Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results
June 20, 2020

Horrible

It burned my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

A BLESSING

I have had on and off bad skin for years. It's been oily then dry. Breakouts and breakins...its been a struggle for YEARS. Makeup plays out bc sometimes depending on my face or the weather that even looks bad. As a dark-skinned black woman it's already hard to find that right color for your color type. But just so happen I started browsing and contemplated on OBAGI...that was the best investment I ever made. I feel and look like a new woman. Believe me this works!!! I saw results in a week and totally clear within 2 to 3 months!!!!! U won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

MoniDe

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Gift for my daughter

My daughter began having frequent breakouts at age 28 causing some distress. A couple of days after receiving the Obagi Clenziderm kit we had a video chat. Her face was glowing. Already clearer. She said her skin was very smooth. She said the products sting a bit and the stinging quickly settles down. I bought the Clenziderm therapeutic moisturizer which she loves. My daughter is very pleased that the Clenziderm system is quick and simple to use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Amazing

This stuff is wonderful! Keeps my skin clear and healthy, love it! Never use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

IT worked for me

this is amazing stuff when it comes to my acne. This is the only combo that helped my acne disappear! Amazing stuff!

Profile Photo

Lynnvi

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Love this!

I’ve tried literally everything to treat my acne, and this has done wonders to my skin! I totally recommend this set!

Profile Photo

hadilothman97

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Chemical burns, dry skin and breakouts

This product burned my skin so bad, I tried to bare through it for a few days to see if maybe my skin would get used to it, but I ended up getting small chemical burns on the sensitive areas of my face. It also dried my skin out so badly, which I did expect, so I bought the obagi brand moisturizer with my order, but it has made my skin brake out worse than it was before I tried these products. I'm so disappointed because there were so many good reviews, don't waste your money, this product is awful.

Profile Photo

Luna

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

This has Transformed my Skin!

My skin has literally been transformed by this Obagi system! I began using it for acne. After two months, my acne is gone and my scar and hyperpigmentation have started to clear up. I have been recommending this product to all of my friends that also have acne.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

February 06, 2020

Amazing

This set works wonders on my hormone acne. Wouldn’t be without it. Have been using it for a couple years now.

Profile Photo

OBAJI

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Clear Skin

I Love these products. My skin is finally clear. I’ve been suffering from hormonal acne but not anymore!! Will continue to purchase!!

Profile Photo

Destinedbeauty

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Keeps skin blemish free!

I love the Clenziderm skin care line. I have been purchasing these products for a few years for my teenage daughters and it has been very effective in keeping their skin clear and blemish free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Love

This line is the only product that my 15-year-old son can use. We tried everything. Everything.. if you use it as recommended it works. We have fair/sensitive, highly reactive skin. Obagi is our go to brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Must have

This regime is exactly what my esthi told me to start using to assist in helping my hormonal acne. I have been using it for over 6 months now, and I just love it! I use all of these products once daily, in the morning. Highly recommend if you are struggling with adult acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Really Clears Acne

I used the Obagi regular system for a month or two and I like it, but I was still having some light acne. I switched to this system and my skin immediately cleared. This is the only system I have ever used that got my skin clear of cystic acne. I am in my late 40's with very oily skin and feel like I have used every system on the market and every rx prescribed by my dermatologist. This is a miracle system!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Great for acne

Bought for my daughter. She loves it, and it works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

It worked but dried face

I started using this product for about two weeks now on every day morning and night. On the first week my skin was glowing. But, by the second week, my skin started to flake on the nose and side mouth area, so I reduced using this product for once a day. I also bought the moisturizer from the same brand separately since it doesn’t come with it and it definitely helps with the flaky skin and dryness. Other than that, I have definitely seen a difference on the amount of breakouts. I got a pimple two days ago and by the next day it was dry. I was really impressed. This product would work wonders on those with really oily skin. My skin is not that oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great for acne

This has really taken care of my sons acne. At first, it was a bit drying but his skin has recovered. He really likes this set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Must have for adult acne!

I have tried everything from natural to high end skin care. I even started going to a med spa and their products (plus laser treatments) did nothing for the acne. I bought this and saw results within a month. A few months in I get break out once a month during my monthly cycle. I just spot treat with extra benzoyl lotion, and it usually stays under control. Overall, I highly recommend this product paired with the therapeutic moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Simply the best!

I had tried multiple brands from my dermatologist to clear up my acne and nothing really helped that much. I then heard about Obagi and bought the kit and almost immediately I could tell it was different and was working. I love this product! It keeps my skin almost pimple free (which never happened before!) and I get a lot of compliments on my complexion.

Profile Photo

saraswati0906

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Works wonders on teenage skin

My teenage daughter has used this system with great success. It has cleared up her acne without drying out her skin or causing any reaction.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Cystic acne

Highly recommend. I've tried many products and once I started using the Obagi Clenziderm, my face is much clearer, does not get as congested as easily, and the oil control is great.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Finally!

I have struggled with acne since puberty and getting close to turning 30, I was just sick of it. I have been using this system consistently for about 6 months and I cannot believe the results. You have to get over the first few months of the remodeling of your skin so a good moisturizer is a most! Comparing myself to this time last year I am amazed! My skin is smother, I rarely break out, and I finding confidence in not wearing makeup. Definitely a great product!

Profile Photo

KarynD

July 04, 2019

Worth every penny!

I have hormonal skin and have breakouts around my chin and temples. This kit is everything you need to get clear skin. Add the moisturizer, and you are good to go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Blessing!

My daughter has tried so many high end skin care products. This set is her absolute favorite. Her words. Clear skin, leaving it feeling clean,fresh and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Expensive, but it works

I have extremely stubborn adult acne, which is unresponsive to antibiotics, isotretinoin, over-the-counter meds, etc. At first, I was skeptical. I thought that this is just another overpriced salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide. But for some reason, it works much better than other brands that I've tried. It is very-very drying, my skin is still adjusting after 3.5 months of treatment. But the results are there. I'd like to warn you. I had a massive purge, it lasted for a good two months, then slowly things turned for the better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680