Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation - Pearl

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


408 Results
May 17, 2019

Breathable

I am in love with the way it applies and looks. I use my fingers and wa-La! Looks natural!

Profile Photo

Lorena

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Great foundation

I must admit, I tried this because Kourtney Kardashian uses it for everyday "light" makeup. I can see why. It makes my skin look dewy, tan (but not dark) and evened out. It's not for those ego want full, heavy coverage. I still need concealer to cover sun spots, but I wear it every day with Laura Mercier translucent powder over.

Profile Photo

KittyE

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

So breathable!

Love this foundation! I was previously using Jane Iredale pressed powder, as my skin is very congestion prone but sometimes that powder felt too heavy for daily wear. This is so light and yet has a solid amount of coverage. I love that it has an aloe base, feels very soothing on the skin, I love that it does not feel oily at all and it has not clogged my pores at all.

Profile Photo

Joycelynson

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Wow!

I am really loving this foundation. I have not used anything other than a tinted moisturizer in a long time due to being scared of using something with too much coverage. This stuff is so light and you barely have to use any. I am very impressed with it and will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

CortBell

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Love the foundation but the pump quit working

Great coverage and the color is great for this red-headed, blue-eyed ginger! But about two weeks in the pump broke. I ordered another bottle, but I’m still struggling trying to get the foundation out of the first bottle. If the second one breaks, I’m done.

Profile Photo

Redwidow

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

Just the right amount of coverage. Blends well, feels great on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Product Worthy Purchase!

This makeup comes in a relatively small container; however, one needs very little to cover and it does a magnificent job covering age spots and slight blemishes! It applies very smoothly without a problem. I highly recommend. It will go a long way so don't scoff at the initial price. You will be pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Love this foundation

I’ve been using Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation for a couple of years now and love it. It’s very light but provides the perfect amount of coverage, and I especially like that it also has protection from sun damage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Finally a healthy foundation for every day

I've struggled with very dry and sensitive skin in the last few years (I'm 43) and my skin never seemed to be able to recover from treatment products (retinol, vitamin C, and even glycolic acid). I had used prescription strength retin-a for years in my 30's, but my skin would not longer tolerate it in my 40's. After some research, I started to wonder if my daily foundation could be making it harder for my skin to recover. So I decided to try this Oxygenating Foundation and literally, my skin can breathe again! Granted, it doesn't "cover" nearly as much as the foundation I was smothering my skin with before, but I'm learning to love the "natural" appearance of my skin. My hope is by continuing to use this foundation, in time my skin will appear brighter, smoother and more even. It already has improved greatly in just one month of using this foundation, so I feel confident it will be worth the high price tag in the long run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

I tried this product as a recommendation from my surgeon. I was amazed how it covered the incision and red marks. After I healed, I continue to use it as my daily foundation. It covers flaws and yet gives you an appearance of natural looking. It is truly the best foundation I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

I LOVE this foundation!

I was encouraged to try this after a procedure at my dermatologist. It is light and airy yet gives full coverage to minimize uneven skin tone. I used to try a new foundation almost every time I needed one; however, since I started using Oxygenetix 2 years ago, I’ve never switched. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Less blackheads

I know this foundation is good for my skin by noticing the difference from my blackheads. I barely have blackheads since I stared using the foundation.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

I love this foundation

I originally bought this foundation because I had a intense laser on my face, and my doctor said it was the only foundation I could wear. I love it so much that I’ve bought it a few times now. It has great coverage, and it’s buildable from light to full coverage. It’s actually good for your skin, and it easy to work with. It leaves a beautiful finish. I don’t have to wear it anymore but I choose to. It’s great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Great Product!

This foundation goes on very smooth and doesn't clog up your pores. Perfect to wear everyday!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Perfect for acne-prone and non-acne prone skin!

I have been using this foundation for 3 years, and it is the best foundation I have ever tried. This was recommended to me by a dermatologist and is perfect for acne prone/sensitive skin. I still use it even though my skin has cleared because it is such good quality. Lightweight but good coverage and not irritating, I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Perfect

This foundation has great coverage and does not make my face feel oily at the end of the day. I have very sensitive skin, and this foundation does not break out my skin at all! Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Too thin

I think this would be great for the high school/early college version of myself, but not the 35-year-old mother. It’s very very thin, and I was shocked at how orange it turned out to be...if only I had time for a spray tan to match!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Foundation

This foundation is amazing. I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Best daily foundation ever!

I’ve been using oxygenetix for about 3 years now, and it’s my go to for daily foundation. It goes on perfectly with a beauty blender or with fingertips, and it never separates or feels too heavy on my skin. I get a lot of compliments on my skin too. I use something different for evening wear if I want fuller coverage for photos.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Very good, healing foundation!

This foundation does all it says it will do-covers and soothes skin, so it can look good and heal at the same time. It's a little more expensive than some foundations, but for my rosacea and acne-prone skin, it is worth it. And a small amount goes pretty far, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

helpful to use when dealing with sensitive skin, rosacea or dermatitis

After dealing with a terrible case of dermatitis for months, I was having a hard time finding a foundation that would conceal, but not worsen, the situation. Oxygenetix foundation has been very helpful, even during exercise. Using the sample card first helped to determine the best shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Oxygenetix Covers Weightlessly

Oxygenetix is amazing. The breathable, weightless foundation has incredible coverage. It stays put through rigorous workouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Decent coverage, weird color

Because they divide into blue undertone vs yellow tone, and I have a blue undertone plus light to medium skin, I chose the color ''Taupe." I didn't expect it to literally be a taupe color, but it is–a definite grayish cast to it. Weird and not particularly flattering, although it doesn't look too bad on and does cover pretty well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Love love love!!

Nice smooth finish. Makes my older dry skin nice and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

HOLY GRAIL

This is all you will ever want in a foundation. It is full coverage, heals blemishes and stays on all day! I still try other foundations here, and there but ultimately come back to this one. I apply with fingers to get full coverage. If you are on the fence about this, buy it!! I promise you will be happy you did!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
3
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
2
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
3
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100