Product Reviews for QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Reviews For Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm

$12.00
48 Results
March 03, 2018

Lovely

Slightly minty/camphor like Carmex, but oh so luxurious! Leaves my lips with long lasting moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2018

Excellent Product

I had chronic dry chapped lips due to medical issues where nothing was working. I had tried every balm on the planet until I bought this product. This product was emollient, hydrating and soothing. It made a huge difference on my lips within 2 nights of application. Admittedly, it did not instantaneously cure the chapped lips but it did provide much needed relief. I highly recommend this product for chapped lip sufferers or anyone who wants to maintain smooth hydrated lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

My forever go-to lip product!

I am borderline addicted to the Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm! My mom suggested it to me years ago, and I have never found anything that works better. I put it on at night before I go to bed, and it's still on in the morning. I also use it throughout the day if needed. I LOVE how it makes my lips feel, and I also think it makes my lips LOOK healthy and luscious! If it contained SPF it would literally be perfect! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Does the Trick

This Lip Therapy Balm really works. It's so easy to use and keeps my lips moist at night. I can see a big improvement. No more chapped lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this balm!!

Qtica is the best lip balm I’ve found and I’ve tried lots. I won’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

hydrating

Super hydrating. Use every night before bed! great price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Nourishing lip balm

I was expecting miracles based on rave reviews. The product is good, but not that different from any other balm I have. I use it at night - it's a bit heavy for daytime, and that's saying something - I have full, DRY lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Found the best lip balm at last!

I've tried many, and Quita's the best. It simply out-softens all the rest! A perfect lip balm in an attractive tube that lasts and lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 28, 2017

Relieves chapped lips after first use!

I've been having trouble finding a lip balm that works as well as my Epicuren lip balm I used to get from my facialist before she moved. This product is thick and optimal to use before bed, but I do use it during the day as well. My new go to lip balm. I leave one at home and one in my purse so I don't ever have to be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Great Lip Treatment

I've tried all types of lip treatments to use overnight to hydrate and plump, and this Qtica Lip Therapy Balm is THE best. It stays put and hydrates lips for hours. I have even started using it daily instead of lip stick for a healthy, minimalist look. I only wish they made a formula with SPF in it for daytime to protect the lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Truly HG

I was in a dry, peeling lip crisis. I used all sorts of natural chapsticks, but they all seemed to dry out my lips more. So I ordered a bunch of things to try including Qtica, lanolips, FAB balm, Annemarie borlind. And Qtica was the winner. I still have to exfoliate, but I can put this on at night and lips are still hydrated and plump in the morning. When I run out, I am going to stock up!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

A saver

My lips have always neen dull and chapped.after using this product everything changed for the better. my lips are now silky smooth and healthier.

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Luv My Lips

Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm was recommended by a lady I just had met. I was putting on my Burts Bee gloss and was telling her how bad my lips were chapped. I have never had a problem with chapped lips. She told me to try the Otica and I bought one tube. I really like it. I keep it with me at all times. I will be ordering more soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2016

Very thick lip balm

This lip balm is very thick. I have a serious issue on chapped lip. This balm fixes it and the price tag makes it a winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2015

One of the best lipbalms Ive found so far

I really love this lipbalm. My boyfriend keeps taking my tube and Im going to have to buy him his own. Its thick but it soaks in quickly. It stays on all night. It doesnt have a funny smell. It keeps my lips well moisturized, even in a dry Montana summer. Only thing to keep in mind: no SPF in it, so its better for nighttime than daytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2015

Great product

I have very dry lips and this is the first product Ive used that actually delivers. I apply before I go to bed and I have noticed a huge difference in the way my lips feel...no more dryness. Im addicted!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2015

Good product needs better delivery system

This is really hard to get out of the tube. Feels great on your lips after you finally squeeze it out. It needs a better delivery system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2015

My lips are much happier

This product contains lanolin and I have found that lanolin really works for me as a moisturizer. The lip balm hydrates and absorbs well on lips. My only problem is having to really squeeze the tube to get product out. It is somewhat thick but it works very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2014

Holy Grail of lip balms, hands down!

Since I started using this about 15 years ago I have never been without at least one as a backup!! There is nothing else out there that even comes close! I was introduced to it when I was living in Vail, CO and needed serious lip protection/moisturization due to the climate and my extremely active lifestyle in ALL types of weather conditions! This stuff STAYS PUT and works SOOO WELL!!! I get compliments on my lips all the time, and its always when Im wearing only THIS!!! Its a staple that Ill never be without!!

Profile Photo

snowfitness1

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2014

THE BEST

This intensive lip therapy is exceptional and one of the best lip softening and healing balms Ive ever used. In Arizona we have what is commonly referred to as a dry heat, and with humidity in the low single digits, lips can bear the brunt of that lack of moisture in the air. This lip therapy not only adds the right amount of moisture, but has also healed severely chapped lips due to this lack of humidity.

Profile Picture for Helen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2014

Real Healing

This is the best lip balm I've ever used. Most lip balms I've tried seems to just coat the lips, and I had to re-apply over & over, none seemed to really heal or repair my severe chapped/dry lips. This one is very soothing and actually improves the condition of my lips after one use. I don't leave home without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

April 01, 2014

Good lip balm

I was out of town when the lip balm was received so I have been using it now for a few days. My lips are better. As this was one of the worst winters I can remember my skin including the lips were so dry. I tried a lot of products and none of the worked. In the few days I have been using it the lips have improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2013

The Best

Ive been using Q-tica Intensive lip Balm for at least 15 years. It was initially only sold in Salons or beauty supply & really hard to find. I used to live in the Northeast where lips regularly chap from the cold, but it is also great for the Southern California weather where we have dry sunny days. I use it both under & over lipsticks, too. It has healing properties and leaves your lips moisturized like no other lip balm I have tried. Anytime I have given it as a gift, the person I give it to becomes a loyal user as well! I have paid as much as $14.00 other stores so LovelySkin is offering this at a great value!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680