Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
December 10, 2019

Great for acne

This has really taken care of my sons acne. At first, it was a bit drying but his skin has recovered. He really likes this set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Must have for adult acne!

I have tried everything from natural to high end skin care. I even started going to a med spa and their products (plus laser treatments) did nothing for the acne. I bought this and saw results within a month. A few months in I get break out once a month during my monthly cycle. I just spot treat with extra benzoyl lotion, and it usually stays under control. Overall, I highly recommend this product paired with the therapeutic moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Simply the best!

I had tried multiple brands from my dermatologist to clear up my acne and nothing really helped that much. I then heard about Obagi and bought the kit and almost immediately I could tell it was different and was working. I love this product! It keeps my skin almost pimple free (which never happened before!) and I get a lot of compliments on my complexion.

Profile Photo

saraswati0906

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Works wonders on teenage skin

My teenage daughter has used this system with great success. It has cleared up her acne without drying out her skin or causing any reaction.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Cystic acne

Highly recommend. I've tried many products and once I started using the Obagi Clenziderm, my face is much clearer, does not get as congested as easily, and the oil control is great.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Finally!

I have struggled with acne since puberty and getting close to turning 30, I was just sick of it. I have been using this system consistently for about 6 months and I cannot believe the results. You have to get over the first few months of the remodeling of your skin so a good moisturizer is a most! Comparing myself to this time last year I am amazed! My skin is smother, I rarely break out, and I finding confidence in not wearing makeup. Definitely a great product!

Profile Photo

KarynD

July 04, 2019

Worth every penny!

I have hormonal skin and have breakouts around my chin and temples. This kit is everything you need to get clear skin. Add the moisturizer, and you are good to go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Blessing!

My daughter has tried so many high end skin care products. This set is her absolute favorite. Her words. Clear skin, leaving it feeling clean,fresh and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Expensive, but it works

I have extremely stubborn adult acne, which is unresponsive to antibiotics, isotretinoin, over-the-counter meds, etc. At first, I was skeptical. I thought that this is just another overpriced salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide. But for some reason, it works much better than other brands that I've tried. It is very-very drying, my skin is still adjusting after 3.5 months of treatment. But the results are there. I'd like to warn you. I had a massive purge, it lasted for a good two months, then slowly things turned for the better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Wonderful products

I had hormonal acne on my chin, and had tried everything to help clear it up. These products worked for me! I am so thankful. Use them as directed. I use them on my chin area and my skin looks great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Life saver!

I’ve always had skin issues. Since I’ve been using Obagi products my skin has never been better. This is a great system to keep breakouts from happening. My skin is nice and smooth. So thankful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Adult Acne Solution

Greatest product I have ever used to treat adult acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great skin care regimen

I felt like I tried everything to compete adult cystic hormonal acne, and this completely transformed my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

amazing

I'm 15 years old, and my skin is perfectly clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Urgent Emergency

I ordered this set for a close relative she was busy and had not noticed she needed to reorder. She has used this product for several years. I ordered it for her. Vast improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

A must do!

I used this product years ago, during a period where my skin decided to go crazy. It really worked to help me control my breakouts and prevent scarring. I bought this lot as a gift to my sister, to help her with her skin crazy time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Obagi Clenziderm MD System

We have purchased this product for our children for the past 5 years. Their skin glows with it and is horribly reactive when off of the system. Two of our children are finally over the hormonal surges and no longer need to use the system on a regular basis. Using the Obagi acne system has saved them all from horrible scarring and the embarrassment of hormonal acne through their junior and high school years. We would definitely recommend this product for anyone suffering from acne, mild to severe. We have tried most acne systems for our children over the years, and Obagi has been the only one effective enough to keep the acne at bay. The Obagi system, when used consistently, will keep your skin clear and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Best product mix

All three products work perfectly. I have a problem with my complexion after menopause and these products work best to control my oily complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

amazing prooducts!!

This stuff is amazing!!! The best acne treatment that I have ever used. Can be drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2018

Worth the Investment!

I am 61 and have had acne since I was 17. I spent over $1200 last year alone to try to clear up my face, and nothing worked. I have tried everything from doctors to infomercials, to over the counter acne kits. Nothing worked. Some made it worse. This stuff works!!! Within a day, my really sore cysts were less sore and shrinking. Yes, it is strong, so follow the directions exactly. After two weeks, I was completely clear!. After 1 month, my skin continues to stay clear and the dark marks are fading. Honestly, I would pay any amount of money for this! If you are feeling desperate,you owe it to yourself to at least try it! Totally worth the investment. Lovely skin has very fast shipping. I can''t say enough good things about this!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Good for adult acne!

Love Obagi products!!! Been using this for a few years now. I’m in my 30s and am having hormonal breakouts. This has really helped my skin improve. I have oily/combination skin. Remember to start out using once a day before doing 2x a day. It will be drying and a shock to your skin. But just keep using it! It will get better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2017

1x/day for sensitive skin

I've been using the Obagi Clenziderm MD system for two weeks and have noticed a visible improvement in my skin. I still have acne, but I'm only able to use these products once per day because my skin is super sensitive. I use all three at night, followed by a moisturizer because my skin burns otherwise. In the morning, I use a gentle cleanser, moisturizer, and Elta MD sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2017

The best thing I've done for my skin

I've struggled with acne for the longest time, and I tried everything (Clean & Clear, ProActiv, doctor prescribed cream). This has been the only thing that actually cleared my entire face! I've been using it for several weeks now, but my skin is the most flawless it has been since probably middle school. I still get a pimple here and there, but it's gone within a day. At first, the lotion burns, but once you start using it every day, it's not as bad. The cleanser and the toner have a minty, tingly feeling. I am so glad I found this! I now don't have to wear full coverage makeup to work! Bless

Profile Picture for Alyssa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 27, 2017

Obagi Clenziderm

My daughter has been using this for a few weeks now, and her face is starting to clear up more. We are satisfied!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

Great so far

I've been using this for a couple weeks now. I use it only on affected areas every 2-3 days so far. I must say I saw and felt a difference right away. I have sensitive, dry skin. Already my skin is clearing up. I'm interested to see if I stay clear through the month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100