Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation - Pearl

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


416 Results
June 26, 2019

Breathable Coverage

I've been using Oxygenetix since 2009. It is always reliable. When you are using any RX strength skin care program or undergoing treatments from your Dermatologist, Plastic Surgeon, Med Spa and you need a foundation that will give you coverage and help your skin heal—this is an ideal product.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Anyone of does facials or procedures NEEDS this foundation

Whether you have over done it with acids or had a facial which can leave you red or a laser treatment with your dermatologist this foundation is a miracle. ALL dermatologist have told me this foundation is fine to use after my lasers and facials. So, if you don’t want to hide in the house, I suggest you buy this because it’s the only foundation approved by dermatologist after treatments. The main ingredient is oxygen so it allows skin to breathe and recover!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

This foundation has been fantastic for my skin. I'm 49 and have dryish, aging skin in which the department store foundations aren't cutting it for me anymore. Sad because some of the foundations, I truly loved have been from the department stores and were good. For me though and my skin, most of those that I once used and loved just don't work any longer. So, here comes a new journey. Its been hard, but I've found some that work for me. This one is fantastic. I'm leaning on a much more natural finish that's somewhat dewy however. I do powder a little so it lasts a little longer. I'm so happy to find it here at LovelySkin :))

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

GOOD FOUNDATION!

I have a light complexion and got the "Pearl" shade it is a perfect match for my skin. The Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation is thick and creamy and provides good coverage. I do not have Rosacea or Psoriasis, so not a product I would use everyday, but great after a peel or laser treatment, when you are looking for maximum coverage.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Yes, You Should Definitely Be Considering This

My skin is incredibly sensitive to basically every form of makeup. All foundations I’ve used, I develop closed comedones, acne, etc. I found out about Oxygenetix from the Kourtney Kardashian Vogue video. Her explanation of how she has all her MUAs use it on her because it’s gentle for post-procedure skin really sold me. I ordered the shade matching card since the foundation itself is definitely pricey, which I really recommend doing. I am a 3 on the Fitzpatrick scale, which is what Oxygenetix uses to shade match, so I use the shade Taupe. I will be ordering Honey to mix in for some added warmth since my body is darker than my face. So far, I’m INCREDIBLY impressed. Perfectly skin-like; it has a natural finish. Not cakey/clingy to any dry patches. It doesn’t get overly oily/dry throughout the day, and I haven’t developed any type of acne so far. Only downside: it’s 15 ml. That’s skimpy for the price, but LovelySkin is great in that they usually have some discount going. It’s light-med coverage. I have redness from moderate rosacea and some PIH, so I only need 2 pumps which covers sufficiently. I would recommend applying with fingers so your sponge doesn’t soak up the product. This is for everyone who is concerned that face makeup will clog their pores and who wants makeup that’ll look good in real life.

Profile Picture for Sarah

BB123

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Amazing Coverage

This foundation is not only GREAT for your skin, it also gives you truly amazing coverage! I am able to cover blemishes, red areas, and even freckles/sun spots! The product does set quickly so you need to blend and work the foundation immediately after applying. The only reason I am not giving this item 5 stars is the SPF miss—applying sunscreen prior to makeup is a simple fix though! I am very pleased with the product and will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Lovely foundation!

I love this foundation! My first experience was after an IPL photofacial, and the nurse used this right afterwards. My skin felt wonderful, and it calmed down my skin quickly! I then purchased it for daily wear and love it. It feels so nice on my skin and has the right amount of coverage for me, buildable to the level of coverage I want.

Profile Photo

AmyC

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Insanely awesome foundation

Such a great foundation for acne prone skin. It treats and keeps your skin moisturized. Also, I read recently that Kourtney Kardashian makes all of her makeup artists use this because her skin was prone to breakouts with so many different foundations on her skin. I swear by this stuff. Seriously! Good coverage, but not cakey

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2019

Breathable

I am in love with the way it applies and looks. I use my fingers and wa-La! Looks natural!

