Product Reviews for Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


483 Results
June 14, 2019

Soothing and non-irritating eye cream

I've used Elastiderm for many years. I've also tried many other eye creams and always go back to Elastiderm. It is soothing, non-irritating and really helps with crows feet and fine lines. I use it daily in the morning and at night. As with most all Obagi products, it is worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

No complaints!

I've been using Elastiderm for about a month now, and I'm super happy with the results.

Profile Photo

Ksimonson

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Yes!

I love this brand, and this eye cream! The very first time I used this I could completely feel a difference! I could feel the cream tightening up the skin around my eyes! Your money will be well spent if you purchase this!

Profile Photo

BGirl616

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Erased fine lines.

This eye cream is amazing. I have struggled to find an eye cream that does what it claims. The fine lines around my eyes have completely diminished. I will continue using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Love this

I’ve been using this for years and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Heavy but works

I've been using this eye cream for several weeks now and while I like it, it's a little too heavy for me for daytime use. I've been using it mostly at night and a little goes a long way. It's very moisturizing to fine lines, so I've also been using it on my lipstick lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Gentle and effective

Obagi ELASTIderm has not disappointed! It has a light texture and goes on easily with no greasy residue. The skin around my eyes is very sensitive, and the ELASTIderm has been great. And a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Not as great as I had hoped

I have persistent under-eye bags and puffiness and am looking for that magic eye cream to combat the problem. Unfortunately, the search continues. This is moisturizing, which is good, but I don’t see any difference in under eye bags or puffiness. Love Obagi skincare, but this is not really worth the money in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Love this eye product

So far, so good, loving this eye product. A little goes a long way too!

Profile Photo

Josie

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Eye cream

The best eye cream I have ever used. My doctor recommended it a few years ago! I never run out!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Obagi eye cream

Love this product, i bought this for my mom as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

ELASTIderm

This eye cream is light and non greasy while providing the needed moisture to my eyes. I have dry skin and am an older woman. I believe this cream has kept the wrinkles at bay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Fillers in a Jar

ELASTIderm was referred to me by a friend (plastic surgeon). I've been using it for the last year. I started seeing results within the first 4 weeks. My eyes were brighter, my lines were less visible, the skin around my eyes was tighter and firm it also diminished the puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Light

Feels very light, and I don't know that it felt like it moisturized a lot. It felt like it just sat on top of my skin and didn't sink in to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Feels good on and has no smell

I do like the way this eye cream feels on my face and am very pleased that there is no odor. I don't know that it helps the appearance of my under eye area. The area does feel better–less dry, but the verdict is still out on a noticeable visual improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Elastiderm

Great product! Easy to use. It's been about 2 weeks of use, and I'm starting to notice some positive changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Elastiderm

Obagi products are wonderful! Thank you, LovelySkin, for making it available. No problem with your service, very convenient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Great Eye Cream

I've been using this eye cream for years, and it works great. It's costly, but the results overtime are worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Great eye cream

It looks less puffy under my eyes. I don't have big bags but very little sagging. I will keep using this for a preventative purpose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Best Eye Cream I've Ever Used

This cream has everything you ask for in an eye cream. It leaves the areas around the eyes feel soft and elastic in the morning which makes it easier to put on eye makeup! Goes on smooth and doesn't migrate at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Obagi Elastiderm

I use it the the morning and at bedtime. I couldn’t live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Eye Cream Magic

Have been using Elastiderm for several years. It is an excellent eye cream day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Great!

This eye cream is awesome. I'm finally seeing milia reduced, and my eyes look much more refreshed. It's expensive, but the jar will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Good for night

This is a great eye cream for night use, but I am not able to use it during the day, as it pills up under makeup. It seems to be slightly helping with the fine lines and dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Great eye cream

So far, I have really liked this cream, goes on light and does not affect my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
4
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
3
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
3
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
4
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
5
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
4
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100