Product Reviews for Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


518 Results
December 10, 2019

Elastiderm eye cream

This is a excellent eye cream. Stay with it and most of the under eye creases will disappear. Love it.

Profile Photo

Allie

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Derm approved

I bought this eye cream because it was recommended by the skin care aestheticians at my dermatologist’s office. The reason that I keep buying it is that it stays where I put it and doesn’t spread or leak to other areas of my eye. This product is a perfect consistency and is effective. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Barbilee

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Love It

Great product. Obagi never misses. Goes on easily and it delivers as promised. One of the best, of not the best, eye creams on the market.

Profile Photo

Zippy123

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Excelente

Excelente!

Profile Picture for Nina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Eye Cream

Love this eye cream. It is very moisturizing, and I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Nice eye cream

I like this eye cream, but haven’t noticed too much difference yet as far as dark circles, etc. I will continue to use and hope I see improvement with time. Feels nice and cool under eyes, no real smell which I like.

Profile Photo

Cosmo63

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Best eye cream ever!

Plastic surgeon recommended using this. It’s been a year since I started, and I can honestly say that after trying many eye creams this one truly makes a difference in circles, fine lines and puffiness. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Great!

I have tried many eye creams. Expensive ones, ones you can only by from certain companies and even holistic ones that everyone swears by. Elastiderm is the best by far for the wrinkles under the eye. I am 42, and I started using this product faithfully at 40. I can visually tell when I haven’t been wearing it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

ErinL

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Great for sensible eyes

This eye cream is amazing for sensible eyes and a little goes long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Eye Cream

Really happy with this eye cream. Love the creaminess and the quick absorption. Not too heavy or greasy. Haven’t used it long enough to notice if my lines have diminished but hoping for the best.

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Not sure if it’s working properly

I was excited to look for an eye cream like most reviewers. Unfortunately, I haven’t seen or felt any positive changes to the areas around my eyes. I only used it for about a month now, so maybe, I need to be patient. I was excited when it stated you can see changes in 2 weeks but not for me. I have to say, using this product seems to make the areas around my eyes dryer than hydrated. Not sure that is supposed to happen? For the price of the product, I would recommend using another. Not worth it in my opinion. I am going to stay hopeful and keep using it to see what happens.

Profile Photo

missburgundy

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Love this Eye Cream

Elastiderm is not a heavy thick eye cream. It adds the perfect amount of moisturizer without a greasy feeling. I love it around my eyes

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Just Okay

I'm obsessed with finding the best eye cream. I thought I would give this a try since I'm currently doing the Nu-Derm system. Unfortunately, this eye cream was not impressive. It didn't provide as much moisture as I would like, and I didn't really see any benefit from using it, but it's fine I suppose. So, I'm not going to buy it again, and will then stick with my SkinCeuticals A.G.E eye, which is amazing and hard to beat.

Profile Photo

sandy22

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Elastiderm Eye cream

I only have been using it for 3 weeks but I have noticed that the eye area already feels smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2019

My Go To

I didn't realize how much I loved this eye cream until I ran out. I didn't reorder right away because I didn't think there was much difference. Boy was I wrong. One month later, my under eyes are so much darker than when I use this product. Ordered the second I noticed the difference! I will continue to buy this!

Profile Photo

MichelleS

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

Completely Changed My Eyes

I have tried several eye creams, and this one is the only one that I have found that actually reduces puffiness and dark circles. It has also started to fade the appearance of fine lines around my eyes. This is the cream to go for if you want to improve the appearance of your eyes.

Profile Photo

DJV

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

The best eye cream

Love this eye cream. Very moisturizing. Not greasy and feels good on your skin.

Profile Photo

Pamelasue

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Great Eye Cream

One of the few eye creams that I can actually use on my eyelids that doesn’t cause eye irritation or burn the sensitive skin around my eyes. It’s non-greasy, fast-absorbing, and doesn’t cause milia or make my eyeliner run.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Love It

I noticed an improvement right away. You need so little that this will last a long time.

Profile Photo

Cshoff

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

4 Qualities, 1 Hopefulness

ELASTIderm Eye Cream moves easily around the bottom, side, and top of the eyes smells good does not create dry patches around the eyes. On the other hand, I saw pictures of eye lines that went away from older ladies with ELASTIderm Eye Cream, but so far it has not totally moved out the lines on the eyes or top lip. Yes, a friend told me that she puts this on her eyes and top lip, so I do it too, and I keep hoping that the little lines will become NO lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Classic Eye Cream

I have used Elastiderm for a number of years, and it is my go-to eye cream. I particularly like the fact that it is so quickly absorbed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Awesome eye cream

Best eye cream ever and I’ve tried probably 100 different ones. I’m 51 and have that crepe look under my eyes, and this is the only stuff that works. I actually dot it on several times a day and you can actually see it absorb and the lines get less visible. Worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

I love Elastiderm Eye Cream!

I've been using Elastiderm Eye Cream for several years now and it is probably my favorite of all the Obagi products. It goes on velvety smooth, doesn't pull or tug at my eyes when applying, and has successfully kept wrinkles away from my immediate eye area. I like that it doesn't have a heavy feel to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Very moisturizing

One of my favorite eye creams very moisturizing would purchase again

Profile Photo

nanci01

September 04, 2019

Very happy with early results

I bought ELASTIderm for the first time and though only after 2 weeks of use, feel that it keeps the skin around my eyes well hydrated throughout the day, feels like nothing is on my skin an is not irritating to the eyes. I’m 64 and often get compliments on how great my skin looks, and I generally only wear mascara and lip gloss.

Profile Photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100