Product Reviews for Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


459 Results
Great eye cream
January 21, 2019

So far, I have really liked this cream, goes on light and does not affect my sensitive skin.

Great Eye Cream
January 17, 2019

I received a sample from LovelySkin for this cream and liked it so well I decided to purchase a jar. It's a nice cream to use over my SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic and HA Intensifier. Doesn't roll like some moisturizers do and leaves eye area feeling moisturized on my 60+ dry skin.

Awesome stuff
January 10, 2019

This eye cream definitely delivers!! I noticed a difference after a week. Highly recommend this eye cream.

Easy to use and effective
January 07, 2019

I like the results I've achieved with this eye cream. It helps reduce bags and keeps the skin around the eyes smooth and pliable. It's not scented, which is great. A bit pricey, but the small jar lasts a long time.

obagi eye cream
December 31, 2018

Been using for about three years and love it

The Best
December 27, 2018

I have used this eye cream for about 20 years. The last time I ran out I decided I would try something else. Well, I went back to buying it really fast! It goes on smoothly, keeps my eye area hydrated, keeps the wrinkles to a minimum and even my dark circles don't look so dark!

Great tightening cream for under eyes!
December 27, 2018

I have been searching for an eye cream for my mature skin which tightens the area under my eyes. This cream is it! I find that using anything with hyaluronic acid under my eyes does certainly "plump" the fine wrinkles, but it also creates bags. This is the cream!

Best eye cream!
December 25, 2018

I have tried other brands and have returned to Obagi Elastiderm. I get compliments on my youthful skin and lack of wrinkles all the time. I have converted several friends and family members to Obagi products.

Great eye cream
December 22, 2018

I have been using Elastiderm eye cream for years. It is moisturizing and helps keep those crow's feet at bay.

Great product
December 20, 2018

I chose this eye cream because it can be applied to the eyelid unlike some others. It goes on smoothly. I gave it a 4 only because it does dry quickly which does make applying concealer a little more of a challenge.

Nice eye cream
December 10, 2018

This cream was recommended by the esthetician at my dermatologist's office, so I thought I'd give it a try. It has a nice consistency and feels lovely on the skin. Only time will tell how effective it is at reducing wrinkles.

Disappointed
December 08, 2018

I had high hopes for this eye cream but very disappointed. I've been using it for 5-6 weeks, and I think my eyes may actually look a little worse. Usually, I love Obagi products but not this one. Too expensive too. Won’t buy again.

Obagi eye cream
December 07, 2018

Love it!

Excellent eye cream
November 28, 2018

Love this eye cream. Used many before but this is one moisturizes so well, and my concealer goes on so easy.

Great product
November 26, 2018

This is a great product. I purchased my first jar recently and have loved the way my eye area looks and feels after I apply it. I absorbs well and I my eye area looks moisturized and plumper. I'm looking forward to seeing what results I observe after a month of consistent use.

Keep my under eye skin moist all day!
November 24, 2018

The Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream is a fantastic moisturizer for all of the areas around your eye. It keeps the skin under my eye hydrated all day long. I also put it on at night before bed and I like that I can use it above and below my eye to keep the skin hydrated and the lines at bay! It is not greasy at all and goes on very smooth.

Eye cream
November 23, 2018

I’ve been using a Obagi Eye Cream for 20+ years! Absolutely love it! This is the best price I’ve ever gotten for this eye cream on any website. Y’all rock!

Amazing product!
November 23, 2018

Best night eye cream I have used. I would highly recommend.

nice texture
November 22, 2018

This is a light eye cream, not thick and heavy like some. It is non-greasy, almost with a matte finish. It stays put on your lids and does not feel sticky at all. It would even make an excellent facial moisturizer. It is mostly unscented.

Elastiderm
November 20, 2018

Amazing line of products! Just love the way my skin looks and feels. Thank you Obagi!!!

Elastiderm
November 18, 2018

Love this product. Help reduce wrinkles under the eyes and the dryness.

Great
November 14, 2018

So far, it's only been a week, but I am loving it! It’s light and soaks into my skin beautifully! Would definitely recommend it!

Drying, and see more lines than before
November 13, 2018

I have been using this daily, and my eyes look worse than prior to using this. The skin feels stretched and dry at night about an hour after applying this, and my makeup does not wear well over it. Lines around my eyes are more pronounced. I won't use again and will look for something else.

Very Good Eye Cream
November 09, 2018

I saw my ophthalmologist, and I told her skin around her eyes looked beautiful. She told me she used this product. So, I ordered from LovelySkin. So far, I have no regrets!

love this product
November 07, 2018

I have been using this for years, and I love it. It is smooth and silky, and it is blue, and I think that makes the dark circle under my eyes less pronounced. This is a great product and brand!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100