20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
patchology FlashPatch Eye Gels

Reviews For
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
October 06, 2019

These are so fun!

Very hydrating and they feel like such a treat to use. I was using the single packs when I travel and decided to treat myself with the larger container.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

I am amazed! Gentle but effective

I have tried a lot of Korean / Japanese eye patches over years. I have very dry and sensitive under eyes skin. This is actually works very well. Non-irritated and it contains caffeine. Makes your eyes look fresh and young while deeply hydrates!

Profile Photo

Janlovesskincare

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Great Patches

I love these patches.

Profile Photo

AWS

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Leaves eyes refreshed

Love this product. Great for tired puffy eyes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

The best

One of the best products on the market. I use every morning and totally see a difference. I follow up with my eye cream. My morning is not complete if I don’t use them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Patchology Eye Gels

These rejuvenating "eye patches" are placed under each lower lid and feel so soothing! I use the ones meant for daytime use almost every morning. They seem to lift my lower eye area, reducing bags and wrinkles. I first found them while in the higher altitude of Colorado when I saw that my eyes looked puffy. These feel great and really seem to help with puffiness and under eye laxity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Recharge tired eyes

These are a must to recharge tired eyes. I put them on while applying my eye makeup - this has the dual effect of plumping and hydrating the eye area while catching any eyeshadow from getting on my under eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2018

Perfect for Sore Puffy Eyes!

I have struggled with finding products that help my tired, sore eyes. These feel so nice and cooling whether your troubles are caused by allergies, crying, or too many late nights out! I enjoy doing them on Sunday nights to mentally and physically prepare for the long work week.

Profile Picture for Johanna

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

January 12, 2018

A refreshed look!

I love Patchology FlashPatch Eye Gels. After using the eye gels, my eyes look like I had a relaxing nap. I think I look rested, all my little lines are tightened up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Restful eyes

I have used many very good face mask sheets, when I just really needed something under my eyes. Love this product it is not greasy and does not break out sensitive eye area. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2017

I am hooked on these

Puffiness gone! And they feel amazing. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2017

Patchology eye patches

I have tried every patch on the market and this one is my favorite ever. All the product gets absorbed and nothing left on the pad. 👍👍👍👍👍

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5
patchology FlashPatch Rejuvenating Eye Gels
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100