LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


350 Results
Firms but not hydrating enough
July 29, 2017

I usually use neocutis eye creams but every few bottles I like to switch it up with something different. This is a nice alternative, but it is less hydrating than I normally like. The cream feels more gel like when absorbed to me. I do notice though that my under eye darkness appears lightened.

Obagi ELASIderm Eye Cream
July 18, 2017

It is a wonderful product. I will buy it again. Thanks, LovelySkin.

Nice but high expectations
July 12, 2017

I expected more from Obagi. It's a nice moisturizer as far as that is concerned. Very light and silky. But I haven't noticed any changes in my eye area from using it. I'm in my early thirties and noticed little lines, I figured it was time to start using eye products! Well, maybe my expectations are too high but I haven't noticed any changes over the months of use. But I'll probably buy it again because it's nice and I should give it a chance.

Obaji Elastiderm Eye Cream
July 08, 2017

I have been using this cream for at least 6 years. I think it is the best one that I have found to date. Keeps my skin smooth and bright. No dark circles. I have tried others but this far my favorite and I will continue to use it.

Best Eye Cream
July 03, 2017

This is the best eye cream I have used to date. I think it hydrates better than Neocutis.

3 1/2 Stars
June 27, 2017

I prefer the gel version instead of the cream version but it is no longer available. So I have deferred to the cream for my last two orders. I use several Obagi products so feel keeping with the cream vs switching to another product is OK.

Ok product
June 26, 2017

I love Obagi products and this product does not disappoint. Although I cannot really tell if this is a better product compared to the serum (which I have been using for the past few years)

Good product, but....
June 14, 2017

I really like this eye cream, but the packaging is horrible. The threads on the jar crack and crumble making it difficult to keep the jar sealed tightly. I would expect better quality considering the price point.

Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
May 29, 2017

I notice the area under my eye looks firmer after a few weeks. Also, this cream leaves my eye area soft and hydrated. Worth the money!

Best eye cream I have used
May 23, 2017

I am in my mid 30s with clear but dry skin and have tried most of the top selling eye creams since I was 18. The Obagi Elastiderm has been the most impressive so far...I tried to switch to a less expensive brand but the results were horrible and I am sad I wasted my money on something else. I would like a pump option but other than that, I have no complaints. One jar lasts about 5 months for me using it day and night around eyes, forehead crease, and around lips.

Great product
May 16, 2017

I have been using this product for several years. I have tried other eye creams, but always come back to Obagi Elastiderm. It's not greasy, doesn't cause eye make-up to smudge and tightens skin around eyes.

Not worth the price
May 09, 2017

The cream was expensive. I have not noticed any difference, I will not buy again

Great eye cream
May 08, 2017

I needed an easy to use, eye cream that WORKED! I had used Obagi products in the past and was very satisfied with the result. So when I saw this eye cream, I decided to give it a try. So far, it's great! I've been using it for 3 weeks now and it helps get rid of the cracks around the eyes almost right away. In the description it says that I'll be seeing even more longer lasting results in the next couple of weeks so I'm looking forward to that.

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream Review
April 07, 2017

I've been using this eye cream for about 2 years and the skin around my eyes is much smoother.

Love this eyecream!
April 07, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this product to me several years ago. She doesn't recommend many things but she said this is one product that does what it says it does. When I use it regularly it helps with the fine lines around my eyes. The lines around my eyes are very fine. When I use this I don't notice lines at all. This is one product I will stick with.

Love this eye cream
April 04, 2017

this is my second bottle of this. love it, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

Love it
April 04, 2017

Works great & the only product I can find that doesn't irritate my eyes

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream
March 23, 2017

This is the best eye cream I have ever used and I am 65 years old. The Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream never creeps and gets into your eye and burns. Thank you, Obagi!

Expensive, but it really is the best!
March 20, 2017

I started using this after hearing several skin people (Derms, estheticians, etc.) say it was the best. I have dry skin and fine lines under my eyes. This really helped moisturize my eye area. I recently tried to find an under eye cream that was not as expensive, but am returning to Obagi as I haven't found anything that works as good. My poor under eye area has paid the price since I stopped using it! It is expensive, but the jar does last for a long time.

I am seeing improvement!
March 07, 2017

Although I have been using the Obagi system for years, I just committed to using the Elastiderm Eye Cream consistently. I am about a week into a second jar and I feel that lines at the sides of my eyes look smoother than they had. I am pleased will continue to be very deliberate about using it twice a day.

Finally firm eyes!
March 03, 2017

I received a sample of this product and packed it in my travel bag for a 4 day vacation. The morning after the first late night I was amazed how it firmed up the tiny lines around my eyes and made my eyes look "calmer". I actually did a double-take in the mirror! I was sad when my sample ran out and I had to wait for the real thing to arrive in the mail! I'm very pleased with my purchase - thank you LovelySkin for offering it as a sample!

Obagi eye cream
March 02, 2017

Great eye cream. I love it!

Obagi elastiderm
February 28, 2017

I received a sample of this eye cream when I ordered something else from this website and absolutely loved it! Does a great job of keeping the area around my eyes moisturizer all day without feeling heavy. I can tell a difference wearing it versus not regarding lines/dryness under my eyes.

Good product
February 27, 2017

I've been using this product for years. I've tried other products but always return to Obagi.

Finally. . .the one.
February 06, 2017

Really like this cream! Feel using a concealer is an unnecessary step anymore! How wonderful! Am inclined to use this in a generous area around the entire eye and between brows where can be rough from tweezing. All good about this cream!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100