20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
May 21, 2020

great line of products

i love pureology - great for my curly/frizzy hair. this works really well and leaves your hair soft and tames frizz well. nice fragrance, too. i'd say the same thing for the conditioner.

Profile Photo

maryellenrn090

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Best Shampoo

This is my all time favorite shampoo for color treated hair. I have tried other brands but always come back to this. It is pricey, but only a small amount is needed and having color treated hair I only wash it a couple times a week, so I find this does last me quite a long time. The smell is excellent as well.

Profile Photo

TXNole

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great shampoo

Love the smell and leaves me a clean feeling

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Shampoo

I love this shampoo

Profile Photo

Pd

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Worth the money

I was using this when I was highlighting my hair very often. I recently started again and after one wash my hair is so smooth! Definitely worth every penny!

Profile Photo

MRamos

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Hydrating

I ordered this product during the Covid 19 surge as I couldn't get out to the salon for my usual shampoo. I saw it on the website and thought I'd try something new, something that may be more hydrating for my hair. It did not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

I’ve been using this product for many years. I love that it is sulfate free and color safe. The shampoo is very concentrated so you don’t need much to create a nice lather. It also has a nice mild scent. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

pureology hydrate shampoo

great shampoo. nice scent and leaves hair very manageable. my husband uses this shampoo also and loves it.

Profile Photo

mountainruthie

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Great conditioner

I always use it with the shampoo and both make a huge difference. The hair is less tangled, moisturized and smells good. I keep buying it!

Profile Photo

Mags

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Great product

I love this shampoo I have colored hair and this is gentle and cleans well not greasy. Has a pleasant herbal smell but dissipates quickly doesn’t linger. I use the conditioner and it works well for me. Keeps my hair and scalp healthy.

Profile Photo

Desi

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Smells terrible

This shampoo smells awful! The smell is SO strong, and it lingers. I don’t know how anyone can use this.

Profile Photo

et7

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

No sulfates

Great shampoo and conditioner for colored hair. Moisturizing and leaves hair feeling soft. No sulfates

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Pureology shampoo

I love this product! My hair has never felt cleaner! I’ll be buying this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Nice shampoo for color-treated hair.

Many years ago I used Pureology brand shampoo and decided to try it again. I have color-treated hair, fine hair, so I need a shampoo that hydrates and does not strip my color. This one works well with a great lather, nice smell, and it untangles my hair (no small feat in that regard). I rated it a 4 because it does leave a build up on my scalp so I can’t use it everyday. (I’ve experienced this with other shampoos in the past). That being written, I don’t mind switching off to another shampoo. This bottle will last me a long time since a small amount does the job on my chin length hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Good for Blondes!

I love this shampoo! I make sure to use it when it starts getting close to the time for my next hair appointment to cover the grey! It takes the dullness out of my hair, my roots don't seem to be so obvious and my hair looks and feels so much better! Good stuff if you are a blonde!

Profile Photo

jalynnie

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Not for me

First off, the lid snapped and broke, so that was a big waste of shampoo in the shower. First shampoo, didn’t like how my hair felt. I thought it was the broken cap. Third through tenth, I’m not crazy about how my hair feels. It looks and feels dirty or oily. I’m offering it to neighbors. None interested. Waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

hydrates

This shampoo was recommended to me by my colourist. It is sulfate-free and safe to use on coloured hair restoring moisture to hair that is frequently coloured. Never leaves hair heavy or greasy after using and can use all year long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

I really like!

The scent is different from any shampoo I’ve used, but not a bad scent. It’s growing on me. The performance is very good. Doesn’t take much to suds up my whole head. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

So moisturizing!!!

This shampoo makes my hair so soft, silky and hydrated. It is one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

For colored hair

This shampoo hydrated my bleached hair without weighing it down. Smells great and recommended by several hairdressers I’ve had. On sale at lovely skin totally beats ultas prices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Great Shampoo

This shampoo really works. It hydrates your hair. You will be able to tell a difference in just one shampoo. I alternate between their products depending on what my hair needs. As with their other products this also smells amazing.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great product

I really like this shampoo. My hair is fine and this adds moisture without weighing it down. It smells great too. I will probably try to conditioner too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Pureology hydrate shampoo fragrance

The Pureology shampoos smooth and soften my course wavy hair but the Pureology Hydrate shampoo has an odd fragrance. I will go back to buying the Pureology Smooth shampoo which has a nicer, more appealing fragrance.

Profile Photo

Lorr

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

I Love Pureology Hair Products!

I have been using Pureology Hair products for over 10 years! I love the way the shampoo cleans but does not weigh down my hair. I have thin hair so I love that it has volume and sheen. The conditioner is just as good too. I have tried several other products during the years, but always come back to Pureology. This was the first time I have ordered Pureology thru Lovely Skin. The prices are great so I will continue ordering thru Lovely Skin and not purchasing at salons or Ulta.

Profile Photo

Emmy

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

I have colored my hair for years. This is the first shampoo that makes my hair feel full and easy to style. Great shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
4
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100