Neocutis Hyalis+ Intensive Hydrating Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis+ - 1 oz

Reviews For Neocutis Hyalis+ Intensive Hydrating Serum

$78.00
23 Results
August 27, 2020

Gentle

Love this stuff. It’s so delicate you can wear it post procedure or everyday for a moisturizing serum. Love.

Profile Photo

K2

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Love this product

I have been using this product since March and I am on my second bottle! I love the product and how my skin looks and feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Love it so much!

It’s a must have, my skin always drinks it up. Never feels like it’s too much or to heavy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Just ok

I had high expectations on this serum, but wasn’t too impressed. I use it before makeup as a moisturizer, but didn’t really feel like this gives super moisture.

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Neocutis Hyalis AMAZING

I can't live without this product. First step in my skincare routine day and night! Adds instant hydration and makes all other products go on so smooth! A MUST HAVE!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Refreshing!

Love this! It’s literally like a drink of fresh water for my skin. Feels so good when applying, not oily at all and gives my skin a dewy look.

Profile Photo

Gingersnap

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Neocutis Hyalis Intensive Hydrating Serum

Love this serum. The original Hyalis was recommended to me when rosacea showed up in my 40's. It hydrates and soothes. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Longtime User!

I’ve tried other products, but this is the best.

Profile Photo

Dottie

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Love!

I’ve only been using this for three weeks but have noticed such a difference in the texture of my skin. The extra hydration really has improved my skin and especially for the application of my cc cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Love This!

I tend to have oily skin, so finding the right moisturizer can be tricky. This is prefect! My skin has never looked so hydrated and healthy!

Profile Photo

Bri

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2020

Neocutis Hyalis+IntensiveHydrating treatment

I have tried layering this serum in different order of sequence with my other products but still end up with pilling after I put my makeup on. I wanted to like it, it has good reviews but it is not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Great moisture....

I love this product. Glides on, feels moisturizing, and it's easy to apply products thereafter (additional moisturizer and/or sunscreen).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

Excellent

I've been using this product for years......it's fantastic. I use it morning and evening and combined with my moisturizers it keeps my skin hydrated and healthy

Profile Photo

Steven

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Hyalis equals hydration

I have been using Neicutis Hyalis serum for several weeks. I have noticed a good improvement in the moisture of my skin. I typically have dry skin, especially during the winter months. Regular use of Hyalis serum has greatly reduced my dryness & my face has a noticeable softness & moisture glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

Drink of water for my skin!

During these cold and dry winter months, this serum is like a drink of water for my skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

hydrating serum

I like all of the Neocutis products. So, decided to try this. My skin gets very dry in the winter but also in the summer due to golf. It is not sticky and goes on smoothly and evenly. You can easily apply makeup over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Great for hydrating my oily skin

Even though I have very oily skin, I need hydration. Hyalis makes my skin feel moisturized, but clean. It feels good unlike other moisturizers. I use this on my 70 year old oily, hypersensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

Great texture, not sticky

Love the texture of this serum, not sticky and works perfect under makeup and sunscreen during the day.I use it in conjunction with other Neocutis products. My fine lines have been fading and the firmness of my face improving. Neocutis products are some of the best.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Plump your skin with a Pump!

I have been extremely pleased with this serum—a tiny amount goes a long way. It along with the Bio—Serum has produced gorgeous skin.

Profile Photo

DHatcher

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Very nice formula!

This newer version Neocutis Hyalis + Intensive Hydrating Serum is much better than the original formula. This clear, serum taps into the skin so easily & really does hold moisture in. I’m always pleased with Neocutis because the products work well together & deliver results.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

The BEST hyaluronic acid

I love this stuff! A little goes a LONG way so I see my bottle lasting a while. The texture is really nice, more of a gel consistency, goes on so smoothly and spreads perfectly. I am really enjoying the Neocutis brand products so far, I look forward to using more in the future.

Profile Photo

Iamaliciaschmidt

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Neocutis Hyalis

I love this product. I been using Neocutis Hyalis for a year now and I love how it makes my skin feel and look. I use it in the morning under moisturizing cream and it plumps my skin. Will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Fantastic Product

I love the Neocutis Hyalis and Intensive hydrating serum. It works wonders on my partially dry skin and makes my face look so much better and glowing!!! Highly recommend this product to people with dry skin issues.

Profile Photo

Happyface

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680