conditioner of the same kind.

Profile Photo

KStarT

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Healing shampoo

Leaves hair with soft and shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Best shampoo ever

Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Amazing shampoo

I bought this shampoo because my hair seemed like it was thinning very quickly. After one week, I can already tell a HUGE difference in thickness. I also used to have to wash my hair everyday but with this shampoo can go every other day! Would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

A great shampoo

This is the best shampoo that I have ever used. It felt so smooth that did not want rinse it out but of course I did. Hands down the best! I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

Difference

I was so surprise at Lanza healing nourish Shampoo, at the difference these products make. I am older an as I have aged my hair has become thin. This product was a surprise it has thicken my hair! I bought the shampoo, conditioner together and it works!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680