Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation - Pearl

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


476 Results
August 04, 2020

Perfectly Covered

I've been using this foundation for 6+ years. It was a recommendation (a long with a sample to try) from my Dermatologist and I haven't looked back...The coverage hides some of what I believe to be my worst imperfections without having to heavily coat my face. A little goes a long way and the coverage is perfect without what I would call a "caked on" look! Additionally, I found the expense to be much less than the commercial brand I used prior to switching. Another big plus ~ I no longer had to drive to my Dermatologist's office to pick it up since finding it on-line at LovelySkin, it's delivered promptly to my door!! Love it! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Holy grail foundation for dry and irritated skin!

This is hands down the best foundation for my dry and sometimes-irritated skin! I used to be a foundation shopaholic, so that’s saying a lot! It’s buildable and covers up any acne and periorificial dermatitis I may have.

Profile Photo

betcnelson

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Great foundation but unfairly priced and cheap bottle!

This is a great foundation. Builds up nicely if you want fuller coverage. Clean ingredients so you can feel good about wearing it. It lasts a full day for me but I do set it with a powder. The color recommended for me was Beige but after trying both, I am actually Taupe. Cons: the amount of foundation you get is very little in comparison to what you pay for, the color matching is difficult unless you pay for the foundation match card Oxygentix sells which is a little ridiculous. They should have a better developed method on their website for color matching and lastly the foundation bottle is plastic... just feels cheap. They can improve.

Profile Photo

sarabellaamore

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

The best for your Skin!

This foundation has been my go to for many years - designed to help with post procedure skin, which makes it that much better for you. Have tried many others but this is not only good for your skin but goes on nicely and has long staying power.

Profile Photo

MySharona

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

This is far the best foundation I have ever used. It is worth every penny spent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Finally a foundation I absolutely love !!!

This is a long wearing, silky smooth foundation that you can build upon or wear lighter. It also has healthy healing properties that help prevent breakouts from reoccurring, which I have suffered from for many years and using high quality and highly priced foundations. The only drawback is the small half sized sized bottle for the full bottle price.!!! It’s expensive but the non-reactivate skin is a great change and worth having calmer, happy glowing skin. Very nice silky coverage.

Profile Photo

Rockinbunni

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Medium coverage and great staying power

I sweat a lot at my job when it requires me to be in the Georgia sun outside. This foundation covers what I want it to without feeling like my face is caked with makeup. And I love that my esthetician likes me to only use this after facial procedures!

Profile Photo

KristenSpears

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

A must have product.

A must have for sensitive or acne prone skin! As a makeup artist myself, I can say that this one really lives up to the hype! I’ve gone through so many bottles and always make sure to have a backup.

Profile Photo

lanieleigh

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Luxurious Foundation

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation is truly a luxurious foundation. The coverage can sheer to full depending on the amount of product you use. I love his foundation because it is light yet it covers imperfections beautifully . I have mature skin and it leaves my skin tone looking even and fresh every time . I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Bridgette

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Makeup Base

Beautiful and anti-aging. I am 65 and have been looking for this product to help with the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

The best foundation there is!!!

Highly recommend!!! This foundation is simply the best of the best. It’s made with high quality ingredients, has SPF, feels completely weightless on your face, and has flawless coverage. I’ve been using it for years. Love, love, love this foundation!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Great feel

love the way this foundation goes on, however, the shades seem to be a little off. The find your match profiled me to Ivory which is a little too light. Next, I tried Taupe a little too dark. I have mixed them for a better match, which seems to work for me

Profile Photo

channy

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Excellent product for sensitive skin

It's a good product even to sleep on your skin. I like that way it feels on my rosacea and sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Gatita

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Natural coverage

This blends really well, offers sun protection, and evens out my skin tone (some redness, some freckles/hyperpigmentation). It is also amazingly natural looking-- it disappears after you blend it-- and it lasts well, even after 18 holes of golf in the Florida heat! This will be a repeat buy for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Smooth!

Best foundation I’ve ever used goes on smooth and stays beautifully.

Profile Picture for Rebecca

Rebekita

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Forever foundation

This product has ruined me when it comes to any other foundation product. There is simply nothing else out there that compares. Pearl is a perfect match for my fair neutral-to-pink skin. It is SO comfortable to wear, looks better and better as the day goes on (starts a little on the dry side, but once it's been on a few hours and has blended with my natural oils it is perfect), and has never once flared my rosacea-prone skin. I usually shy away from full coverage products and I do usually apply 50/50 mixed with the Oxygenetics moisturizer; but even applied full strength it still has such a natural skin-like finish that even this very minimalist makeup wearer can still get on board with it. Thank you to LovelySkin for carrying this product--I would never have otherwise discovered it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

My dermatologist recommended this!

This foundation is hands down the best. The coverage it gives you is amazing. Feels great on your skin and doesn’t feel or look heavy. Very nice looking.

Profile Photo

Triiff

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Absolutely Love This Foundation!!!

I absolutely LOVE this foundation. I’ve been using this product for many years now. It’s very light on your skin and not heavy. It covers all my flaws. I HIGHLY recommend this product and not planning to use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Oxy Foundation

I don’t love this alone so I mix it with another foundation. It’s a bit heavy and color is not perfect (pearl). But I can tell it’s good for my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

My favorite ever!

I will forever be using this foundation! so light, let's the skin breathe and I can go workout right after work without any worries to break out or remove my makeup!

Profile Photo

Marcia

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Great cover

As a senior it hard to find a foundation that can look good on elder skin. This makeup has really helped. Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Nice coverage

I have been using Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation for a long time. I have tried many others and always go back to this foundation. It blends in nicely and has nice coverage.

Profile Photo

BerneseLover

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Love it!

My first time ever using this foundation. I absolutely love it! Wished I have known about it before. My reasoning for giving it a 4 starts; the price and the amount... I will definitely keep trying to buy this, but I know not guarantee each time I run out. But over all it is a great for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

A Wonderful Find

I purchased this foundation because I needed full coverage for my rosacea. I wasn't sure about which color to choose so I ordered a sample card. Perfect solution. I am extremely pleased with the coverage and flawless application. I first put on a sunscreen and then the foundation. It balances out my skin tones and doesn't clog pores or look thick. I put an extra dot on any red areas and blend in with my fingers. I have tried many foundations but this one beats them all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Great foundation

I was introduced to Oxygenetix by my skin specialist. I love it. A little goes a long way. It evens out my complexion and is long lasting. It gives me a nice matte finish. It's a bit pricey but worth it. I wait for 20% specials!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680