Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation - Pearl

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


397 Results
Less blackheads
February 12, 2019

I know this foundation is good for my skin by noticing the difference from my blackheads. I barely have blackheads since I stared using the foundation.

Dina
I love this foundation
February 10, 2019

I originally bought this foundation because I had a intense laser on my face, and my doctor said it was the only foundation I could wear. I love it so much that I’ve bought it a few times now. It has great coverage, and it’s buildable from light to full coverage. It’s actually good for your skin, and it easy to work with. It leaves a beautiful finish. I don’t have to wear it anymore but I choose to. It’s great.

Great Product!
February 08, 2019

This foundation goes on very smooth and doesn't clog up your pores. Perfect to wear everyday!

Perfect for acne-prone and non-acne prone skin!
February 08, 2019

I have been using this foundation for 3 years, and it is the best foundation I have ever tried. This was recommended to me by a dermatologist and is perfect for acne prone/sensitive skin. I still use it even though my skin has cleared because it is such good quality. Lightweight but good coverage and not irritating, I highly recommend!

Perfect
February 07, 2019

This foundation has great coverage and does not make my face feel oily at the end of the day. I have very sensitive skin, and this foundation does not break out my skin at all! Love it

Too thin
February 06, 2019

I think this would be great for the high school/early college version of myself, but not the 35-year-old mother. It’s very very thin, and I was shocked at how orange it turned out to be...if only I had time for a spray tan to match!

Smeggs
Foundation
January 31, 2019

This foundation is amazing. I love it!!!

Best daily foundation ever!
January 28, 2019

I’ve been using oxygenetix for about 3 years now, and it’s my go to for daily foundation. It goes on perfectly with a beauty blender or with fingertips, and it never separates or feels too heavy on my skin. I get a lot of compliments on my skin too. I use something different for evening wear if I want fuller coverage for photos.

Very good, healing foundation!
January 28, 2019

This foundation does all it says it will do-covers and soothes skin, so it can look good and heal at the same time. It's a little more expensive than some foundations, but for my rosacea and acne-prone skin, it is worth it. And a small amount goes pretty far, too!

helpful to use when dealing with sensitive skin, rosacea or dermatitis
January 27, 2019

After dealing with a terrible case of dermatitis for months, I was having a hard time finding a foundation that would conceal, but not worsen, the situation. Oxygenetix foundation has been very helpful, even during exercise. Using the sample card first helped to determine the best shade.

Oxygenetix Covers Weightlessly
January 27, 2019

Oxygenetix is amazing. The breathable, weightless foundation has incredible coverage. It stays put through rigorous workouts.

Decent coverage, weird color
January 25, 2019

Because they divide into blue undertone vs yellow tone, and I have a blue undertone plus light to medium skin, I chose the color ''Taupe." I didn't expect it to literally be a taupe color, but it is–a definite grayish cast to it. Weird and not particularly flattering, although it doesn't look too bad on and does cover pretty well.

Love love love!!
January 24, 2019

Nice smooth finish. Makes my older dry skin nice and soft.

HOLY GRAIL
January 23, 2019

This is all you will ever want in a foundation. It is full coverage, heals blemishes and stays on all day! I still try other foundations here, and there but ultimately come back to this one. I apply with fingers to get full coverage. If you are on the fence about this, buy it!! I promise you will be happy you did!

Nice Foundation
January 23, 2019

I am pleased with this foundation. I find it's better for me to use it sparingly so that it does not settle in my deeper creases. That is true for all liquid foundations for me anymore. I do like it well enough that I purchased the full size after trying the sample.

Clean makeup
January 21, 2019

I tried oxygenetix on the suggestion of my aesthetician. It covers imperfections beautifully and does not break out my skin. Kind of pricey but it's doing well, and I like it so far.

Great foundation
January 19, 2019

I love this foundation. It gives a moderate yet light coverage. Very natural look. I ordered it twice already.

#1 foundation
January 14, 2019

As an esthetician, I am always looking for the best products for my skin to look and feel good. This foundation knocked it out of the park. It's lightweight texture and flawless finish makes it a winner A must-have for every skin type!

great coverage
January 12, 2019

I have ordered this foundation three times now...which is probably a record for me. I love the way it feels on my skin, and I have had no reaction from it whatsoever. I will continue to use this product!!

Great coverage
January 08, 2019

I had previously bought this make up at my Doctors office. It was about $15.00 less through LovelySkin for the same thing. I had laser treatment and this was recommended and truly was the best coverage while I was healing.

Best make up
January 03, 2019

I have tried many different kinds of make up. I wanted something that covered well, but looks natural. I wanted something that makes my skin look hydrated and healthy, not dry or dull. I wanted something that would not cause me break outs or clog my pores. This product does everything I wanted.

Great coverage
December 31, 2018

I have used this product for 2 years, and it’s so light but yet provides great coverage I also used as under eye concealer.

Good but
December 28, 2018

It’s a good foundation, but I wish it didn’t contain dimethicone and that it had zinc instead of titanium dioxide..

Oxygenetics
December 22, 2018

Smelled nice, didn’t make me feel itchy or look caked on.

Natural look
December 17, 2018

This foundation is amazing, especially when applied with a foundation brush. It gives just the right amount of coverage for my taste with just 1 pump. However, I gave it 4 stars because of the amount of product you get for the price. You will have to use at least 2 pumps to build up coverage which means you run out of this product a lot sooner so in the long run this foundation becomes a pricey purchase.

KLuvsV


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100