20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
November 06, 2019

Pureology hydrate shampoo fragrance

The Pureology shampoos smooth and soften my course wavy hair but the Pureology Hydrate shampoo has an odd fragrance. I will go back to buying the Pureology Smooth shampoo which has a nicer, more appealing fragrance.

Profile Photo

Lorr

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

I Love Pureology Hair Products!

I have been using Pureology Hair products for over 10 years! I love the way the shampoo cleans but does not weigh down my hair. I have thin hair so I love that it has volume and sheen. The conditioner is just as good too. I have tried several other products during the years, but always come back to Pureology. This was the first time I have ordered Pureology thru Lovely Skin. The prices are great so I will continue ordering thru Lovely Skin and not purchasing at salons or Ulta.

Profile Photo

Emmy

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

I have colored my hair for years. This is the first shampoo that makes my hair feel full and easy to style. Great shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Very hydrating

Great shampoo for color treated hair. Super hydrating yet does not weigh my hair done. I have used this for several years along with the conditioner. My favorite shampoo and I have tried tons!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Best Shampoo

This is my all-time favorite line for my hair! I’ve been using pureology hydrate for years and years. It works best for my fine hair and sometimes problematic scalp. I’ve tried different kinds over the years and never finish the bottles because I go back to this. Thank you, LovelySkin, for your amazing deals you offer on these products!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Great!

I have dry frizzy hair! The Hydrate shampoo and Conditioner are great for raining it. Also keeps my hair color from fading in between color appointments.

Profile Photo

RuthieLou

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Purology Shampoo

This is the only shampoo my hairdresser recommends. I have very curly hair that gets damage from sun and coloring, and it keeps it well hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Fan

Best shampoo for treated hair, leaves my hair silky and shiny. My stylist recommended it years ago and says it truly does keep my color from fading and my hair from drying out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Puts moisture in hair after perm

Perms suck the moisture out of my hair, but Pureology shampoo and conditioners helped to re-moisturize my hair!

Profile Photo

Christiann

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

The Best Shampoo!

This really is the best shampoo I have ever used! I never knew a shampoo could make such a difference. The name of the shampoo has "hydrate" in it and believe me it really does hydrate and moisturize. It is gentle with my processed-tormented hair. I am so glad to have found this shampoo.

Profile Photo

Kay320

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

He loves it

I purchased this for my husband. He loves it. He likes the tingling sensation he gets from it and that he doesn’t need conditioner. His hair looks and feels healthy.

Profile Photo

rmcampbell

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Great for my hair

Pureology Hydrate shampoo is the perfect product for my hair, which is wavy and course from grey and dry hair. Using this shampoo helps to soften it and allows me to control the flyaways and brittle ends. I also use Pureology Hydrate Conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Nice Shampoo

My hair is coarse, dry and chemically colored at the salon. This shampoo is not quite moisturizing enough for me. If I use it alone my hair is too dry. I still use it combined with Pureology's Nano Gold shampoo and conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Penn

Awesome products for color-treated hair! Nourishes and preserves color very concentrated-little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Best shampoo ever

I always wondered why People spent so much money on this shampoo and then I bought some after my most recent color treatment, and I now know why. Totally worth it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Pure as in the Name Pureology

I can't say enough about Pureology Shampoo. It may seem expensive, but it's definitely worth it. Plus, the shampoo is so rich and thick and a little goes a long ways. Well worth every penny. It is gentle on color treated hair and leaves your hair feeling silky clean and shiny. I would never switch brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

Hair looks dirty after use. Do not buy!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

This thick, purple shampoo is nice, but honestly, I’m not sure that it’s any different than other shampoo. I use it every other day and it cleans my hair well. It’s just shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Excellent Shampoo

I love this shampoo. My hair was dry and now is hydrated and manageable. It is concentrated, so you just need to use a little. I will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Best Shampoo Ever!

My hair isn't super thick, so I hate using shampoos that weigh my hair down and make it greasy. Pureology Hydrate is makes my hair feel so light but also doesn't dry it out like most volumizing shampoos do. Would recommend this to anyone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Color lasts!

I have been using this for about 3 years and my 54-year-old hair loves it. I cover some gray and highlight a bit and this keeps my color from fading or getting brassy. People compliment my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

My Favorite

I love the way this moisturizes my hair and scalp. The smell is fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

Maj

January 30, 2019

PUROLOGY 33 OZ SHAMPOO

BEST SHAMPOO EVER. I HAVE COLOR TREATED HAIR & THIS SHAMPOO IS PERFECT FOR IT. IT'S PRICEY, BUT I FEEL IT WORKS WELL WITH MY HAIR.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Best Ever For Fine Hair

I have been using Pureology Hydrate shampoo, and it is fantastic for fine and/or color treated hair. This is undoubtedly the best line of professional hair care products on the market!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

GREAT SHAMPOO

I have used Pureology shampoo and conditioner for quite some time. I try different products occasionally, but always come back to this. It leaves my hair shiny, helps keep the color longer, and smells pleasantly like mint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
1
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100