Pulp Riot BARCELONA Toning Shampoo - 10 oz Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pulp Riot Barcelona Toning Shampoo - 10 oz

Reviews For Pulp Riot BARCELONA Toning Shampoo - 10 oz

$27.20 was $34.00
9 Results
August 22, 2020

Love this product

I have silver hair and this shampoo keeps it beautiful in between touch ups.

Profile Photo

Kaity28

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Goodbye yellow

I really like this shampoo. It's a bit thick so make sure your hair is plenty wet before applying. I leave it on for a few minutes and it really cuts through the brassy, yellow tones. I have fine, oily hair and it doesn't weigh it down or dry it out even with daily use. I use a good detailing conditioner for fine hair afterwards to help with tangles, as it's not too hydrating. It definitely will extend time between color appointments.

Profile Photo

Ad521

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Best toning shampoo purple riot

I have used so many purple toning products. Super pigmented you don't have to leave it in long. I'd you have platinum hair you can turn it lavender if you want. Mine stayed almost 2 weeks. My mom has silver hair and it also works for her too. I will never purchase another brand!!

Profile Photo

LadyPeavy

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Thee best!

This shampoo is definitely the best, i leave it in for 5 min and that does it. I do this once a week and I have no yellowing. Texture is thick as well its just perfect definitely will keep purchasing.

Profile Photo

Mariaelena

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Best for Blonde Hair

Takes away all the brassiness! White baby blonde hair weeks after your color appt. Live this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Best Toning Shampoo I’ve Used

I love this shampoo! It can be a little drying if used every wash, but it is excellent at keeping brass tones at bay. If you leave it on for a long period of time (4+ minutes) it can give your hair a slight violet hue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Awesome color results!

My hair is bleached white. With all the red in my natural color I need help to neutralize yellow. This is the best shampoo for that. However, you’ll need a very good conditioner...it will dry your hair.

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Works well, but drying

This product works well for my needs. I am brunette, and my hair goes brassy easily. I use this once every week or two to cut the reds, and it really works well. Only thing is, it is very drying. So on days I use this shampoo, I also do a heavy conditioner or hair mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Lives up to the hype!

This certainly lives up to the hype. I read about it on a hair salon’s Instagram and I’m so happy with the results. It really does tone my platinum blonde hair beautifully, and it also keeps it soft and moisturized (unlike other violet toning shampoos, which are generally very drying). I use it every other shampoo to maintain the cool platinum blonde shade. LOVE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680