Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
patchology FlashPatch Eye Gels

Reviews For
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
August 14, 2020

Best!!

Patchology eye gels are the best! That’s it they really do get rid of puffy eyes!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Top Eye Pads

I have been using these pads for a few years and they are my go-to eye pads, especially when my allergies are flaring up or I am very tired and have puffiness and fine lines under my eyes. I generally leave them on for far longer than recommended and love the results. Afterwards, my under-eyes area is smooth and looks amazing. I also appreciate that the eye gels come in a travel pack, as well. While I do not need them on a daily basis, I believe they can be used daily, if desired, because they are so gentle and non-drying.

Profile Photo

Ginger

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Irritated underyes

Wanted to love this but made my underyes burn so bad I had to throw it away. My skin is too sensitive I suppose.

Profile Picture for Cristina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Very hydrating

I love these patches. They are great for the morning and provide a lot of moisture to your eye area. I like to leave them on for longer than 5 minutes for extra hydration.

Profile Photo

Arielle

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Love these

I am hooked on these! They relieve puffy, tired eyes! Cool feeling and perfect moisture.

Profile Photo

Amco

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Love Patchology

My favorite eye patches. Really hydrates and makes my skin looks less tired. So refreshing!!

Profile Photo

V7

February 07, 2020

Just got these today

I was so excited to receive these after reading the reviews and I used them right away. I was soooo disappointed. They are not moisturizing at all. They left my eye area very dry. Even after using the rest of the serum after taking them off. I had to immediately use eye cream to counteract the dryness. My under eye area is never dry to start with but this certainly dried them out. Very poor purchase for me. So sad after looking so forward to them.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

My new favorite eye patches!

These are similar to the PTR patches but better and a little less expensive. They work fast so it’s easy to incorporate into my morning routine.

Profile Photo

CPM

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

These are so fun!

Very hydrating and they feel like such a treat to use. I was using the single packs when I travel and decided to treat myself with the larger container.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Part of my morning routine

Great way to start the day. The patches are refreshing and reduce the puffiness under my eyes.

Profile Photo

BDL3

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

I am amazed! Gentle but effective

I have tried a lot of Korean / Japanese eye patches over years. I have very dry and sensitive under eyes skin. This is actually works very well. Non-irritated and it contains caffeine. Makes your eyes look fresh and young while deeply hydrates!

Profile Photo

Janlovesskincare

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Great Patches

I love these patches.

Profile Photo

AWS

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Immediate results but don't last long term

Great way to rehydrate the eye area but the effects don't last.

Profile Photo

rnmiles3

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Leaves eyes refreshed

Love this product. Great for tired puffy eyes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

The best

One of the best products on the market. I use every morning and totally see a difference. I follow up with my eye cream. My morning is not complete if I don’t use them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Patchology Eye Gels

These rejuvenating "eye patches" are placed under each lower lid and feel so soothing! I use the ones meant for daytime use almost every morning. They seem to lift my lower eye area, reducing bags and wrinkles. I first found them while in the higher altitude of Colorado when I saw that my eyes looked puffy. These feel great and really seem to help with puffiness and under eye laxity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Recharge tired eyes

These are a must to recharge tired eyes. I put them on while applying my eye makeup - this has the dual effect of plumping and hydrating the eye area while catching any eyeshadow from getting on my under eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2018

Perfect for Sore Puffy Eyes!

I have struggled with finding products that help my tired, sore eyes. These feel so nice and cooling whether your troubles are caused by allergies, crying, or too many late nights out! I enjoy doing them on Sunday nights to mentally and physically prepare for the long work week.

Profile Picture for Johanna

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

January 12, 2018

A refreshed look!

I love Patchology FlashPatch Eye Gels. After using the eye gels, my eyes look like I had a relaxing nap. I think I look rested, all my little lines are tightened up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Restful eyes

I have used many very good face mask sheets, when I just really needed something under my eyes. Love this product it is not greasy and does not break out sensitive eye area. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2017

I am hooked on these

Puffiness gone! And they feel amazing. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2017

Patchology eye patches

I have tried every patch on the market and this one is my favorite ever. All the product gets absorbed and nothing left on the pad. 👍👍👍👍👍

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

Great product

Wonderful, I use them on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Minimal Improvement for me

I have been using the patches for about a month and, perhaps, see minor improvement. I prefer a cream, so I do not have the downtime with the patches.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680