Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation - Pearl

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


451 Results
February 15, 2020

Covers pores

Love the texture on my aging, dry skin. Not too oily and doesn't sit on the pores. Blends beautifully. Nothing in it that causes my eyes to react.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Keep coming back

I first purchased this from my doctor. When I went back to my original foundation that I loved, I didn’t love it quite as much. Couldn’t wait to go back to Oxygenetix.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

A different kind of coverage!

I don’t like to use heavy foundation because of my aging skin. When I apply this and then use a cosmetic sponge to smooth it out, there is rarely any makeup on the sponge! The coverage is natural and doesn’t crease in my wrinkles! I’m a convert! I will only wear Oxygenetix from now on!

Profile Photo

Jeanielemo

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

Love it. The best healthy foundation for your skin!!!

Profile Photo

Cristhian

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Great Foundation

It blends into the skin well and it is easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Super foundation

Different from any other foundation I have used. Full coverage but feels light and does not irritate my sensitive skin. Gives a dewy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Very natural

This foundation looks very flawless and natural. I love a good makeup no makeup look and this blends well into the skin. I will definitely keep purchasing it.

Profile Photo

Jordann

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Incredible

This is the best foundation I have ever used and I’ve tried hundreds of other kinds. It covers extremely well, isn’t cakey and lasts all day. I apply using a foundation brush and a little goes a long way. Plus, you can build it up on problem areas without it looking like you have. It’s incredible!

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love!

Correct shade on my first try. The color match system really works. I thought my first choice would not be my last, but I was wrong. The shade is perfect and I love the product! It’s not greasy. It provides good coverage without being heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Oxygenitix

This product is beautiful. Not to thick or rich and smooths out your complexion to an even finish!

Profile Photo

Mrez

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Fantastic

I love, love, love this foundation! I was introduced to Oxgenetix after I had an intense lazer procedure!!! It’s very calming and helped to heal as well!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Amazing foundation!

I have Ben using this foundation for almost two years and I absolutely love it. It’s so lightweight yet provides the most beautiful coverage. It’s safe to use in after an aesthetic procedure which speaks volumes of the ingredients this foundation contains.

Profile Photo

OlgaTomkin

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

basic foundattion

Contrary to what many people say, I found that this foundation did not diminish my redness after a procedure. It's only 1/2 oz—half the size of most foundations. Would not purchase again considering the price.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Good stuff overall!

I love this product. But, it's not the full coverage. Good for nice looking skin. Not good if you need to cover imperfections.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Not suitable

I have high expectations on this product due to raving reviews. However, it doesn’t work for my sensitive skin. It’s too drying.

Profile Photo

AK

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Love oxygenetix!

I love this foundation! It covers without look or feeling heavy. I’ve been using for years and nothing works better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Dry

Was so excited to buy this. It came pretty quickly but as soon as I opened packaging I was shocked at the bottle being so TINY. It looks beautiful on but you have to blend very well very quickly otherwise it’s like cement trying to blend. I would maybe purchase again, but it’s pretty expensive for not being perfect.

Profile Photo

Hmc123

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Awesome!

Great product! Does not break out my sensitive, acne prone skin. Just wish there was more product for the price!

Profile Photo

SA

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Love this Foundation

This foundation was a recommendation by a LovelySkin consultant, and it's perfect for my aging skin. It doesn't settle in wrinkles and has a nice, natural looking finish. I will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

wcook

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

Love it

My aesthetician put this on my face after a laser tr attention and I fell in love with it. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

K2

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Helpful for extra coverage and breathability

I dispensed product on the back of my hand and applied with soft blotting motion using a cosmetic brush and got very good even coverage. Color match is tricky and the line seems to run on the darker more yellow tone, and I'm extremely fair and pink undertone.

Profile Picture for Valentina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Best Foundation!!

I have used this product daily & re-purchased the oxygenating foundation several times over the past two years. I can’t live without it! I recommend it to all my friends & they love the results too. I’ve received many compliments since using Oxygenetix. Lasts a very long time too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Feels Fantastic & No Breakouts!

I am a fair to medium skin, blond, blue-eyed young 60 year old. I have had serious skin cancer twice and have had my nose rebuilt both times. I have visible scars on my nose and use a good amount of sunscreen and wear a hat outdoors. I also live in Florida where it is HOT and muggy. This product is working pretty well! I have been using it almost 3 weeks now. No breakouts and that’s a plus as I have very sensitive skin. Pros: smooth, creamy, goes on easy, use very little, great for sensitive skin. Cons: price, purchasing ability. -website only.

Profile Photo

JulesB4

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

Superb foundation! This is my go to daily foundation as it goes on smoothly, provides good coverage and feels light.

Profile Photo

Carmella

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Did meet expectations

This foundation unfortunately didn’t work for me personally. I am very fair, 1c0 in EL double wear. The shade range didn’t work for me. The lightest was too dark, looked a bit orange and transferred easily. It did not, however, irritate my rosacea, so that’s the a positive, but I can’t wear because of poor shade range.

Profile Photo

MelanieH

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
1
5
3
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
2


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100