LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


276 Results
life saver
August 15, 2017

I have rosacea, and this product eradicates its telling symptoms, thus also eradicating my previous self-consciousness. I also do believe it has a beneficial healing effect.

I really wanted to love this
August 12, 2017

After trying revisions tinted moisturizer (matte) and LOVING it, I have been on the search for a natural-ish more coverage foundation for special occasions. I have acne prone-oily skin and I enjoy the initial application of this product. It makes my skin look porcelain (I'm very fair and ordered Pearl). After several hours in my humid NC climate my face looks like it's oxidized/ dark and you can see every pore on my face. It's certainly breathable but is SO oily. I won't be re-ordering.

Finally the Perfect Foundation!
August 10, 2017

This foundation is easy to apply with finger tips and it blends beautifully. It does not settle in facial pores or small wrinkles. I'm thrilled to know that it is actually good for my skin. Just moisturize/sunscreen first, then apply. I have tried many different foundations that failed to perform. This one is the best!

Colorado CT
August 08, 2017

I like the feel and full coverage without feeling heavy. The color is a bit lighter than I expected (ordered taupe).

Great foundation!
July 27, 2017

I have aged (kissing 70 yrs. old in Nov.), sensitive, and oily skin. I have tried and used many foundations over the years. This is the first one that does not disappear over time and which does not leave me feeling as if I have a heavy covering of my skin. My only complaint is that the size is rather small so I need to replace it more frequently. Compared to the benefits, though, I'll live with ordering two at a time.

Good for Sensitive Skin
July 21, 2017

This foundation does not irritate my very sensitive skin. It is easy to apply, and you don't have to use much. It goes on smooth for additional applications and touch-ups. I had previously been using mineral makeup, so this is quite a change. As expected, it is not as shine-free as I would like, but nothing works all day on me. I use a finishing powder to help reduce shine. Another desirable feature of this foundation is the light feel on my face. It doesn't feel heavy and doesn't settle in creases. It seems to match my complexion adequately. Overall, I am satisfied although I haven't used more than about five days so need a little more time to determine if it a keeper.

The Best Foundation Ever
July 19, 2017

I started using Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation after I had a laser treatment and never went back to my jane iredale Glowtime Foundation. The Oxygenetix allows my skin to breath and provides the perfect amount of coverage. I use the color opal, and I have a fair, neutral skin tone.

Love this foundation
July 18, 2017

This provides excellent coverage and hides the redness I have had on my cheeks for years. I also have sensitive skin and have had issues finding a foundation that doesn't clog my pores. I am really glad to have found this foundation.

The PERFECT Foundation
July 15, 2017

I've tried dozens of other foundation brands, but they never look right on my skin or cause me to break out. Oxygenetix is the only foundation that is good for your skin and is non-irritating. I first used it in 2014 and loved it. But I stopped using it after a couple years due to the price. When I found it on LovelySkin for MUCH cheaper than I was paying before, I knew it was time to switch back and start using it again. This foundation has never disappointed me. I'm not using any other brand again.

Oxygenetix Foundation
July 12, 2017

I've used this product over ten years. This is the best product for me. This foundation covers up my rosacea.

It's ok foundation
June 26, 2017

I didn't have enough opportunity to use this product. I order in ivory and it was way too yellow for my skin tone. First I thought I'd exchange for a different color but after having this foundation on my face all day I changed my mind. It made my face too oily and it felt too heavy on my skin. Maybe I just didn't give enough try, but I ordered another tinted product with spf in it.

Nat
Made wrinkles more visible
June 26, 2017

Good coverage. The problem is that my crows feet were much more prominent after application. The bottle is quite small and very expensive. I would not recommend it.

Pgensler7
Great foundation!
June 21, 2017

So happy I came across this foundation. Does not break me out and gives full coverage. Will purchase again.

