Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD System

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
January 28, 2017

Awesome Product!

I bought this for my teenage daughter. She has suffered from acne on her forehead and a little on 1 cheek. I had taken her to a dermatologist and they made it worse! After trying several different products and taking her to get monthly facials I added this. While her skin is not completely clear it looks and feels healthy! I've used Obagi products for years and love all the products. The literally changed the appearance of my skin. You can't go wrong with this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2017

When nothing else worked

As a 43 year old professional, I was annoyed with cystic acne. I have tried so many other drugstore and expensive cleansers and treatments, but this works best. My teenage son uses it and it's worked wonders for his skin as well. The lotion does burn a bit, but it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2016

The only thing that works!

I have had acne almost my entire life. I have tried everything from Neutrogena products, Clearasil, to Proactiv and even Accutane. The products always dry me out, make my skin worse, and Accutane stopped working the moment I stopped taking it. This product from Clenziderm is the only thing that helps prevent break outs without drying my skin out too much. I'd recommend to anyone especially if you live in a dry climate like me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

So amazing!!!

I have literally tried everything and this line blew me away. Even the littlest bumps I've always had disappeared! My husband told me he's never seen my skin so clear before. I recommend this line to a friend who has always struggled with acne and acne scars more than I do and she said this is the only skincare line to ever clear her face and diminish her scars!!

Profile Photo

Brookebergemann

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Love the CLENZIderm MD System!

This is the second time I've purchased these products. My face cleared up after the first set. I'm able to not wear makeup (wow!) I get so many compliments on my skin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2016

Obagi Cleanziderm MD

I LOVE HOW QUICKLY THIS SYSTEM CLOSED MY PORES!!! My first experience using Obagi has been wonderful! I have never had a cleanser that made my face feel cool after washing! At first I was a little freaked out but it felt like peppermint on my face. The second step is the toner which also had a cooling effect and kept my face feeling nice and tight all day! I could not ask for anything else in a skin regimen! Once my acne is gone, I will definitely look into glycolic treatments with Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2016

The Best Acne Treatment & Acne Maintenance

I'm well in my late forties and still suffer from blackheads & the occasional pimple. I use these products as a daily maintenance program to keep my skin under control & looking clear! I stopped using Clenziderm products in the past thimking I didn't suffer from blackheads but I had to turned around & get back on my maintenance program. So worth it when you are not born with clear skin...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2015

Effective!

Started this 6 months ago as a desperate measure to my worsening acne situation. The first 2 months, I didnt see much effect. I did notice that a lot more acne came out, but I was already expecting it as its part of totally eliminating all the acne on your face, or so I was told. But, theyre faster to diminish and scars healed much faster. By the 3rd month, thats when my face has finally, totally cleared!! It does burn, but I find that youll be able to get used to it eventually. I mean, the first few weeks were bad, but afterwards, it does not burn that much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Finally!

I have purchased just about every product that exists for my troubled skin. For the first time I can actually see good results. Im sold, and will be staying loyal to this brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2015

Addicted :)

I was super nervous when the Clenziderm MD System changed, but I love it. This is exactly the same. In fact, the new Pore Therapy pump is even better than it was before. You will not be disappointed! This regimen works wonders!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680