Product Reviews for Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


580 Results
August 03, 2020

So smooth!

Elastiderm is soothing, odorless, a beautiful color aqua and effective. Elastiderm applies smoothly and does not irritate sensitive skin. It is the best of the many expensive and inexpensive eye creams I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Consistently a great eye cream!

I have been using ElastIderm Eye Cream for the last 5 years and have found it addresses firmness issues in my eye area, which were my major concern. It is gentle, provides moisture and brightening to the eye area, and is consistently a great product. I highly recommend this product, especially to those over 60 years young.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Wonderful results!

I used Elastiderm for a few years when I noticed fine lines under my eyes, after a few weeks I noticed such a difference... It really works, smoothed my fine lines and smoothed the whole area. I love this product!

Profile Photo

SabrinaP

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

smoothing and gentle

I am extremely sensitive and this cream is fantastic. I hesitated because of the price but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Not sure yet

I’m not sure yet on this product. So many good reviews that I’m sure it will produce results. I’ve only used it for 3 weeks

Profile Photo

Florabundance

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

Great product!

Love this product! I can definitely see a difference in my under eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

Obagi Elastiderm

Great product for the under eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Great product

I’m a long term Obagi products lover, and this is a favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Amazing!

This is the best eye cream.I am in my early 40s and I started seeing tiny fine lines under my eyes. I tried this eye cream to diminish the lines. I was not disappointed. This is truly the best eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Not pleased

I’m very disappointed in this eye cream, I had read such great reviews of it and it was expensive. But I find I have more eye wrinkles than I had when using other creams, so I’ll be going back to the drawing board!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

So far so good

I am using this on the recommendation of my dermatologist for nada, dark circles and lots of under eye wrinkles. Have been using twice daily for a few weeks and like the product. A little goes a long way and it absorbs nicely. The moisturizing effects last through the day. I will always have bags, dark circles and wrinkly eyes, but I do feel that this product is slightly lessening the appearance of all of that. Need to see how things go after a couple of months of use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Best Eye Cream Ever

This has got to be the best eye cream ever! It can be applied to the eyelid and under eye area. I have suffered from airborne dermatitis which affects the area under my eyes, this is the only cream that took care of the problem, no more red spots, flaky skin under my eyes. I've tried a lot of eye creams and this is the only one that has decreased my wrinkles and dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Developed irritation

I liked the sample but I developed a sensitivity over time and it is too late to return. It is really disappointing given the price of the product. I did see a slight difference while using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Favorite Eye Cream

I've been using this product for a few years and like everything about it. It absorbs easily so it doesn't cause me to have to pull or tug the skin around my eyes. I have tried a few other brands, but always ended up returning to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Greatest cream

Best cream ever!

Profile Photo

alicialop8o

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

eye serum

I really like this serum. Don't need much. Use it day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Works very very well

Have used this eye cream exclusively for the last 10 years. I have mature skin and it works as well now as it did 10 years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Pretty good

I could feel a definite tightening with this product, but it felt too light and not hydrating enough.

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream

I continue to order and then again reorder this quality product. I first bought it from a cosmetic surgeon who was using this skincare line and promoting it at her clinic. I have used it now for about a year and a half and remain pleased. I saw that after a brief use, it was effective in lifting and smoothing out the crepy, droopy upper eyelids. I have almost no wrinkles under my eyes or in the corners, and I will soon be 77. I recommend this eye cream and the Obagi line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Good results

Seems to help smooth the eye area without any irritation. Extremely light and fast absorbing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Ok Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

This eye cream was just okay.... for me it just didn’t seem to work

Profile Photo

DJWE3

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Did not like as much as the Revision Eye D-E-J product.

Profile Photo

djc

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Smoothing

I received a sample of this eye cream and decided to splurge and buy. It seems to be smoothing my eyelid skin out. Expensive but I think this jar will last a year or more using twice a day. Only takes just a small amount on tip of finger. Worth the price.

Profile Picture for Vivian

Vivianlr40

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

BEST EYE CREAM

It leaves my eye area flawless. No cream ever worked as good as this one for my eye area. I have very sensitive eyes and this is the best eye cream I ever tried

Profile Picture for Alexandra

Alexandralop

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

TRIED AND TRUE!

Obagi Products are bar none the highest quality. Proven results thru and thru. Even my sister noticed the difference! I'll be back, thanks for the great customer service and fast shipping!

Profile Photo

Dorymg

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680