Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details

Reviews For Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

$130.05 was $153.00
72 Results
October 10, 2020

Loved the Obagi System

I’ve struggled with acne most of my life. I’m in my late 30’s and feel that I’ve tried most skin care lines, accurate, bi weekly facials and prescription creams. I didn’t expect Obagi to work as well as it did! The clearing cream does sting when you use it but hands down the best line I’ve ever used! I saw an immediate change in the tone / feel of my skin! I absolutely love this line!

Profile Photo

Kylagmh

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Fantastic complete system

This has everything you really need to actually have clear skin and it doesn’t dry out your face. The trick is consistency day and night, every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Favorite

My favorite line for acne. Always works and well worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Where Have You Been My Whole Life??

I can't rave about this system enough. I've suffered with adult acne for ages and this is the ONLY thing that keeps it under control. Even when I have the occasional break out it's nullified in no time! I'll use this till my dying day.

Profile Photo

carrie672

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Favorite skincare system

This is my favorite skincare system! With having to wear a mask everyday I’ve had the worst maskne and this has cleared it up completely! I also love the cooling sensation from the wash and toner! Will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Best products ever

We have tried so many things for my 15 year old. Like no joke 8 different products over his teen years. One of my friends told me about this and I thought little pricey but u know what it’s with every penny. My son's face has almost cleared up. Great product. A+ Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Amazing for acne free skin

I have struggled a lot with my skin when it comes to acne and this is the only thing that really worked for me. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Profile Picture for Valentina

Obagi

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

CLENZiderm

Works fast. A little drying but the moisturizer helps with the drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Works Wonder

My skin has always been a problem skin since I hit puberty. I have tried every product in the market. I am now 48 years old and only after using Clenziderm have I experienced not having active acne at all times. I still get them from time to time, I have marks all over but it has tamed over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Not For Sensitive Skin

These products are pretty strong so I would not recommend if you have sensitive skin like me. I could feel it burning and only used on my breakouts but even then, could only use it for a few days at a time because it would completely dry out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

My teen daughter uses this system daily

My teen daughter loves this system, it keeps her skin fresh and clear. We feel very lucky to have found this system on LovelySkin. She said she will never stop using it. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

The best

Clenziderm line is amazing. Be careful when you start using. All three products together can be very drying so start slow (every third day for a week, then every other day, then once a day) so you can let your skin get used to it, so you’ll want to stick with it. I think people get discouraged when they see negative results in the beginning. Be prepared you may break out a little more, but it gets better! My skin is super sensitive so I change the frequency as needed. Be super careful with the benzoyl peroxide lotion- it’s very strong, but works AMAZING! I apply as a spot treatment on blemishes using a q-tip and the next day, the blemish is almost gone. As mentioned, my skin is sensitive, so the first time I used BP lotion all over my forehead and it ended making the good parts of my skin red, so be aware. I have recommended this to so many people. I’ve used for years and I now have my daughter use it. I highly recommend. It’s definitely worth it!

Profile Photo

CM1

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Clenziderm MD System

I don't believe I have ever had smoother, softer skin! I can't say enough about how well this system works. For the first time I truly feel that I have clean skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Horrible

It burned my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

A BLESSING

I have had on and off bad skin for years. It's been oily then dry. Breakouts and breakins...its been a struggle for YEARS. Makeup plays out bc sometimes depending on my face or the weather that even looks bad. As a dark-skinned black woman it's already hard to find that right color for your color type. But just so happen I started browsing and contemplated on OBAGI...that was the best investment I ever made. I feel and look like a new woman. Believe me this works!!! I saw results in a week and totally clear within 2 to 3 months!!!!! U won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

MoniDe

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Gift for my daughter

My daughter began having frequent breakouts at age 28 causing some distress. A couple of days after receiving the Obagi Clenziderm kit we had a video chat. Her face was glowing. Already clearer. She said her skin was very smooth. She said the products sting a bit and the stinging quickly settles down. I bought the Clenziderm therapeutic moisturizer which she loves. My daughter is very pleased that the Clenziderm system is quick and simple to use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Amazing

This stuff is wonderful! Keeps my skin clear and healthy, love it! Never use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

IT worked for me

this is amazing stuff when it comes to my acne. This is the only combo that helped my acne disappear! Amazing stuff!

Profile Photo

Lynnvi

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Love this!

I’ve tried literally everything to treat my acne, and this has done wonders to my skin! I totally recommend this set!

Profile Photo

hadilothman97

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Chemical burns, dry skin and breakouts

This product burned my skin so bad, I tried to bare through it for a few days to see if maybe my skin would get used to it, but I ended up getting small chemical burns on the sensitive areas of my face. It also dried my skin out so badly, which I did expect, so I bought the obagi brand moisturizer with my order, but it has made my skin brake out worse than it was before I tried these products. I'm so disappointed because there were so many good reviews, don't waste your money, this product is awful.

Profile Photo

Luna

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

This has Transformed my Skin!

My skin has literally been transformed by this Obagi system! I began using it for acne. After two months, my acne is gone and my scar and hyperpigmentation have started to clear up. I have been recommending this product to all of my friends that also have acne.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

February 06, 2020

Amazing

This set works wonders on my hormone acne. Wouldn’t be without it. Have been using it for a couple years now.

Profile Photo

OBAJI

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Clear Skin

I Love these products. My skin is finally clear. I’ve been suffering from hormonal acne but not anymore!! Will continue to purchase!!

Profile Photo

Destinedbeauty

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Keeps skin blemish free!

I love the Clenziderm skin care line. I have been purchasing these products for a few years for my teenage daughters and it has been very effective in keeping their skin clear and blemish free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Love

This line is the only product that my 15-year-old son can use. We tried everything. Everything.. if you use it as recommended it works. We have fair/sensitive, highly reactive skin. Obagi is our go to brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680