Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Life saver!
January 08, 2019

I’ve always had skin issues. Since I’ve been using Obagi products my skin has never been better. This is a great system to keep breakouts from happening. My skin is nice and smooth. So thankful!

Adult Acne Solution
December 24, 2018

Greatest product I have ever used to treat adult acne!

Great skin care regimen
November 07, 2018

I felt like I tried everything to compete adult cystic hormonal acne, and this completely transformed my skin.

amazing
October 22, 2018

I'm 15 years old, and my skin is perfectly clean.

Urgent Emergency
September 22, 2018

I ordered this set for a close relative she was busy and had not noticed she needed to reorder. She has used this product for several years. I ordered it for her. Vast improvement.

A must do!
September 20, 2018

I used this product years ago, during a period where my skin decided to go crazy. It really worked to help me control my breakouts and prevent scarring. I bought this lot as a gift to my sister, to help her with her skin crazy time.

Obagi Clenziderm MD System
July 26, 2018

We have purchased this product for our children for the past 5 years. Their skin glows with it and is horribly reactive when off of the system. Two of our children are finally over the hormonal surges and no longer need to use the system on a regular basis. Using the Obagi acne system has saved them all from horrible scarring and the embarrassment of hormonal acne through their junior and high school years. We would definitely recommend this product for anyone suffering from acne, mild to severe. We have tried most acne systems for our children over the years, and Obagi has been the only one effective enough to keep the acne at bay. The Obagi system, when used consistently, will keep your skin clear and healthy.

Best product mix
April 17, 2018

All three products work perfectly. I have a problem with my complexion after menopause and these products work best to control my oily complexion.

amazing prooducts!!
February 09, 2018

This stuff is amazing!!! The best acne treatment that I have ever used. Can be drying.

Worth the Investment!
January 20, 2018

I am 61 and have had acne since I was 17. I spent over $1200 last year alone to try to clear up my face, and nothing worked. I have tried everything from doctors to infomercials, to over the counter acne kits. Nothing worked. Some made it worse. This stuff works!!! Within a day, my really sore cysts were less sore and shrinking. Yes, it is strong, so follow the directions exactly. After two weeks, I was completely clear!. After 1 month, my skin continues to stay clear and the dark marks are fading. Honestly, I would pay any amount of money for this! If you are feeling desperate,you owe it to yourself to at least try it! Totally worth the investment. Lovely skin has very fast shipping. I can''t say enough good things about this!!!

Good for adult acne!
November 08, 2017

Love Obagi products!!! Been using this for a few years now. I’m in my 30s and am having hormonal breakouts. This has really helped my skin improve. I have oily/combination skin. Remember to start out using once a day before doing 2x a day. It will be drying and a shock to your skin. But just keep using it! It will get better.

1x/day for sensitive skin
October 06, 2017

I've been using the Obagi Clenziderm MD system for two weeks and have noticed a visible improvement in my skin. I still have acne, but I'm only able to use these products once per day because my skin is super sensitive. I use all three at night, followed by a moisturizer because my skin burns otherwise. In the morning, I use a gentle cleanser, moisturizer, and Elta MD sunscreen.

The best thing I've done for my skin
September 29, 2017

I've struggled with acne for the longest time, and I tried everything (Clean & Clear, ProActiv, doctor prescribed cream). This has been the only thing that actually cleared my entire face! I've been using it for several weeks now, but my skin is the most flawless it has been since probably middle school. I still get a pimple here and there, but it's gone within a day. At first the lotion burns, but once you start using it everyday it's not as bad. The cleanser and the toner have a minty tingly feeling. I am so glad I found this! I now don't have to wear full coverage makeup to work! Bless

Obagi Clenziderm
September 27, 2017

My daughter has been using this for a few weeks now, and her face is starting to clear up more. We are satisfied!

Great so far
September 13, 2017

I've been using this for a couple weeks now. I use it only on affected areas every 2-3 days so far. I must say I saw and felt a difference right away. I have sensitive, dry skin. Already my skin is clearing up. I'm interested to see if I stay clear through the month.

Good product!
July 03, 2017

This product works very nicely. I love the feel of the cleanser and it smells wonderful also. Helped to clear up my skin, although I think it was a bit more drying than I could tolerate.

szoucha
Best System for Acne
July 01, 2017

This product is much more than a cleanser, toner and lotion. You can feel the tingle and mint buzz down to the pores providing the deepest clean. I have tried numerous products nothing compares to this.

Amazing products and company
June 26, 2017

My products came super fast which is amazing and I love this product so much!! Pricing here can't be beat anywhere else and I love the point system and free samples I get!!

great product and service
May 09, 2017

I love this product, and I love how fast it takes to get it.

Saved my skin
March 07, 2017

This is the only product I will use on my face. My pores are smaller, my complexion is clearer, my combination skin has calmed down tremendously! LovelySkin is a great company to buy through as well, fast, free shipping! Great discounts and samples!

Best Acne System Out There
March 06, 2017

Can't rave about this product enough. This is my 4th time repurchasing this product. I have dealt with bad acne for nearly 10 years. Tried it all, antibiotics, every topical cream that exists, blue light, microdermabrasion, facials, you name it. Ever since this product my whole life has changed. My skin is completely clear. I get maybe a pimple or two a month. Try this is you want help with acne!

Best Adult Acne System
February 09, 2017

Love this product, have been using for years, and always give me a perfectly clear complexion. Went away from it for a little while and tried a different product which caused major small pimples and breakouts to occur. Came back and was clear within a few weeks! Will be my go to for a long time.

Extremely powerful
February 01, 2017

I have tried everything from topical antibiotics to acupuncture. This does it. Within a week, I saw such a difference in my skin. It's been two now and it continues improving. I changed my diet, went gluten, dairy free, and nothing happened. This combination does it!

Awesome Product!
January 28, 2017

I bought this for my teenage daughter. She has suffered from acne on her forehead and a little on 1 cheek. I had taken her to a dermatologist and they made it worse! After trying several different products and taking her to get monthly facials I added this. While her skin is not completely clear it looks and feels healthy! I've used Obagi products for years and love all the products. The literally changed the appearance of my skin. You can't go wrong with this!

When nothing else worked
January 23, 2017

As a 43 year old professional, I was annoyed with cystic acne. I have tried so many other drugstore and expensive cleansers and treatments, but this works best. My teenage son uses it and it's worked wonders for his skin as well. The lotion does burn a bit, but it works.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100