Pureology Hydrate Sheer Conditioner Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Sheer Conditioner

Reviews For Pureology Hydrate Sheer Conditioner

$32.00
16 Results
September 11, 2020

The sheer is great for me

This conditioner in addition to the hydrate sheer shampoo works great for my thin hair. Provides hydration without weighing my hair down. I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Love this product

After using this product my hair has so much body and styles well. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

Boca

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Excellent alternative to regular Pureology Hydrate

I have been using the regular Pureology Hydrate for probably close to 10 years. It has been my HG conditioner because it left my hair soft without feeling weighed down. It also beautifully releases tangles and my hair is very tangle-prone. However, I'm pushing 54 years old and I feel like my hair is starting to thin a bit so I wanted to try something that would give me some extra fullness. Decided to try the Pureology Hydrate Sheer and this product delivers! It offers all the positives of the regular Hydrate but gives your hair a bit of extra body. I really like it!

Profile Photo

sueeich

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Love the Pureology Products!

I started using the Pureology products when they were recommended to me by my hair stylist. That was over 10 years ago! I absolutely will not use any other shampoo or conditioner. My hair tends to be dry mainly because I keep it highlighted. Not only does this conditioner make it silky smooth, I still have volume in my hair and it is not flat from too heavy conditioner. Love LovelySkin too... Great prices and they always send a sample or two in the package!

Profile Photo

Emmy

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

This is my primary shampoo. It is excellent for fine hair. It is a more delicate shampoo and does not dry out your hair. I also use the Hydrate conditioner. A little goes a long way. My only complaint with the Pureology products is the packaging. If you pour too much, you can not put it back. I decant mine.

Profile Photo

Tricia

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Just The Right Balance

Just added this great conditioner to my go to list. It is not heavy and does not weigh down the hair or make it too soft. I will buy this product again.

Profile Photo

GFH

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

pureology hydrate sheer conditioner

very pleased. nice scent and leaves hair very manageable. pureology is a great product. have used for years.

Profile Photo

mountainruthie

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Great for Fine Hair

This conditioner is super light weight and works well on my fine hair. My hair is dry, from coloring, but my scalp is oily. I had tried many expensive conditioners that were just too heavy. The Pureology Hydrate Sheer products add life back to my dry hair but don't weigh it down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Everyday

Nice and lightweight, doesn't separate strands.

Profile Photo

VicLA

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Great conditioner!

This conditioner is great for hydration and has a wonderful invigorating scent! It doesn’t weight down my hair.

Profile Photo

AMB

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Favorite conditioner

You really can’t wrong with this brand. Recently discovered this conditioner as before I use the regular hydrate and really liked it but I have fine hair so the sheer hydrate is just perfect!

Profile Photo

Khaleesi0202

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Super product

Very rich and luxurious hydration. Need only a small amount for great results.

Profile Photo

Karovd

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Pureology Shampoo

Using two different Pureology shampoos and conditioners. This shampoo with the conditioner has really helped with my frizzy hair. I have a lot of gray hair, and it has made my life a bit less stressful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

leaves hair soft

This conditioner works well for thin porous hair. It has a thin, lotion-like texture. It rinses out really easily. I was able to dry my hair very quickly. It left no residue, and hair was soft-almost too soft. I personally found the scent similar to the shampoo (kind of bergamot/eucalyptus/mens cologne type scent), but a bit more floral. The scent did not linger once I dried my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 02, 2018

Nice Conditioned for Thin Hair

I use the shampoo that matches this conditioner and love it. It has a peppermint sensation and smell, but what I appreciate it is that it hydrates my dry, thin hair without weighing it down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Love my hair today

During and after using this conditioner, I felt immediate recovery on scalp and results where immediate, as I rinsed off my hair. I am very happy to have discovered this healer of a conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680