Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream

Reviews For
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
July 12, 2017

Some improvement

I bought this product to lighten a cafe au lait spot on my leg. I've used it nightly for about two months and have noticed some improvement but the spot is still visible. It does have a slightly unpleasant odor but it's tolerable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Neocutis Blanche Skin Lighenting

This cream is amazing, my skin has shown a 100% improvement within the first two weeks of using this cream. I want to always have this cream available, it well worth the price and is the only cream that has worked for my skin so effectively. Thank to Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening, I love my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Neocutis Skin Lighting

I have tried several products to lighten skin damage. This product is lightweight. Is not greasy or have a strong obnoxious smell to it. I highly recommend Neocutis as this is one skin care line I can say is worth the investment. Just started using so don't know if works but no complaints thus far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Neocutis Blanche

Good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2016

Not worth the price tag

I was so hopeful with this product. I was careful in my purchase because of the sticker price, but was disappointed in the results. Although I feel like my skin is a little smoother the next day after using it, the pigment has very little, if any, change at all! I have used HQRA products before and just havent been able to find one that does what it says. Keep researching. Get a sample if you can. I am 51 years old and have oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2015

It works!

I am on my second bottle of the Blanche Skin Lightening Cream (the first bottle lasted me about a year). I was hesitant to buy this because it was expensive but I am very happy with the results and no long feel self conscious about my melasma because it has faded almost completely (I still spend sometime on the beach). On top of using this cream I also make sure I never ever go in the sun without sunscreen on my face which helps prevent the melasma.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2015

Impressed!

Ive used this cream for almost 2 weeks now. The spots on my hands are a little lighter and they look like they are shrinking. Im hopeful this works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2014

Gentle but effective

I like the Neocutis Blanche during the cold, dry winter months. It is gentle yet effective. It really helped the hyperpigmentation in my chest

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2014

Its just ok

This is good if you have very dry skin. The consistency is thick but it doesnt clog pores. I didnt really notice that much of a difference in the brown spots either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2014

a bit pricey but great product

I bought this when it was 20% off and I am very glad I did. The product is exactly what I wanted and I am very particle about the products I buy. I do my research and appreciate value, results for money and I am happy to say that I got both! LovelySkin's customer service is fabulous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2014

Simple and effective way to brighten!

I get such fantastic results with Blanche! I keep to a simple skin care regimen and love that I get both correction and prevention of hyperpigmentation because of the MELAPLEX® technology in this product. Coupled with a sunscreen – I’m good to go!

Profile Picture for Natasha

NMohr

LovelySkin Employee

March 11, 2014

Blanche Skin Lightening

This product works, but you have to be patient and consistent when using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2014

Neocutis Blanche

I use this in conjunction with Nouvelle 6 and find that this is the most effective dark spot corrector that I have ever used. It is important to keep the lid on tight and limit the exposure to air and light. Once the product turns brown it should be discarded. It not only looses its effectiveness but may irritate the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2013

Good Product, Bad Packaging.

This cream turned brown very quickly on me, and after googling I learned this means the effective ingredient has oxidized and is no longer effective. I did not leave the cap off for an extended period, exposing the cream to air for very long. The cream was also not left in extreme heat. For the cost, the packaging should be designed to be more protective of air exposure. I have to throw out at least half of this tube. That shouldnt happen at this cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 03, 2012

Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream

This cream contains 4% hydroquinone. I have been using it daily at night for a month now. My overall complexion is definitely brighter. The specific freckles/spots that I was targeting have also lightened up a bit, but they are not gone. I think this product works well considering I have only been using it for a month. I have not had any adverse reaction to this cream and it is not drying for me because I apply a moisturizer after allowing the cream to fully absorb for 30 minutes. Just be patient. I recommend using this during the winter months and the tube says not to use it for more than 3 months consecutively. When using this, your skin will become more sensitive to the sun, so remember to wear sunscreen with UVA/UVB protection. I have heard that hydroquinone works particularly well when used in conjunction with retinol, but I haven't tried this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2012

it works but you must to be patient

my dermatologist recomend me, and after a month my face is more bright!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2012

Worth The Money, Just Be Patient

I was first introduced with this product through my dermatologist because I had several areas of hyperpigmentation on my face (forehead lines, acne scarring, etc.). She told me that it would work very gradually so I shouldn't expect to see a dramatic change in less than 4 weeks. But eventually, I did see a change! The spots and lines began to fade and my overall complextion brightened up! Please make sure you're using sunscreen as well (no matter what your skin tone is)! Otherwise, you're wasting your time. I use La Roche Posay Anthelios SPF 60 ULTRA LIGHT SUNSCREEN FLUID I just started by second bottle. With the weather warming and having oily skin, I had a couple breakouts that left a mark. Overall, I love it!

Profile Picture for Khelia

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2012

Nice product for hyperpigmentation

I have been using this product for some time and it has improved my malasma somewhat. I also use a retinol product with it to enhance the performance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2012

Neocutis Skin Bleaching "Blanche" Cream

I use this product together with Retin A to minimize fine lines while at the same time keeping my skin tone an even shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2012

brown spots!

I have just started to use this product. I have tried many others and they did not help. After a couple of weeks I see some results. I am very encouraged

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

blanche neocutis lightening cream

I like this product very much, it makes my skin look better, smooth and even tone, but it does not help the brown spot fade away. I used two tubes of this product so far and on my third one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2011

Excellent Product

Works just as well as prescription lighteners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2011

Love Blanche

Blanche was recommended by my dermatologist and can see that it works better than other skin ligtening products. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2011

Not Sure If It's Working

I've been using this almost for a month. I can't tell the difference of my face tone since a month ago. I bought this b/c I got hyper-pigmentation from laser treatment. To speed up for lightening that hyper-pigmentation, I gave it a try by spending so much money. However, I've been disapointing at the result so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Average Results

I am a big fan of Neocutis products. Overall, my skin seems somewhat brighter, but after using an entire tube Blanche as directed, I was disappointed the product did not improve the hyper-pigmentation spots on my cheeks and forehead.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
3
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
2
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
3
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
2
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
5
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
4
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
3
Neocutis Blanche Skin Lightening Cream
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100