LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Good product!
July 03, 2017

This product works very nicely. I love the feel of the cleanser and it smells wonderful also. Helped to clear up my skin, although I think it was a bit more drying than I could tolerate.

Best System for Acne
July 01, 2017

This product is much more than a cleanser, toner and lotion. You can feel the tingle and mint buzz down to the pores providing the deepest clean. I have tried numerous products nothing compares to this.

Amazing products and company
June 26, 2017

My products came super fast which is amazing and I love this product so much!! Pricing here can't be beat anywhere else and I love the point system and free samples I get!!

great product and service
May 09, 2017

I love this product, and I love how fast it takes to get it.

Saved my skin
March 07, 2017

This is the only product I will use on my face. My pores are smaller, my complexion is clearer, my combination skin has calmed down tremendously! LovelySkin is a great company to buy through as well, fast, free shipping! Great discounts and samples!

Best Acne System Out There
March 06, 2017

Can't rave about this product enough. This is my 4th time repurchasing this product. I have dealt with bad acne for nearly 10 years. Tried it all, antibiotics, every topical cream that exists, blue light, microdermabrasion, facials, you name it. Ever since this product my whole life has changed. My skin is completely clear. I get maybe a pimple or two a month. Try this is you want help with acne!

Best Adult Acne System
February 09, 2017

Love this product, have been using for years, and always give me a perfectly clear complexion. Went away from it for a little while and tried a different product which caused major small pimples and breakouts to occur. Came back and was clear within a few weeks! Will be my go to for a long time.

Extremely powerful
February 01, 2017

I have tried everything from topical antibiotics to acupuncture. This does it. Within a week, I saw such a difference in my skin. It's been two now and it continues improving. I changed my diet, went gluten, dairy free, and nothing happened. This combination does it!

Awesome Product!
January 28, 2017

I bought this for my teenage daughter. She has suffered from acne on her forehead and a little on 1 cheek. I had taken her to a dermatologist and they made it worse! After trying several different products and taking her to get monthly facials I added this. While her skin is not completely clear it looks and feels healthy! I've used Obagi products for years and love all the products. The literally changed the appearance of my skin. You can't go wrong with this!

When nothing else worked
January 23, 2017

As a 43 year old professional, I was annoyed with cystic acne. I have tried so many other drugstore and expensive cleansers and treatments, but this works best. My teenage son uses it and it's worked wonders for his skin as well. The lotion does burn a bit, but it works.

The only thing that works!
December 20, 2016

I have had acne almost my entire life. I have tried everything from Neutrogena products, Clearasil, to Proactiv and even Accutane. The products always dry me out, make my skin worse, and Accutane stopped working the moment I stopped taking it. This product from Clenziderm is the only thing that helps prevent break outs without drying my skin out too much. I'd recommend to anyone especially if you live in a dry climate like me.

So amazing!!!
November 30, 2016

I have literally tried everything and this line blew me away. Even the littlest bumps I've always had disappeared! My husband told me he's never seen my skin so clear before. I recommend this line to a friend who has always struggled with acne and acne scars more than I do and she said this is the only skincare line to ever clear her face and diminish her scars!!

Brookebergemann
Love the CLENZIderm MD System!
November 10, 2016

This is the second time I've purchased these products. My face cleared up after the first set. I'm able to not wear makeup (wow!) I get so many compliments on my skin!!

Obagi Cleanziderm MD
August 09, 2016

I LOVE HOW QUICKLY THIS SYSTEM CLOSED MY PORES!!! My first experience using Obagi has been wonderful! I have never had a cleanser that made my face feel cool after washing! At first I was a little freaked out but it felt like peppermint on my face. The second step is the toner which also had a cooling effect and kept my face feeling nice and tight all day! I could not ask for anything else in a skin regimen! Once my acne is gone, I will definitely look into glycolic treatments with Obagi.

The Best Acne Treatment & Acne Maintenance
July 30, 2016

I'm well in my late forties and still suffer from blackheads & the occasional pimple. I use these products as a daily maintenance program to keep my skin under control & looking clear! I stopped using Clenziderm products in the past thimking I didn't suffer from blackheads but I had to turned around & get back on my maintenance program. So worth it when you are not born with clear skin...

Effective!
December 02, 2015

Started this 6 months ago as a desperate measure to my worsening acne situation. The first 2 months, I didnt see much effect. I did notice that a lot more acne came out, but I was already expecting it as its part of totally eliminating all the acne on your face, or so I was told. But, theyre faster to diminish and scars healed much faster. By the 3rd month, thats when my face has finally, totally cleared!! It does burn, but I find that youll be able to get used to it eventually. I mean, the first few weeks were bad, but afterwards, it does not burn that much.

Finally!
July 26, 2015

I have purchased just about every product that exists for my troubled skin. For the first time I can actually see good results. Im sold, and will be staying loyal to this brand!

Addicted :)
July 25, 2015

I was super nervous when the Clenziderm MD System changed, but I love it. This is exactly the same. In fact, the new Pore Therapy pump is even better than it was before. You will not be disappointed! This regimen works wonders!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100