Profile Photo

Lorena

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Great foundation

I must admit, I tried this because Kourtney Kardashian uses it for everyday "light" makeup. I can see why. It makes my skin look dewy, tan (but not dark) and evened out. It's not for those ego want full, heavy coverage. I still need concealer to cover sun spots, but I wear it every day with Laura Mercier translucent powder over.

Profile Photo

KittyE

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

So breathable!

Love this foundation! I was previously using Jane Iredale pressed powder, as my skin is very congestion prone but sometimes that powder felt too heavy for daily wear. This is so light and yet has a solid amount of coverage. I love that it has an aloe base, feels very soothing on the skin, I love that it does not feel oily at all and it has not clogged my pores at all.

Profile Photo

Joycelynson

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Wow!

I am really loving this foundation. I have not used anything other than a tinted moisturizer in a long time due to being scared of using something with too much coverage. This stuff is so light and you barely have to use any. I am very impressed with it and will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

CortBell

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Love the foundation but the pump quit working

Great coverage and the color is great for this red-headed, blue-eyed ginger! But about two weeks in the pump broke. I ordered another bottle, but I’m still struggling trying to get the foundation out of the first bottle. If the second one breaks, I’m done.

Profile Photo

Redwidow

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

Just the right amount of coverage. Blends well, feels great on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Product Worthy Purchase!

This makeup comes in a relatively small container; however, one needs very little to cover and it does a magnificent job covering age spots and slight blemishes! It applies very smoothly without a problem. I highly recommend. It will go a long way so don't scoff at the initial price. You will be pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Love this foundation

I’ve been using Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation for a couple of years now and love it. It’s very light but provides the perfect amount of coverage, and I especially like that it also has protection from sun damage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Finally a healthy foundation for every day

I've struggled with very dry and sensitive skin in the last few years (I'm 43) and my skin never seemed to be able to recover from treatment products (retinol, vitamin C, and even glycolic acid). I had used prescription strength retin-a for years in my 30's, but my skin would not longer tolerate it in my 40's. After some research, I started to wonder if my daily foundation could be making it harder for my skin to recover. So I decided to try this Oxygenating Foundation and literally, my skin can breathe again! Granted, it doesn't "cover" nearly as much as the foundation I was smothering my skin with before, but I'm learning to love the "natural" appearance of my skin. My hope is by continuing to use this foundation, in time my skin will appear brighter, smoother and more even. It already has improved greatly in just one month of using this foundation, so I feel confident it will be worth the high price tag in the long run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

I tried this product as a recommendation from my surgeon. I was amazed how it covered the incision and red marks. After I healed, I continue to use it as my daily foundation. It covers flaws and yet gives you an appearance of natural looking. It is truly the best foundation I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

I LOVE this foundation!

I was encouraged to try this after a procedure at my dermatologist. It is light and airy yet gives full coverage to minimize uneven skin tone. I used to try a new foundation almost every time I needed one; however, since I started using Oxygenetix 2 years ago, I’ve never switched. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Less blackheads

I know this foundation is good for my skin by noticing the difference from my blackheads. I barely have blackheads since I stared using the foundation.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

I love this foundation

I originally bought this foundation because I had a intense laser on my face, and my doctor said it was the only foundation I could wear. I love it so much that I’ve bought it a few times now. It has great coverage, and it’s buildable from light to full coverage. It’s actually good for your skin, and it easy to work with. It leaves a beautiful finish. I don’t have to wear it anymore but I choose to. It’s great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Great Product!

This foundation goes on very smooth and doesn't clog up your pores. Perfect to wear everyday!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Perfect for acne-prone and non-acne prone skin!

I have been using this foundation for 3 years, and it is the best foundation I have ever tried. This was recommended to me by a dermatologist and is perfect for acne prone/sensitive skin. I still use it even though my skin has cleared because it is such good quality. Lightweight but good coverage and not irritating, I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Perfect

This foundation has great coverage and does not make my face feel oily at the end of the day. I have very sensitive skin, and this foundation does not break out my skin at all! Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Too thin

I think this would be great for the high school/early college version of myself, but not the 35-year-old mother. It’s very very thin, and I was shocked at how orange it turned out to be...if only I had time for a spray tan to match!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
3
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
2


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100