Product Reviews for LovelySkin Acne Care Gel

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Acne Care Gel

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
November 28, 2019

Love

Wonderful product for my oily acne prone skin. Not overly drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

LUXE Acne Gel

Another purchase for my boyfriend and he really liked this during the day. It's clear and can't be seen.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Great Product

I have tried numerous acne gels and I have to say this is the best so far—not super drying and no redness! I apply morning and night and it works great for me. I am going to upgrade to the extra strength version once I have finished this bottle. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Holy Grail

Wow! What a great product for people with sensitive, acne prone, aging skin! Use day and night, and sometimes as a spot treatment. Use sparingly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Great brand!!

I love love love the LovelySkin LUXE brand, super great ingredients at a much more affordable price than some other high end brands. I use this on my adult acne, and it works! Try this brand, you won''t be sorry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel

This is an excellent product. The only acne treatment that is doing good for my daughter's acne problem. Just after the first use, we can see the result! Highly recommended!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

so far so good

So far so good. I haven't seen a dramatic change to my dark spots, but it hasn't broken me out and feels good on the skin I use am /pm

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

good stuff

A little dab is all it takes, and it goes to work. I am not a person you would think has acne problems, but I do, even older ones have facial issues, but regardless it works, and that is all that matters.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Luxe

My skin is clear and so soft from using this prouduct. A staple in my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2016

Good product

I bought this gel for my son as he has acne outbreaks on his whole face quite badly. After using the LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel, the outbreaks have reduced. Hope his skin condition will continue to improve.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

love it!

This works! Rids acne within a few days on my sensitive fair skin. A must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2016

Good Product

This worked initially and then it started to taper off in effectiveness. I'm sure my skin got used to it. Burns a bit if you have any cuts or abrasions on your skin. I've used the remainder of the product on my decollete area and I seem to be getting better results there in hydration, keeping acne at bay and actually helps with wrinkles a bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2015

Excellent mild exfoliant

I received this as a sample and I loved it, so had to buy it. I normally use it twice a week (when i dont use the Retin A) and keep my dry skin flakes away.

Profile Photo

Adriana

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2015

Cant live without this.

This is the best product ive found to keep acne at bay. Without it my acne and black heads come back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

The only product that works on my acne

This product is amazing! I have had stubborn acne on my neck and after using this product for less than a week it has healed and even the scars are reduced. I completely recommend this product for anyone who has even occasional acne...you wont be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2014

Miracle product!

Loved the sample I got with another order...it saved the day as I put it on a zit that popped up and it made it disappear overnight. It works miracles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2014

WoW!

This product is aMazing!... Ive tried them all and this is the ONLY one that does it all. It not only prevents breakouts but it also gets rid of them fast if you do breakout. . Without redness and flaking! A must-have if you have acne issues. .even if its just the hormonal ones....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2014

Works great and doesnt dry out your skin!

As an acne sufferer you need a product that will clear your acne, help resolve old acne scars AND not cause that flaky, irritated redness that you get with benzoyl peroxide or salicylic acid products. This product does all that and doesnt come with an exorbitant price tag!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2014

Remarkable!

I have to admit I was pretty skeptical that this product could work as well as others claim, but this is an amazing product. Ive tried salicylic and glycolic acid products to get rid of the little subcutaneous bumps on my forehead and spot treat the occasional zit... to no avail. All those products did was empty my wallet and dry out my skin, two of my least favorite things. Ive been using this nightly for a little over two weeks now and my skin is soft, clear, and glowing. My skin is also gloriously even, too! (But it didnt take two weeks to get here - my skin was amazing after the first overnight application!) It also brings the yucky stuff to the surface and dries it out in record time. Its also not sticky and does not have any offensive scent. I couldnt have asked for a better product. I hope they never stop making it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2014

Great

I have used few product didnt work out Finally I found this and it help me a lot

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

great product!

I really like this acne gel - it has worked wonders to fade my existing acne scars and keeps new acne from forming! Its also easy to apply and works great under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2014

Great product, even better results!

When I was first treated for hormonal acne, my dermatologist told me in order to improve, we must "challenge the skin." After trying this product and experiencing dramatic improvement not only with breakouts, but with clearing up years of scarring as well, I will never go back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2013

Amazing product at a great price!

I originally started using the exfoliating gel plus when I found it on this website because it was cheaper than the brand I had already been using...but then discovered this Acne Care Gel, which has lower AFAs, but is also half the price, so I figured I would give it a shot! I am so happy that I did and I will be using it at long as it is available. My skin is so clear and soft and I get compliments all the time. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2013

Simply Amazing!

Ive been using this product for many years now and I will continue to always re-purchase this product! The acne care gel helps get rid of the impurities on my skin without the harsh effect of drying out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2013

Quality product

High quality acne treatment product (based on sample received - gave to my teenage son for testing :)

Profile Photo

Kristin

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100