Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation - Pearl

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


458 Results
May 22, 2020

Absolutely Love This Foundation!!!

I absolutely LOVE this foundation. I’ve been using this product for many years now. It’s very light on your skin and not heavy. It covers all my flaws. I HIGHLY recommend this product and not planning to use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

My favorite ever!

I will forever be using this foundation! so light, let's the skin breathe and I can go workout right after work without any worries to break out or remove my makeup!

Profile Photo

Marcia

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Great cover

As a senior it hard to find a foundation that can look good on elder skin. This makeup has really helped. Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Nice coverage

I have been using Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation for a long time. I have tried many others and always go back to this foundation. It blends in nicely and has nice coverage.

Profile Photo

BerneseLover

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Love it!

My first time ever using this foundation. I absolutely love it! Wished I have known about it before. My reasoning for giving it a 4 starts; the price and the amount... I will definitely keep trying to buy this, but I know not guarantee each time I run out. But over all it is a great for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

A Wonderful Find

I purchased this foundation because I needed full coverage for my rosacea. I wasn't sure about which color to choose so I ordered a sample card. Perfect solution. I am extremely pleased with the coverage and flawless application. I first put on a sunscreen and then the foundation. It balances out my skin tones and doesn't clog pores or look thick. I put an extra dot on any red areas and blend in with my fingers. I have tried many foundations but this one beats them all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Great foundation

I was introduced to Oxygenetix by my skin specialist. I love it. A little goes a long way. It evens out my complexion and is long lasting. It gives me a nice matte finish. It's a bit pricey but worth it. I wait for 20% specials!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Covers pores

Love the texture on my aging, dry skin. Not too oily and doesn't sit on the pores. Blends beautifully. Nothing in it that causes my eyes to react.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Keep coming back

I first purchased this from my doctor. When I went back to my original foundation that I loved, I didn’t love it quite as much. Couldn’t wait to go back to Oxygenetix.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

A different kind of coverage!

I don’t like to use heavy foundation because of my aging skin. When I apply this and then use a cosmetic sponge to smooth it out, there is rarely any makeup on the sponge! The coverage is natural and doesn’t crease in my wrinkles! I’m a convert! I will only wear Oxygenetix from now on!

Profile Photo

Jeanielemo

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

Love it. The best healthy foundation for your skin!!!

Profile Photo

Cristhian

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Great Foundation

It blends into the skin well and it is easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Super foundation

Different from any other foundation I have used. Full coverage but feels light and does not irritate my sensitive skin. Gives a dewy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Very natural

This foundation looks very flawless and natural. I love a good makeup no makeup look and this blends well into the skin. I will definitely keep purchasing it.

Profile Photo

Jordann

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Incredible

This is the best foundation I have ever used and I’ve tried hundreds of other kinds. It covers extremely well, isn’t cakey and lasts all day. I apply using a foundation brush and a little goes a long way. Plus, you can build it up on problem areas without it looking like you have. It’s incredible!

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love!

Correct shade on my first try. The color match system really works. I thought my first choice would not be my last, but I was wrong. The shade is perfect and I love the product! It’s not greasy. It provides good coverage without being heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Oxygenitix

This product is beautiful. Not to thick or rich and smooths out your complexion to an even finish!

Profile Photo

Mrez

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Fantastic

I love, love, love this foundation! I was introduced to Oxgenetix after I had an intense lazer procedure!!! It’s very calming and helped to heal as well!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Amazing foundation!

I have Ben using this foundation for almost two years and I absolutely love it. It’s so lightweight yet provides the most beautiful coverage. It’s safe to use in after an aesthetic procedure which speaks volumes of the ingredients this foundation contains.

Profile Photo

OlgaTomkin

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

basic foundattion

Contrary to what many people say, I found that this foundation did not diminish my redness after a procedure. It's only 1/2 oz—half the size of most foundations. Would not purchase again considering the price.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Good stuff overall!

I love this product. But, it's not the full coverage. Good for nice looking skin. Not good if you need to cover imperfections.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Not suitable

I have high expectations on this product due to raving reviews. However, it doesn’t work for my sensitive skin. It’s too drying.

Profile Photo

AK

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Love oxygenetix!

I love this foundation! It covers without look or feeling heavy. I’ve been using for years and nothing works better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Dry

Was so excited to buy this. It came pretty quickly but as soon as I opened packaging I was shocked at the bottle being so TINY. It looks beautiful on but you have to blend very well very quickly otherwise it’s like cement trying to blend. I would maybe purchase again, but it’s pretty expensive for not being perfect.

Profile Photo

Hmc123

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Awesome!

Great product! Does not break out my sensitive, acne prone skin. Just wish there was more product for the price!

Profile Photo

SA

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
1
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680