Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis+ - 1 oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis+ Intensive Hydrating Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis+ Intensive Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
February 18, 2020

hydrating serum

I like all of the Neocutis products. So, decided to try this. My skin gets very dry in the winter but also in the summer due to golf. It is not sticky and goes on smoothly and evenly. You can easily apply makeup over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Great for hydrating my oily skin

Even though I have very oily skin, I need hydration. Hyalis makes my skin feel moisturized, but clean. It feels good unlike other moisturizers. I use this on my 70 year old oily, hypersensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

Great texture, not sticky

Love the texture of this serum, not sticky and works perfect under makeup and sunscreen during the day.I use it in conjunction with other Neocutis products. My fine lines have been fading and the firmness of my face improving. Neocutis products are some of the best.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Plump your skin with a Pump!

I have been extremely pleased with this serum—a tiny amount goes a long way. It along with the Bio—Serum has produced gorgeous skin.

Profile Photo

DHatcher

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Very nice formula!

This newer version Neocutis Hyalis + Intensive Hydrating Serum is much better than the original formula. This clear, serum taps into the skin so easily & really does hold moisture in. I’m always pleased with Neocutis because the products work well together & deliver results.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

The BEST hyaluronic acid

I love this stuff! A little goes a LONG way so I see my bottle lasting a while. The texture is really nice, more of a gel consistency, goes on so smoothly and spreads perfectly. I am really enjoying the Neocutis brand products so far, I look forward to using more in the future.

Profile Photo

Iamaliciaschmidt

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Neocutis Hyalis

I love this product. I been using Neocutis Hyalis for a year now and I love how it makes my skin feel and look. I use it in the morning under moisturizing cream and it plumps my skin. Will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Fantastic Product

I love the Neocutis Hyalis and Intensive hydrating serum. It works wonders on my partially dry skin and makes my face look so much better and glowing!!! Highly recommend this product to people with dry skin issues.

Profile Photo

Happyface

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100