Pureology Hydrate Shampoo Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

Reviews For Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

$24.00 was $30.00
104 Results
October 10, 2020

Favorite shampoo

I have been using this shampoo for many years! Smells good and cleans well.

Profile Photo

Rusty

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Lovely stuff!

I've used this forever.....I have heavy but fine textured very wavy red hair; it softens without weight and protects from UV light when I'm out on a run. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Fiona

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Great Product

This is the only product along with the Conditioner that doesn't dry my hair out. This was my first purchase from LovelySkin Products and I will definitely buy from them again. Ordering was easy and I had my product in a timely manner.

Profile Photo

Kimberlie

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Little Bit Goes a Long Way

While this shampoo is considerably more expensive than I would normally pay, it is so concentrated it's like getting 3 bottles of shampoo. The product itself is very good. However, I do find that my hair is harder to comb even though I use conditioner and a spray detangler.

Profile Photo

Lindalee

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Great Shampoo

My hair has been super tangled and extremely hard to comb through. After purchasing this shampoo it is super lathering (unlike any I had recently tried), and has helped my hair feel softer.

Profile Photo

Caityrose

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

This conditioner is lovely - smells wonderful, tingles, and leaves your hair smelling fresh and feeling smooth. Very happy with this product and love the shampoo, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Great for color treated hair

Color lasts longer. Leaves hair silky and shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Hydrate Shampoo

The best

Profile Photo

Maye

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Good Shampoo

Good shampoo, thank you LovelySkin for having this brand.

Profile Photo

CustomerD

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Best shampoo

This shampoo smells so wonderful and rich feeling

Profile Photo

Les

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Best on the market

I’ve used this shampoo for years with different conditioners. Sometimes I’ll pair it with a volume conditioner or sometimes the hydrating conditioner. I do, on occasion try different shampoos, but always get the best results from this pureology hydrating shampoo. LovelySkin always has the best offers on this product line, so I wait to get it then. This is a keeper and won’t disappoint!

Profile Photo

Mm504

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

My Favorite Shampoo for Curly, Color Treated Hair

I’m very picky when it comes to shampoo. My stylist recommends this for curly and/or color treated hair and I won’t use anything else. Gentle enough to keep me clean but not strip my color.

Profile Photo

BrookeS

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Best Shampoo for Color Treated Hair!

Your hair will be shiny, manageable and this shampoo does not weigh down your hair. I have fine hair, and live part time in a dry climate and the other time in humid weather, depending on the time of year. Still love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great quality

Pureology works great for my hair. I also use the hydrate conditioner.

Profile Photo

VanessaL

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Perfect for my color-treated hair

I get my hair dyed blonde every couple of months, and I find that I keep coming back to this shampoo after trying others, as it hydrates and keeps my color looking fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great product for dry hair

Tried many shampoos over the years and my highlighted hair became extremely dry, Started using this upon recommendation by my sister-in-law, a professional hairdresser, and see a total difference. My hair is shiny and no longer dry,

Profile Photo

CarolV

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Favorite!

Leaves hair so soft, full, and smells amazing! Love the pure formula without sulfates.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

This shampoo is very thick, rich. You really only need a little for phenomenal lather. I LOVE IT. Am going to try to order the conditioner now.

Profile Photo

Roguewoman

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Best Shampoo

Pureology Hydrate shampoo is the only shampoo I use. I love it! My hair stylist loves it! It is a must use!

Profile Photo

Suey

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

My only shampoo

I have used pureology hydrate for many years. I have thick, wavy hair that gets frizzy easily. This has been a great shampoo- very hydrating & concentrated so you don’t need to use a lot.

Profile Photo

JDavis

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

great line of products

i love pureology - great for my curly/frizzy hair. this works really well and leaves your hair soft and tames frizz well. nice fragrance, too. i'd say the same thing for the conditioner.

Profile Photo

maryellenrn090

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Best Shampoo

This is my all time favorite shampoo for color treated hair. I have tried other brands but always come back to this. It is pricey, but only a small amount is needed and having color treated hair I only wash it a couple times a week, so I find this does last me quite a long time. The smell is excellent as well.

Profile Photo

TXNole

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great shampoo

Love the smell and leaves me a clean feeling

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Shampoo

I love this shampoo

Profile Photo

Pd

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Worth the money

I was using this when I was highlighting my hair very often. I recently started again and after one wash my hair is so smooth! Definitely worth every penny!

Profile Photo

MRamos

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680