Oxygenetix foundation
June 13, 2017

I have been using this product for several years and I really lke it. My face does not get to oily and it lasts all day

Where has this been all my life???
June 08, 2017

This is seriously the best foundation I have ever used. I was given it by my doctor after a chemical face peel and was AMAZED at how it cooled and nourished my skin making it (1), I could face the world while my skin peeled and healed and (2), how quickly my recovery was because of the oxygenating feature of the makeup. The colors are incredible and easily blended. Ivory is my perfect match but I also use Opal or Pearl as a concealer/highlighter and Pearl as a contouring color. You do have to apply this foundation differently than regular foundations....the "pat, pat, pat" process. A little goes a long way and you can build up layers if needed but I find that the high pigment content covers (for me) the first time if I apply correctly. This does leave a dewy finish, which isn't my preference so I use a translucent finishing powder over. I also use a skin smoother under. In summary, LOVE this product and will use nothing else!

Nice but not perfect
June 07, 2017

Great light coverage but definitely not a full coverage. It doesn't matter how many layers I put it on, it can't hide the dark post acne scars I have, but it definitely hides redness and my mild acne scars that are more pink and not brown or red. Another problem - the product is a little bit sticky to the touch after fully absorbed so it needs to be powdered after. On the other hand it stays all day, does not cake and does not irritate or break me out. Specially I love the feeling of this product on me because it really feels like you don't have any makeup on and the skin really breathing. It is a great everyday makeup because your skin looks natural and healthy in daylight so you can hide the majority of your skin problems without looking like you're loaded with makeup, and also it actually helps treating the problems of the skin.

smooth foundation
June 02, 2017

This is the best foundation I have ever purchased. A very small amount goes a long way. It covers any imperfection and is especially good after any procedure like laser or fillers. It goes on really smoothly, has SPF protection and is light weight. I get many complements on how smooth my complexion looks. I have been asked, "What foundation are you wearing?" Thanks for a great product.

Fantastic foundation
June 01, 2017

Great coverage and texture. Best foundation Product, I love it and it's part of my makeup routine

Love it!
May 31, 2017

I have tried a number of foundations with SPF in them without much luck, so I was super excited to find this one! The coverage is amazing without being too cakey feeling and doesn't clog my pores. I'll be reordering this one again!!!

Great for use after a medical facial
May 30, 2017

At the medical spa I typically go to, I usually look pretty beat up after a facial (thanks to dermal stamps or extractions), and this is the go to product they use after any treatment. They refer to this product as a breathable scab for my face. I've used this even on non-treatment occasions, and every time I do, someone comments on how flawless my face looks. The coverage is very buildable (I hear you can add over 10 layers without clogging your skin). My oily skin does break through this after a few hours, so I have to blot or add powder after every couple hours or reblend. I no longer use this for everyday, but do keep it on hand for days when my skin is going a bit crazy.

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
May 24, 2017

I have been Looking for a Foundation for many many Years. I Absolutely LOVE this Foundation. It goes on easily and smoothly and blends quite quite well. I swear it makes me look Younger and have received compliments that I seem to be Looking Better than ever. Also it nourishes your Skin as the Foundation is on your Face. I am a Very Happy Client for this Foundation.

All-day, lightweight, full coverage foundation perfect for oily, acne-prone skin
May 04, 2017

This is hands down my all-time favorite foundation that I've been using for about 6 years now. I've struggled with combination/oily and acne-prone skin (I also used to have really bad cystic acne but that finally went away after going vegan). This foundation does it all: it offers full coverage but it doesn't feel heavy or caked on it doesn't irritate my hyper-sensitive skin (I also deal with eczema) it doesn't make me break out it feels like a moisturizer it stays put and lasts all day, all night, and way into the early morning hours after a night of partying. Although it doesn't say it's self-adjusting, I swear it looks like it adapts to your skin tone and it looks even more natural as the day goes on. Best of all, it's cruelty-free (doesn't test on animals), vegan, and PETA-approved!! Thank you LovelySkin for offering this stellar product at a great price!!!

oxygenetix make up
May 03, 2017

This is hands down my favorite make up. It is light, buildable, and great coverage. It comes off easily with minimal staining to my cleansing brush. My skin glows with this on it. I just wish the bottle was larger and the pump was better.

Love this!
May 01, 2017

Only foundation that hasn't broken me out. Build-able coverage. Wonderful product!

My go to foundation
April 29, 2017

This is the best foundation for coverage to my rosaesa. I have lots of redness and this covers it up without having to reapply throughout the day. It has a great natural look too. I get so many compliments that it looks like I'm not wearing make up at all.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100